Reservér nu: Surf Regency Apartments

Fantastisk
Baseret på 72 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
/
10

Reviews of Surf Regency Apartments Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (72)Booking.com Anmeldelser (249)
8,3
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed7,9
Faciliteter7,9
Beliggenhed9,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Betjening8,5
Værdi for pengene8,4
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (72)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 46 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fantastisk
andrew fra Australien
Familie med store børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2016

Great stay excellent view”

It was a great location and good value 😀

Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig god
Ngoc fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016

Perfect location with stunning ocean view”

However room is dated and needs to be improved.

Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Carly fra Australien
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016

Weekend getaway with family”

We stayed for 2 nights with 3 children in a 2 bedroom unit. The room was good. We thought it might of been a little bigger. Though it was the holidays so other rooms might have been booked out. The room we looked at online was different to the one we got. The online one looked bigger and had a bigger balcony. It was a nice stay. We would book again but maybe in a bigger room.

Anmeldt 19 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Shiloh fra Australien
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016

3 Day Vacation - Nice view. Needs a dusting.”

I went for a three day getaway on my own. I originally booked a room online that said "glorious ocean views" so I was mildly disappointed to get a room on the third floor, this being said the woman at reception was absolutely lovely and apologised as they were fully booked and mine had been a late booking. The room was nice and clean and had all the amenities needed (coffee/tea/saucepans/microwave/fridge/washer/dryer etc etc.) Easy walk to Cavill Avenue and literally a minute across to the beach. The walls are thick so there was no sounds from other rooms (I even walked out to the hall to find the room next to me had been playing music and it hadn't come through to my room.) The room I stayed in was in major need of a dusting - the floors were very dirty as well as the rooms rug - I was too bothered but I took to wearing shoes after showers. Two of the pillows were hard as rocks and need updating. The pool and spa were lovely - everything is easily accessible and the parking was extremely handy. It'd be nice to be able to get out of the parking without needing a key as I made the mistake of handing back mine early Sunday morning when a change of plans meant I had to leave in the AM - locked myself in the parking garage. Other than that it was a lovely trip and I'll definitely stay again :)

Anmeldt 30 april 2016
6,3
Godt
ROBYN fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 10 nætter i september 2015

September 2015”

view location

Location was great, view was amazing. cleanliness was poor, room servicing - beds made, but no toilets, handbasins cleaned or rubbish emptied. Kitchen illequipt, had to ask for pots and baking dishes.

Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Yuen fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015

Good! ”

Convenience location, ocean view, room clean and big.

I feel comfortable and relax.

Anmeldt 11 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig god
PANDIAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2015

Convenient location”

Convenient location, ocean view & quiet

Our family of 5 with 3 older children took a two bedroom apartment with additional 1 bed and stayed for 7 nights in late June 2015. Our unit was facing the ocean across the road and it was fantastic view. All units comes with balcony. The staff were friendly and courteous. The apartment is in convenient location with easy access by car to popular tourist spots, eateries and shopping. We had comfortable stay. The rooms were clean but we did encountered cockroaches in the kitchen and bedrooms! They have readily provided with the pesticides. They don't have heaters for the rooms so it can be very cold during winters. We would not hesitate to stay again at Surf Regency Apartments.

Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Stuart fra Australien
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015

Great Value”

Great Location Great Views Very Clean

Very Relaxing :)

Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
6,3
Godt
Ethan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014

Comfort apartment with nice view”

Spa and sauna facilities
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig god
Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014

Pleasant stay at Gold Coast”

location, good view and ease of check in n out

A pleasant stay. Strategy location and walking distance to the restaurant, shopping area and the beach.

Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
6,3
Godt
marjorie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014

Break at beautiful Gold Coast.”

Location Sea view Secure car parking

Poor service from manager. Large cockroaches visited my unit each night. Door to unit didn't fit properly and was very difficult for me to open and close. No information on how to access foxtel on the tv so I was unable to use this. Booked a 1 bedroom unit expecting to watch tv from my bed...was given a 2 bedroom unit with very pokey bedroom. Fan came on automatically in the middle of the night at full speed, waking me up!

Anmeldt 15 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Azhar fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014

Great accommodation in Gold Coast”

Perfect location, easy for dining & beach front property

Superb!

Anmeldt 11 september 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Renee fra Australien
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014

Dated but functional apartment. Value for money”

The view, the size of apartment and amount of available utensils etc

We enjoyed staying here- further enough away for the central area to ease the noise but close enough to walk and enjoy. The apartment was spacious and although the interior was dated, the facilities were very functional. Was good value for money and had an awesome view! Would stay here again.

Anmeldt 14 juli 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Brent fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013

Great priced, centrally located ”

Location, Friendly staff, price

I enjoyed the friendly helpful staff, the location and ease of driving access.

Anmeldt 06 november 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Vicki fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013

great”

location, ocean view, food
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013
9,0
Fantastisk
Alvin fra Singapore
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2013

Returned to stay and definitely returning again”

Location location location

Had a quick check in with Ron and was greeted with the wonder sight of the scenic ocean and beaches. Love the service apt and it was well equipped with all the necessary, incl. the kitchen. Best part is the locality of it. A short short stroll to surfers paradise with all the amenities and shopping. Some nice upgrades since I last visited. And this time, I'll sure to bring my two kids along too

Anmeldt 29 juli 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
ZUBAIDAH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013

very satisfied overall ”

convenient transport,shopping,relax

We had a great stay...we can cook n wash our clothes....very convenience

Anmeldt 27 juni 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Shirley fra Malaysia
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2010

Very nice location with a sea view”

location, and the view is the best!!

My partner and I really like this apartment. The location is superb. We stayed on the higher floor, and facing the sea. There are full length windows facing the sea, so best view even from inside the apartment.

Anmeldt 24 oktober 2010
7,7
Rigtig god
Kashif fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2010

Great accomodation with wonderfull location.”

Very good specious living and bed rooms. Kitchen was very well equipped.
The building outlook is a little bit old. Car park in basement needs cleaning.

Stayed there for almost a week. Stay was very comfortable enough due to very spacious accomodation and perfectly located. Beach is 50 meters, even bus stop was at 1 minute walk.

Anmeldt 17 oktober 2010
7,0
Rigtig god
Vincent fra Ny Kaledonien
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015

Super emplacement mais très vieillissant ”

Emplacement, tarif , accueil

Le point fort de cette apart-hotel est son emplacement. A même pas 5 minutes à pied de la rue principale de surfer, a 1 minute de la mer. Le personnel est sympathique et serviable, rien a redire. Une grosse clim dans le salon, et des brasseurs d'air dans les chambres. Belle vue sur la plage de surfer's. Parking sécurisé pour la voiture. Par contre l'appartement est très vieillissant .Simple vitrage, joint des vitres qui pendent, vaisselle manquante, peinture craquelé, et ménage un peu approximatif. Mais a ce tarif et avec ce positionnement dans surfer's...imbattable.

Anmeldt 10 januar 2016
10,0
Fantastisk
Mao fra Kina
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2019

太棒了”

海景房真的很美,地点好,风景美,房间大,下次还会再去

Anmeldt 19 februar 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
IN fra Sydkorea
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017

오래된 숙소 하지만 좋은위치 환상적인 뷰”

성수기 가격대비 만족합니다 발코니 뷰가 정말 좋습니다 샤워장 화장실이 오래되었지만 대체로 괜찮고요 비치 2분만 걸어가면 되고 서퍼스 중심 도보로 10분입니다 화장실 샤워기가 고정 안되는게 고쳐야 될점 추천합니다

Anmeldt 29 december 2017
9,2
Fantastisk
Yungyeong fra Australien
Par
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017

위치 굿 청결 굿 ”

모두모두 좋았어요 뷰도 너무 좋았구요 한가지 오래된 건물인것 같아요 그래서 좀 노후 건물 이라 해야되나 ? 그래도 가격대비 만족 했답니다

Anmeldt 12 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig god
Lee fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2019

看照片房間好像很美,但事實上還可以而已,感覺算是舊式公寓”

我們訂的是雙人房,一進去就聞到怪怪的味道,就算把露台門打開再關上味道就不知道又從那裡跑出來了,而且我們發現露台的門不能上鎖,只能關上而已,所以每次出去我們只能把行李箱鎖起來 沙發,洗衣機,廁所比較殘舊,其實房間稍微upgrade一下這些設備就會很美了,還有一個不好的地方就是洗澡也限制熱水,我們慢慢洗的話很快就沒熱水了,應該說這裡每個房間都一樣的吧? 從露台看出去的風景其實還不錯,但我們住三樓所以有些風景被樹擋住了,地理位置非常的好,走路去那裡吃飯都很方便 整體來講如果這間舊式公寓可以裝潢一下的話其實真的很好很ok

Anmeldt 09 juni 2019
9,6
Fantastisk
Chung fra Hongkong
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2019

位置方便,裝修較舊”

位置正是市中心,非常方便。 可以望到黃金海岸海景,但左右兩邊都有高樓,望唔曬整條海岸線。 房內裝修比較舊。 服務員可以用普通話溝通。

Anmeldt 18 april 2019
6,4
Godt
siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2018

地点位置很好,柜台员工很亲切,很值得住”

环境很好,无敌海景,就是我们有带宝宝车,进出比较麻烦,因为入门前是楼梯,我们必须扛着宝宝车上下,除了这点以外个人非常推荐住在这里

Anmeldt 15 maj 2018