Reservér nu: Suria Service Apartment Bukit Merah

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 286 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
4,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (286)Booking.com Anmeldelser (74)
4,5
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 286 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring3,8
Faciliteter3,6
Beliggenhed5,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet4,4
Service4,6
Værdi for pengene4,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Studio Værelse
1 soveværelse
2 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 200 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Not like before”
This is my third time stay here. However the experience is totally different from my first and second time stay here. This time is not nice experience. Hopefully this place can be improve.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
2,4
WAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Should not be listed in any booking apps”
Like a horror place
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
2,8
ISMAIL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
10”
10
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
2,4
Kamala fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worst hotel we had ever stayed”
We had a major dissapointment by checking in to this hotel..Seriously, this is the worst hotel we had ever stayed in our entire life..the hotel room was smelly, full of lizards poops & we even saw dozens of cockroaches having party under our beds..the floor was sticky & bathroom was also full of hairs, saliva & small cockroaches..if the hotel management cannot afford to maintain the cleanliness & housekeeping, we strongly suggest this hotel not to be recommended to anyone via any channels..our family trip to bukit merah ends up as a big disaster and we may not consider dropping by to this place anymore.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
2,0
nurli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Worst ever Please remove from list”
I have check in for 2 night and bring my 2 kids for school holidays..upon arrival the receptionist give us 2 towel and 1 small soap..i am really shock and really unacceptable as this apartment is more worst as guesthouse. I dont want to wait and checkout the next day..i have to book another room at laketown resort as i dont want to stay another night at suria apartment. The pool was so dirty..smelly..not well maintained.. The room was worst..bedsheet is like rumah tumpangan..the door faulty..toilet was so dirty..no toilet paper and no coffee mix..the sofa i think is rather put at dump area. This is the worst stay as im from kl travel 3-4 hours and given this experience is really unacceptable. I need refund from agoda for the 2nd night as we can only afford to stay 1 night at this horror place. AGODA team should remove this apartment from the list..as i dont want other guest to be cheated as per the picture is not same as the real stay.. Nurli Family with kids KL
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
2,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
DIRTY AND SCARY APARTMENT. FEEL LIKE BEEN CHEAT BY THE PICTURE IN AGODA. DID NOT ACCEPT ANY DEBIT OR KREDIT CARD. ONLY CASH.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
4,0
Rosniyati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not maintain well”
Only us stay in that floor no other people staying..along the way to apartment very dark n scary if u bring a family with small kids.the staff also not helpful.may be we go on weekend so there no many people go.but the building sorounding this apartment look no maintainance.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
4,8
NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
The apartment was not well maintained. The apartment that we rented was not very clean. There's a dead cockroach in the sink. Tap in the bathroom cannot be used. Can't complain much cause the price we paid is what we get. haha
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
4,0
Julis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
This Apartment is NOT for me”
This apartment is full of cork web, dirty wall and dusty room. I could feel an existence of entities (jin) all around. I will not consider to return agaian. 🙃
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
6,0
Chanthran fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Good for stop over purpose and clean.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Aidy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Bad maintenance”
Swimming pool in very bad condition. The water really dirty The lifts are so dirty that I wouldn't dare to lean on the wall.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
3,2
colin fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
the picture you show is wrong it is not the apartments -it is another place. the apartments are just student dormitories for local malay students. and filthy. no sheets, cigarettes butts lying around the floor.Dirty kitchen with in utensils, writing on the walls . its hard to find and its like a slum no reception later on. you must change the way you market this place. we could not stay there. the tools they gave us were like handkerchiefs all torn with holes not sure even if washed. two pillow cases missing. you should not show this place, show the nearby lakeshore resort your website shows it full but was totally empty- we were only ones there but that not bad. we had to leave as even my thai kids who are cool travellers -weve traveled through india and africa and smaerica on budget- did not want to stay there. so we walked away,. it would be nice if you could give us refund on that booking. its a total fraud.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
2,4
Son fra Malaysia
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
The room was not cleaned prior to arrival. We were greeted by 2 cockroaches roaming around the room! The taps were initially dry, so we figured the main water supply were closed. When a the mains were open, the water from the bathroom shower head dripped throughout the night.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
3,6
Roslan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Staff not helpfully Room not Clean, water heater not function and corridor area so dark
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
6,0
Ayu fra Malaysia
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Overall was ok.”
I book an apartment with 1 bedroom. Overall it was okay. Got 2 bathroom inside and outside the bedroom so me and my husband dont have to wait for each other to take bath. The cleanliness is okay, no bed bugs and cockroaches, but a lil bit dusty. The shower in bathroom was too slow. The hot water is working. There was no fan inside the apartment, only airconds were functional (inside and outside bedroom). No aircond remote. My husband has to go to the receptionist to ask for the remote. The bedroom was smelly. I have to bring along febreeze. Our apartment was at the highest floor so there was no wifi connected. But the view was very eyecatching. The receptionist were not friendly at all, yet helping. But still a nice vacation 👍 Will come back again.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Main door problem. To tight when open and close because it touch with floor and make sound.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
nazrol fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Comfortable”
Old hotel but still ok and easy parking, value for money
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
2,8
MEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
terrible, horrible, awful, dreadful, fearful!!!”
terrible, horrible, awful, dreadful, fearful!!!
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
2,8
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Terible Hotel”
We check-out only 10 min after check-in. The front and veranda door lock spoilt, security issues for my family. Pool are terrible, non-working refrigerator, check in is like no-star hotel, towel are terrible where hole are every where. I want refund.
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
2,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
the services totally out”
The condition are very very very bad.. No housekeeping at all. The place are very very bad and not match with the price... Agoda team...pls ask other customer that books suria apartment hotel for more update... By the way if you want more details can call me at +60133851190 . Thanks. Shah
Anmeldt 01 september 2017
4,8
Amir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Management have to be replace”
Checking in took a long time since I notice the management is lack of staff and seems like their family handling the business. Lift only one working. Room floor sticky. Pool water almost turn into green algae color. Most of the emergency stairs don't have light. I use it cause lift took a long time to get. The location is good however
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
4,8
Azna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel”
Lousy place, low maintenance.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
3,2
Mazlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Hunted Hotel”
The apartment & rooms cleanliness really BAD! Swimming pool was very dirty.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
2,0
mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
worst facilities. not maintain n run down.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
3,6
Sam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Cleanest of hospitality was terrible.”
The interior room was unclean & unwipe which accumulate with dust & spider net.Swimming pool's water quality also poor & left in unchange of refresh water.The facility of passenger lift was break down in two units which only left one unit in function causes much inconvenient usage for guest.At night,the outdoor surrounding of accommodation was left in dark environment which there is no such street lamp light on,especially at parking area.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
2,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
Very poor services
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
3,6
zulbahri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
worst service apartmen. Not fit to befome service apartmen”
Lift not in good condition. Air condition not well maintain. Tv cannot use. Water sink cannot use. Sofa dirty. No street/compound light- swimming pool dirty. No inhouse restaurant. And many others painful experience.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
2,0
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Night mare Hotel”
Night mare as nobody around .no light during nite
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
4,0
Rozlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
a creepy”
a creepy
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
6,0
Rozlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Location ”
The location to far from people. The lane to the room so quite.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
4,0
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Management need to improve facilities”
The pool was great. For adults and children. However I feel insecure seeing the water hose lying everywhere nearby the pool that the children ended up playing with it which is actually quite dangerous without supervision. The corridors are dark at night and during rainy days. The elevator is not working properly. Please do something about it. The room... Well I have to say... Its considered ok if you lower your expectations as a guest. But on the management side, I suggest you to atleast ensure your staff clean the room before your customers check in. Do a double check because some rooms might be left unoccupied for months. There are dead cockroaches, rooms smell like it has been left for years, floor a little sticky. The television is not working. My son slipped off and fell at the corridor because of the slippery floor after heavy rain. Get someone to clean those water everytime after it rains will you??!!!!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
2,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Acceptabel”
1) kotor -masuk je ada cicak 2) perabot/sofa kotor 3) tandas busuk dan tak cuci - saya sendiri yang cuci toilet - curtain toilet kotor No more next time. Supposed to stay there for 2 nights. Decided to went back ipoh. Wasted. Not recommended. Seriously! 4) safety
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
2,0
Azman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Very bad”
Lift - not functioning well Room door - key problem Tv - not functioning Bed - on the verge to breakdown Water heater - purely hot water Bed sheet - spotted and dirty Pillow - smelly Floor - not clean In short, treat it as " rumah tumpangan"
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
6,0
Boo fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Reasonable for its pricce”
Very near to Bukit Merah waterpark
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
hotel very good”
very good and clean.. staff friendly and helpful.. the room very big for 4 person.. i can stay again if i went to krabi.. thank you
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
3,6
KAMARUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
Very bad facility. All the area are too dark and not really welcoming to guest. Swimming pool was closed.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
2,0
Nurfarhana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
Pool not clean. Rooms are dusty.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
5,6
Davina fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
A little old and run down but ok”
Fair budget option if you want to check out the Bukit Merah laketown theme park, but only if you are really keen on saving money. The old bedroom gave me asthma, and our bathroom smelled rather rank and had loads of little roaches. The elevator is also wonky, and doesn't respond to you if you want to keep the door open for longer.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
2,4
KIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
A rundown Apartment Hotel”
Hotel is not properly maintained. Many electric switches are not working. Bedsheets and bed are old and dirty. One of the shower and heater is not functioning. Facilities are run down and dirty.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
not bad”
I'll go again
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
4,4
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
the photo showed in the profile probably taken in the early days. got a room that smells weird and the furniture were old. kinda hoping it to be a bit better, not much but a bit better.”
thats all .
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
4,8
Haniza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
not recommended ”
The pool is very bad esp pool for adult. it is dirty and look like the mgmt. never change the water. Facilities and pool need maintenance. lift is not working. There are 3 lift and only 1 is working. Receptionist is good. Overall this place is suitable if you come just to sleep. don't put high expectation.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
5,6
JAAFAR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
It become worst”
It was totally different when I came here for the first time around 3 years ago. It looks like The Suria Service apartment will shut down and no more service and maintenance provided. The Swimming pool is dirty and lift can use only 1 from 3. No cafeteria at all. Aircon can't control, The sliding door can't lock it ( it can cause safety incident ) because with me is children with 3 and 5 years old and we are at 6 floors. Ewwww....i hope Suria Service Apartment do some improvement because it's actually a good place ( if good facilities and services ) for the family vacation.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
2,0
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Scary at night like stay at ghost town”
area inside and outside appartment is very quiet from the main gate to the front. Only one elevator working, receptionist just give me verry last and corner unit although other room is empty, others empty room maybe wait time for the auction. The swimming pool is only open from 9.00 am to 11.00 am only. Less clean room may soon be occupied. The whole area looks vulnerable. May be suiteable for shooting movie "zombie town at red hill"
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
4,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Lost its sparks”
We were very disappointed to see the place, few years back it was awesome. It needs a serious makeover.
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
2,0
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not valuable”
Bad choice
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
2,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
terrible place, please avoid”
horrible in all aspects. lack of maintenance, elevator not working, broken ceiling, no security, dont even bother to come at night time as no lights to direct you to the place at all and horrible room conditions. If you want to go to their public loo, please avoid using its lobby facilities. The are poops everywhere and looks like they dont even has janitors for years. I'm wondering why agoda has this apartment in their list, so my suggestion to agoda, please remove this place to avoid further screw up from your customer. if there are chances for me to recoup the refund i would.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
3,6
Hairulnizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
what exactly happen to this place?”
we used to be here a few times before. this is the worst visit we had. this place was kinda creepy. deserted. what happen?
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
5,2
Diane fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
really needs upgrading..”
Swimming pool was good for the kids.
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
5,6
Jacque fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not enough facilities”
Amenities not reliable, no restaurant in hotel, no room telephone available, no air cond remote control, too cold to sleep, TV channel limited, no coffee and tea packs, mattress in bad condition, no extra door lock(concern of safety).. totally a disappointment especially we had to sleep in air conditioning that was working without its remote..
Anmeldt 08 december 2016