Reservér nu: Swan Garden Hotel Melaka

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3423 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
86% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3433)Booking.com Anmeldelser (637)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3433 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe King
Familie-suite (2 Soveværelser)
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe King with Courtyard
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2189 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Xin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Very good”
Room is clean and breakfast is good then staff is friendly...
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Xin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Very Good”
Room is clean and staff is friendly...
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
When I was come to malacca , this hotel is my first choose
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
jason fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
very nice hotel”
comfort and nice
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
jason fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
very nice”
will back again
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tih fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worth It”
Very nice clean hotel and good location to Jonker Walk , near to 7-11
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ivy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
Overall is good , worth of money
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Pleasant stay”
We had a great stay here, can improve on staff
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
4,0
wey fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Hotel facility”
The hotel provides laundy services but no laundry bag was provided in the room. Requested for same day service and my laundry was never returned and I had to asked the receptionist but she said she didnt know! I had to remind them that they had to find my laundry because I was leaving next morning. When the laundry was found but was not returned to my room instead left at front counter and the clean laundry was kept inside the dirty laundry bag! What kind of services this hotel is trying to prove. I have never encountered such a worst laundry service from any hotels I had stayed before. Better improve or customers will not return especially business travellers.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money”
I think the bed got some bed bugs for i cant sleep the whole night keep scratching my back. Other than that, all good.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value For Money”
The hotel looks new , cleanliness was good and value for money.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Xin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Very Good”
is a worth to stay at here, and the staff is freindly
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
5,2
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Stay review ”
Noise pollution while sleeping at midnight. Motor racing makes customer totally cannot sleep. Possible to fix the problem?
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
6,4
Godt
ALAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Free parking. Food nearby. ”
Room air cond cold. Free outside parking lot. Food nearby. But night sleep time too noise at outside due to "mat rempit" at 2am - 3am.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
5,6
priya fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
The hotel rooms are clean and staff is helpful. Good to park your stuff while you go sightseeing.”
If you are looking to relax within the hotel itself be informed that there's no pool, bathtub(atleast in rooms we got) ,the wifi is weak , breakfast buffet is sparse with NO vegetarian/vegan options, and housekeeping is unavailable after 8pm.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
4,0
Wee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Bad experience”
My room has a lot of ants and my food had been attacked. The room cleanliness are very bad. Then at night time, it was super noisy which we unable to sleep well. May be there are a lot of motorcyclist racing near by or because we are facing the main road. We can heard the loud noisy from motorbike until midnight. Room looks very old, toilets looks old and dirty too. Breakfast variety not much. Overall experience is awful. Will never visit again.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
6,0
Yuva fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Value for money”
The hotel near to shoplots
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SL fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
A no frills hotel with good accessiblity and quiet location. We were informed for weekend, it might be noisy due to the midnight street bike racing around the hotel. Overall, satisfactory
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
3,6
ELYN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Most of hotel will not charges the breafast for age below 6years old. But this hotel have. And the staff is not smiling.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
4,0
noor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King with Courtyard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Found fly inside my breakfast food”
Staff dont know what to do once we found fly inside our food..the manager just pass by us without say nothing..very rude staff..
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,0
Stephy fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med have
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
When I firstly book, it stated with the balcony and bathtub. But when I go in , is only have the bathtub. 2 room is also not link together. When I ask about it, they say is not stated there. If wanna with balcony need to add on. If like this why should I spend so much for just a bathtub? The view is also not the garden view. Disappointed
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
EAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King with Courtyard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
All is good. Room, bed, toilet... but noisy at night because of illegal motor racing.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
5,6
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Everything went well except some noise from motor race during night time
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
5,6
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Unfriendly staff”
I was on my short journey and planned to stay overnight at Melaka unfortunately, my stay is unpleasant due to unfriendly staff named Afad during my checking in. Very bad.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jurin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice & clean room. ”
Nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Hasnita fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Breakfast changes”
Im not happy with the changes of breakfast now. Prefer last time where there is a buffet for all rather than now when your staff take personal order and have to go downstairs and bring the menu to 2 nd floor. Its so pity them. And not systematic. Pls change as before.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
WAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Definately worth the price ”
The hotel is big and value for the money. But the breakfast choices is less. Overall still valuable.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Liew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
A perfect stay for us.”
Clean pillows, bath towels, bedsheets and blankets. Comfortable bed. Good location for those needed to relax. Though location is slightly on the edge of tourist spot but hailing a ride isn't a problem. Food easily available, both cheap and expensive food. Some pubs across the road for hang out. Strongly recommended for a 3* hotel. But of course don't over demand for the wrong reasons for a 3* hotel!
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
The place is ok”
The heater not funtional well. But the place and view are nice.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
6,0
Alvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
A place for a night for business trip”
Clean and large room which I preferred. But the Cafe location for breakfast is not nice as it look like hotel corridor.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
pot fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
will come back to stay again”
Mostly hotel policy check in time is at 3pm but i'm so happy that i was being checked in early so that i can take some time to rest and relax in the spacious and clean room after the long drive. only thing the room con is the shower curtain used. as whole toilet getting wet after the shower.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
LAM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Not bad”
Good location, alot of parking. In the heart of city only 5-10 min drive to Jonker Street. The room is big, bed is comfortable. Staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast was simple but quite ok for me. Room is very clean but the toilet cleaning was not very good got some stained. Overall is good! Will be back again Swan Hotel.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
YEO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
2nd visit to this hotel”
Nice location! Value for money!
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Izzat fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Spacious room”
big studio room for an affordable f price
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Xin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Good”
Good price for room and nice staff.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Casson fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not bad”
Value for money
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Saravanan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good for value hotel with friendly staffs. Only downside is the breakfast lounge at level 2. It feels like having breakfast in a factory cafeteria and no windows too.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
6,0
Cui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King with Courtyard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Clean but noisy due to construction work”
Due to construction work done during stay period, so feel very noisy when take rest during day time. Hope hotel management can review on this issue and not do any construction during weekend. Thanks.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
4,0
SIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med have
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
facilities at home old and spoil , bathtub no hot water and spoil , at night very noisy , floor so dirty even after cleaning by hotel staff
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
ridzuan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good”
value for money
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
mikki fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
MK”
thats's great!!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
chai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good and value for money”
Pretty new and clean. Definitely will come back. Book it with agoda is cheaper than walk in.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hadi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worth for Short Trip”
If you plan to go for short trip vacay, this should worth of money
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Li fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good hotel”
new hotel,clean,new shoplots ,5mins drive to jonker street.Room is quite spacious and comfortable.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
TEH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King with Courtyard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
quite nee accommodation”
friendly staff which guide us everythings, even told us to book at agoda will be cheaper compare to rack rate. the room is clean and comfortable , it's like RM300 per night room. great value to money. location not a walking distance to tourist spot (jonker walk), take uber cost around RM8 to jonker.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Catherine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good stay”
I will stay again
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kelly fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Good Location and Clean Room”
Stayed many times at Swan Graden, love the location. But the breakfast variety really very limited, hope that's improvement on it.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kenny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good hotel ! They have well maintained the Hotel. Spacious Room, clean and not forget on their tasty breakfast. Value for Money , definitely worth for the stay .
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nek fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
everything were fine except night environment”
recommended for those looking for budget traveller who want the nice place to stay.. only issue during night that you will hear motorcycle racing nearby to hotel
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
5,6
seck fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018