Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
Se alle 34 billeder
Deluxe
Se alle 34 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 34 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 34 billeder
strand
Se alle 34 billeder
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Fantastisk
8,1
Se alle 34 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Swiss-Belhotel Ambon

Vil du vide mere om Swiss-Belhotel Ambon?
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 219 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • Gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • Aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
7,7
Rigtig godt
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Deluxe
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Deluxe
...
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • Bruser
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Superior Twin Room)
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Superior Queen Værelse (Superior Queen Room)
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Deluxe Twin Room)
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        Deluxe Queen Værelse (Deluxe Queen Room)
        ...
          Indtast datoer for at se priser
          Suite med 1 soveværelse (One-Bedroom Suite)
          ...
            Indtast datoer for at se priser
            Grand Deluxe Dobbeltværelse (Grand Deluxe Double Room)
            ...
              Indtast datoer for at se priser
              Superior Queen Værelse (Superior Queen Room)
              ...
                Indtast datoer for at se priser
                Deluxe Queen Værelse (Deluxe Queen Room)
                ...
                  Indtast datoer for at se priser
                  Vil du vide mere om Swiss-Belhotel Ambon?

                  Mere om Swiss-Belhotel Ambon

                  Oversigt

                  Vis mere

                  Hvad de tilbyder

                  Vis mindre

                  Vigtige oplysninger

                  Vis mere

                  Brugbare oplysninger

                  Vis mere

                  Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

                  Agoda Anmeldelser (219)Booking.com Anmeldelser (129)
                  Sortér efter rejsetype
                  Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
                  Faciliteter7,0
                  Beliggenhed8,1
                  Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
                  Service7,7
                  Værdi for pengene7,4
                  Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
                  Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
                  Sprog
                  English
                  Bahasa Indonesia
                  Nederlands
                  日本語
                  mere
                  Værelsestype
                  Deluxe
                  Superior Deluxe
                  Sortér efter
                  Viser 192 verificerede anmeldelser
                  12345
                  9,2
                  JUSTIN fra Indonesien
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Superior Deluxe
                  Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
                  Highest Standard I Can Found Outside Capital / Major Cities”
                  For Any Cities beside Jakarta/Bandung/Medan/Surabaya/Jogja/Bali..., such as Kendari, and Ambon... I believe Swissbell are often became the best (most luxurious) hotel in those cities. Good design, ambiences, Nicely carpeted room, and quite descent western menus on the restaurant. And yes... they have 4 very comfortable pillows that Made me always set up my business meeting above 10am. Its a pleasant hotel, But I wished they lower their price so would’t think twice for long stay there.
                  Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
                  Dear Justin, Thank you for giving us a great review about us during your stay with us. I am glad that your experience was a comfortable one and that our overall services were up to your expectations. Thank you once again for your rating and we are very much looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Munadir Syah General Manager
                  Besvaret 19 februar 2018
                  Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
                  6,0
                  Ben fra Australien
                  Rejsende alene
                  Deluxe
                  Boede 1 nat i september 2017
                  Basic business hotel that's overpriced”
                  This hotel is overpriced for its offerings. If you really have high western standards then it might be for you but then again you might find that it still doesn't meet them. The breakfast buffet is pretty decent but still doesn't justify the overall price. Rooms are clean on the surface but dust, refuse and grime lay hidden under and over the furniture. There are better offerings within the central area of Ambon.
                  Anmeldt 22 september 2017
                  Dear Mr. Ben, Thank you for posting a review on Agoda with regards to your holiday in Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. It saddens me to know that during your recent visit you did not experience the usual standard of service that we provide. In this regard please accept my sincerest apologies, rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. While I realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your stay, I do hope that you will in due course provide us with another chance to welcome you back, I look forward to this opportunity in the near future with the focus to restore your confidence in our team and our service Kindest regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager
                  Show more
                  Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
                  5,6
                  Lina fra USA
                  Gruppe
                  Superior Deluxe
                  Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
                  This hotel needs a thorough renovation from the facility/building to the staff and general manager.”
                  The facility/building is not kept clean. Every corner in the room are full of dust and few old trash. The air condition were broken or not working in 8th floor. They forgot or neglected to put the fresh towels in the room daily. I've to go to the front desk to renew my room card key, otherwise the room key will not work, What a nightmare! Breakfast is ok. The gym is good, the equipments are working well. There is no towel and water provided. This hotel does not meet a 3 stars hotel, 4 stars is insane.
                  Anmeldt 19 september 2017
                  Dear Ibu Lina, Thank you for posting a review on Agoda with regards to your holiday in Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. It saddens me to know that during your recent visit you did not experience the usual standard of service that you have received previously. In this regard please accept my sincerest apologies, rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. While I realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your stay, I do hope that you will in due course provide us with another chance to welcome you back, I look forward to this opportunity in the near future with the focus to restore your confidence in our team and our service Kindest regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager
                  Show more
                  Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
                  7,2
                  Sort fra Singapore
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Deluxe
                  Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
                  Nice hotel in city center”
                  4 stars hotel in city center of Ambon. You can access lot of attractions by foot from here. The room is clean and tidy. The food is good. The only downside is the bathroom. It is not easy to keep the floor dry when you take shower
                  Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
                  Dear Sort, Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belhotel Ambon during your recent trip to Ambon. We appreciate spending your quality time to share your feedback online and we are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service. I sincerely apologies to the inconvenience caused about the bathroom a further follow up will be taken with our engineering team to prevent the same problem happen with our future guest We look forward to welcoming you back to Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally for assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Ambon Best Regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager.
                  Show more
                  Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
                  6,0
                  James fra USA
                  Gruppe
                  Deluxe
                  Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
                  Over gennemsnittet”
                  The flights coming into Ambon from Jakarta arrive at 6-7am, Hotel has a bad policy of charging you to check into the hotel early if a room is available. There is a 2 tier rate depending on the time of arrival, prior to 9 am and 9-12. Staff claims that the maids need to go to clean this room first as if it is an additional charge, which makes no sense at all. The cleaning staff is already retained and at work so the obvious room to clean is one that is available to clean. This hotel could do so much more to help their customers. I believe most people will just drop luggage and explore. Management has created a policy where if preys on the customer and what's you to know it. When we left at 6am to get to our flight, they did not offer us a credit for our early departure so the maids could clean the rooms early.
                  Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
                  Dear James, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience, we appreciate your feedback and apologize to the inconvenience. As you are likely aware, the cleanliness and services is of paramount importance and policies are strictly adhered to in order to ensure this is maintained. I believe that it's normal procedure that room attendant will start the cleanliness by 09:00am and our colleagues did their best to clean room for 5 room of your group ready by 11.30am at no extra cost and with our compliment. Guaranteed early check-in is available in case guaranteed reservation was made for the preceding day (prepaid or guaranteed by credit card) and payment for one-night of non-occupancy was made. Thank you, once again, for sharing your disappointment during your stay, Me and my team has did our best to accommodating all guest needs with unfortunate you were not satisfied. Regards Rahma FD Putri General Manager
                  Show more
                  Swiss-Belhotel Ambon
                  7,2
                  Fadjar fra Indonesien
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Deluxe
                  Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
                  nice hotel”
                  nice hotel
                  Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
                  5,6
                  Seokkyun
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Superior Deluxe
                  Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
                  not bad, no good”
                  I was Super deluxe, 2 days, but I think it''s worthy about USD 50$ or 600,000 RP. old-fashioned and dark. so not bad but no good.
                  Anmeldt 26 november 2016
                  7,6
                  Rico fra Indonesien
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Deluxe
                  Boede 1 nat i april 2016
                  Nice Hotel in the heart of Ambon City”
                  The best hotel in Ambon down town... busy with business travellers
                  Anmeldt 15 september 2016
                  8,0
                  Elena fra Indonesien
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Deluxe
                  Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
                  The best hotel in ambon”
                  Hotel terbaik diambon tempatnya strategis dan nyaman untuk istirahat
                  Anmeldt 10 juni 2016
                  8,4
                  Valerie fra Frankrig
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Deluxe
                  Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
                  Deluxe room”
                  available and caring staff, comfy bed, large room and bathroom, efficient laundry service, amazing and excellent breakfast buffet, good location center of ambon city,
                  Anmeldt 10 maj 2016
                  12345
                  Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

                  Tilbage til søgeresultater

                  Tilbage til værelsesvalg