Godt 7,5
baseret på 295 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 295 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Nina fra Tyskland
Par
Haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

XIAOYUE fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Anmeldt 27 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

AMANDA fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Julio fra Portugal
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Anmeldt 17 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alexandra fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Somvanh fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Anmeldt 12 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rita fra Indonesien
Par
Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 09 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rizalina fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Anmeldt 08 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jakub fra Tjekkiet
Par
Haveudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.
Anmeldt 02 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kathrine fra Danmark
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: