Se alle 31 ejendomme i Bentong.
Godt6,9
Baseret på 367 anmeldelser
Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Swimmingpool
Se flere billeder
Swimmingpool
Se flere billeder
6,5 Placeringsbedømmelse
Se kort
Se alle 24 billeder
6,5Beliggenhed
  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • badning i varme kilder

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse (Deluxe Quad)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 20 m²
  • 2 dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe til 3 personer (Deluxe Triple)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 10 m²
  • 3 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Jacuzzi-villa (jacuzzi villa)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 50 m²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer (Deluxe Triple Room)
...
  • 30 m²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse til 4 personer (Deluxe Quadruple Room)
...
  • 40 m²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa
...
  • 50 m²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa-suite med morgenmad (Villa Suite With Breakfast)
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe Tredobbelt med morgenmad (Deluxe Triple with Breakfast)
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse og morgenmad (Deluxe Quad with Breakfast)
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        Deluxe Triple with Breakfast - Non refundable
        ...
          Indtast datoer for at se priser

          Mere om Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong

          En oversigt

          Vis mere

          Hvad de tilbyder

          Vis mindre

          Politikker

          Vis mere

          Brugbare oplysninger

          Vis mere

          Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

          Agoda Anmeldelser (367)
          Booking.com Anmeldelser (190)

          3,7

          Sortér efter rejsetype
          • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
          • Faciliteter 6,7
          • Beliggenhed 6,5
          • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,9
          • Service 7,4
          • Værdi for pengene 7,3
          • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
          • Faciliteter 7,0
          • Beliggenhed 5,8
          • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 5,0
          • Service 6,3
          • Værdi for pengene 6,8
          • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,4
          • Faciliteter 6,4
          • Beliggenhed 6,2
          • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 7,4
          • Service 7,3
          • Værdi for pengene 6,9
          • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,0
          • Faciliteter 8,0
          • Beliggenhed 8,0
          • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,0
          • Service 7,0
          • Værdi for pengene 7,0
          • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
          • Faciliteter 6,6
          • Beliggenhed 6,4
          • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 7,1
          • Service 7,3
          • Værdi for pengene 7,4
          • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
          • Faciliteter 6,3
          • Beliggenhed 6,5
          • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,4
          • Service 7,5
          • Værdi for pengene 7,1
          Rigtig godt
          • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
          • Faciliteter 7,5
          • Beliggenhed 7,2
          • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 7,1
          • Service 7,7
          • Værdi for pengene 7,3
          Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
          Filtre

          Anmeldelsessprog
          • English
          • Bahasa Malaysia
          • 简体中文
          • 繁體中文 (台灣)
          • 한국어
          • Bahasa Indonesia
          • Deutsch
          • Nederlands
          • 繁體中文 (香港)
          mere mindre

          Værelsestype
          • Deluxe til 3 personer
          • Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
          • Jacuzzi-villa

          Sortér efter
          Viser 290 verificerede anmeldelser
          • ryd alle

          7,2
          ahmad fra Malaysia
          Familie med små børn
          Deluxe til 3 personer
          Boede 1 nat i august 2017
          nice resort with natural hot spring”
          good for a weekend get away. far from shops so ensure you buy enough water / food supplies. If not there is restaurant that open until 9pm breakfast is below average
          Anmeldt 15 august 2017
          Dear Mr Ahmad, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments specially on difficult to find a food supplies, for your info our restaurant and Room service available until 10.30 pm for your order, and if to go outside it takes around 10-15 minutes drive to the food outlet. warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and Warm welcomes for your next visits. Operation, Sales & Guest Service Manager
          Besvaret 20 august 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          8,4
          Woo fra Singapore
          Familie med store børn
          Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
          Boede 1 nat i august 2017
          Good place for relax, during weekends a lot of loc”
          Near to bentong town. Good food and place to visit..
          Anmeldt 13 august 2017
          Dear Mr Woo, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are pleased we able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work & team effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope will have pleasure of greeting you again Your sincerely, Operation, Sales & Guest Service Manager
          Besvaret 20 august 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          8,8
          Mazira fra Malaysia
          Familie med små børn
          Deluxe til 3 personer
          Boede 1 nat i august 2017
          convenient”
          chill with cold and hot pool
          Anmeldt 10 august 2017
          Dear Mdm Mazira, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are pleased we able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work & team effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope will have pleasure of greeting you again Your sincerely Operation, Sales & Guest Service Manager.
          Besvaret 20 august 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          6,0
          Ahmad fra Malaysia
          Familie med små børn
          Deluxe til 3 personer
          Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
          Pricey for A Hotspring Pool Only”
          A bit pricey if you just want to stay here and enjoy the hotspring pool. Hotspring pool is just a pool. No theme or other interesting stuff to see. Restaurant is quiet bad where there is very little selection. Breakfast is so so.
          Anmeldt 09 august 2017
          Dear Mr Ahmad, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our resort. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused during your recent stay and please rest assured that we are following up your input and comment with our team. Thanks and Regards Operation, Sales & Guest Service Manager
          Besvaret 20 august 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          8,0
          Roselina fra Malaysia
          Gruppe
          Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
          Boede 1 nat i august 2016
          nice place and environment very cool”
          location suitable for traveller to have a rest after a long journey
          Anmeldt 07 august 2017
          Dear Ms Roslina, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are pleased we able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work & team effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope will have pleasure of greeting you again Your sincerely
          Besvaret 07 august 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          5,2
          Francin fra Singapore
          Par
          Jacuzzi-villa
          Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
          Good for a night's stay, to pass the time”
          We only came here for the Hot Springs and stayed at the jacuzzi villa, but what a disappointment - the jacuzzi was encrusted with calcium deposits, and there was no attempt to maintain the cleanliness - so we didn't use the jacuzzi at all. The villa is extremely roomy though - enough space for at least 6 adults, if they didn't mind roughing it out (the sofa in the hall doubles as spare beds!) and yes, the air-conditioning works. Facilities-wise, the hot pools look well-maintained, and the cooler pool (for those who cannot stand the temperature of the hot pools) is pretty shallow, the deepest being only waist deep, about 3 feet deep. The food at the restaurant was disappointing - evidently the chef relies on salt to flavor the food, and not much else. There aren't any other places to go for a meal outside the resort, and the nearest town with halfway decent food is a 20-minute drive away. All in all, the jacuzzi villa is a disappointment, so if you want to enjoy the hot pool soak, stay at the cheaper rooms. You don't need the jacuzzi.
          Anmeldt 05 august 2017
          Dear Ms Francine, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry your experience of Breakfast and Maintenance during your stay at our resort was disappointing. We try hard to make all our guests happy and comfortable and regret that your stay was hindered by the experience you have mentioned. I am sure we would have been able to improve on some of the issues you have raised such as room maintenance and breakfast Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to be able to get a chance and show ourselves that we are getting improve. Please feel free to contact us should you need any assistance. Best regards
          Besvaret 07 august 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          7,6
          kit fra Malaysia
          Gruppe
          Deluxe til 3 personer
          Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
          good”
          Low peak season, not much people. Nice place to stay
          Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
          Dear Mr Kit, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are pleased we able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work & team effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope will have pleasure of greeting you again Your sincerely
          Besvaret 07 august 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          8,0
          Tung fra Malaysia
          Familie med små børn
          Deluxe til 3 personer
          Boede 1 nat i november 2016
          Rigtig godt”
          nice place to relax
          Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
          Dear Mr Tung, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are pleased we able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work & team effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope will have pleasure of greeting you again Your sincerely
          Besvaret 07 august 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          6,8
          kam fra Singapore
          Gruppe
          Deluxe til 3 personer
          Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
          Godt”
          The Coffee house has very poor service due to short of staff. Do not order meat as the lamb chop cannot be eaten, too tough to bite and kept for long period. Good only for fried rice. Only enjoy the natural 'hot spring' pool.
          Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
          Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to comment on your recent stay and your honest feedback. It is our aim to offer our guests a entirely satisfactory service at the eRYA by SURIA Hotspring Bentong. We truly apologize for issue that your mention above, we will discuss with the related department for this matters and find a solution to make our guests happy during their stay. Regards
          Besvaret 11 juli 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
          7,2
          Amol fra Indien
          Familie med små børn
          Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
          Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
          Near KL Hot water Pools”
          Near to KL and have 2 hot water pools and 1 cold water pool. had good time .. staff helpful... food reasonable...Room Cleanliness OK..hot water pool is quite hot and both at same temperature....may be can one pool at moderate temp
          Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
          Dear Guest, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again
          Besvaret 09 juli 2017
          Vis mere
          Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong
          Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |


          1

          Vælg bonusordning

          PointsMAX
          Sprog
          Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
          Bonusordning B

          Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

          2

          Vælg pointtilbud

          Hotelværelse A
          Værelsesoplysninger
          Tjen
          5.000 point

          Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

          3

          Indtast medlems-ID

          Land i pas
          Medlemskabs-ID
          1234

          Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

          Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
          <Forrige
          August 2017
          MaTiOnToFr
           123456
          78910111213
          14151617181920
          21222324252627
          28293031   
          Næste>
          September 2017
          MaTiOnToFr
              123
          45678910
          11121314151617
          18192021222324
          252627282930