Reservér nu: Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur

Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2513 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2513)Booking.com Anmeldelser (708)
7,7
/
10
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2513 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter7,3
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Residens Suite
Premier Suite
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Viser 2316 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Poh fra Malaysia
Par
Residens Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
good location and very clean”
location
Anmeldt 10 juli 2018
Dear Poh! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Wendy Steinhardt - Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 10 juli 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Relax Holidays ”
Good location and many foods can rat at jin alor
Anmeldt 16 juni 2018
Dear Pei! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Wendy Steinhardt - Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 25 juni 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Holiday ”
I like swiss garden residents and good locations
Anmeldt 16 juni 2018
Dear Pei! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Wendy Steinhardt - Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 25 juni 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
elisabet fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2018
good location”
special thanks to mr Kenny receptionist, very helpful..He help us print our bus tickets to legoland....will stay here again for next trip...
Anmeldt 16 juni 2018
Dear Elisabet! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Wendy Steinhardt - Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 25 juni 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Vinoth fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Nothing is nearby”
This place looks great on the travel portals but in reality has nothing in it or has anything closeby. You are done if you don't have a taxi
Anmeldt 15 juni 2018
Dear Vinoth! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Our closest tourist area is nearby China Town, Jalan Alor for street market and bukit bintang area. And also for your kind info, we do provide shuttle transportation to a certain tourist area as well. We do hope you will give us a second chance to welcome you back and make it right in near future! Sincerely, Wendy Steinhardt - Asst. Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Fremragende
Peter fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Residens Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good location”
The hotel was great for the short stay and exactly what we expected. Breakfast was very limited but as it did not cost much you really can’t complain to much. If we return to KL we will stay here again.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2018
Dear Peter! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Wendy Steinhardt - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 05 juni 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nadhirah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Delicious croissant ”
The best croissant ever! Everyone should try.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
Dear Nadhirah! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. And thank you for your awesome feedback about the croissant, the chef's will be proud to know this feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Wendy Steinhardt - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 01 juni 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
BOON fra Malaysia
Par
Residens Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
i dislike that aircond and the curtain too short”
when midnight i can heard the aircond processing sound, quiet annoying. the ray of the sun poured in from the curtains of communication when 6.45am . counter had provide 2 cards which are room and lift. I can get in my room but cannot use in lift, I went to counter but the girl ask me to tried another 3 lift with a straight face. luckily my friend borrow me her card (other room) to go down from 28 floors. the result is the card problem, it waste my time.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Valued Guests! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating and feedback. We've taken note and apologise for the inconvenience during your visit and we do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 16 maj 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
4,4
SEAH fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
TWIN DELUXE - 1 bed requested
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Time to upgrade ”
Furnishing and design were outdated. It's time for a major renovation.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Seah, Thank you for taking your time to write a feedback, it is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and we appreciate that you sharing your comments with fellow travellers as well as highlighting staff friendliness and the good value of this property. For your kind info, we are particularly in the midst of a commencing the hotel renovation in the near future. We are headed in a new direction with a fresh look in the guest rooms including the floors corridor, furniture, new carpet and new artwork. We do hope you will give us a second chance sometime by this year for we are confident you will be quite surprised at the changes. We look forward to welcoming you here again when travel brings you back to Swiss Garden Hotel. Yours Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Norshida fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Need to improve”
Staff is not so friendly except for the concierge man who help us with the lift issue. The lift could not read/scan our room card and we end up going nowhere. And the lift also smell weird. But room is spacious. With big fridge. Nice.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
Dear Norshida! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Base on the rating that you gave, means we are fall short from your expectations and we do hope that you will give us second chance to make it right and welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 07 maj 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Eileen fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Wifi very weak and service very slow”
Waited quite a while at the reception as there was no staff and checking in took long. Due to standard normal room was full so I have left with residence suite. Room was huge and clean and in room internet was ok which is the only 2 plus point. Things which I need to feedback.. 1st - The TV has no good channel to watch except HBO and there was no in-room TV guide so you need to keep pressing to the channel u want. 2nd - There was 3 bottles of toiletries which 1 is shampoo + conditioner (2 in 1), the other 2 bottles was body lotion which outside indicated different name which I think the house keeping mistaken it. Luckily I brought my own body wash. 3rd - Asked for bottled water the next day, it took them more than an hour to deliver.. 4th - housekeeping & reception phone either no one pick up the phone or took very long for them to answer the phone. 5th - internet was very very poor, especially in ball room always cut off!! Frustrating especially I am there for business forum.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
Dear Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience during your stay and after the investigation, we found out there is internet technical problem during that day, and we take note of your feedback for this and we do hope you will give us a second chance to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Monta fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Online stated have WiFi , but came to the property, there isn’t ”
I would not recommend to my friends and relatives to stay in this property, mainly I myself had a unpleasant stay
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
Dear Monta, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience during your stay and after the investigation, we found out there is internet technical problem during that day, and we take note of your feedback for this and we do hope you will give us a second chance to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
nice hotel but worn down”
its a nice hotel valued for money
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Kai, thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We've taken note of your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Godt
surin fra Singapore
Par
Residens Suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
Location was good, 10mins walk from berjaya Times Square and 5min walk to jalan alor night makan street. Room was ok, stayed in resident suite however no hot water. When we checked out there were no one at the lobby, we had to walk over to Swiss garden hotel for checkout. It would be good to have wifi at lobby. 2/5 for me.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
Dear Surin! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Base on the rating that you gave, means we are fall short from your expectations and we do hope that you will give us second chance to make it right and welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Suk fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
a lovely stay - the room is clean and the location is convenient.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Suk! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 11 april 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Godt
LAWRENCE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Residens Suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Service respond need to improve”
I have reported a faulty safe box and lack of drinking glass in my room to the counter and they didn't attend to my feedback.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We do sincerely apologise and we've taken note of your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Suitable for Group Stay”
Everything was good, except the receptionist
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We do sincerely apologise and we've taken note of your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in near future! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Azrin fra Malaysia
Par
TWIN DELUXE - 1 bed requested
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
I've been cheated”
The agreement between me and Agoda supposed to get SG Residences. But during checkin, the management of the SGR said that my booking is on SG Hotel. So I have to get out from SGR, pay my parking and go to SG Hotel for check in. I was very disappointed on the stay and I need my compensation.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear Azrin, Thank you for your review and feedback concerning your recent stay with us. First of all, please allow us to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you had experienced whilst staying with us. Your valued feedback highlighted several areas for improvement that I have shared with the relevant Department Heads and we are taking steps to address these shortcomings. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you again and make it right for your next stay. Regards, Gulab Mahatam Rai General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
2,4
Lai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Poor”
Not recommended
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear Lai, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Base on the rating that you gave, means we are fall short from your expectations and we do hope that you will give us second chance to make it right and welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 23 marts 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
3,6
JASIR fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Shower is working in slow motion. Breakfast is good. Staff were not good.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Jasir, Thank you for taking the time to share all of your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We do realize how detrimental such occurrences are to your confidence however, we must apologize once more for the unpleasant experience that you have encountered with us. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We really appreciate your feedback! Please do not hesitate to contact me for your future bookings. Regards, Gulab Mahatam Rai General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Valued Guests! Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Gulab Mahatam Rai - General Manager
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Godt
Mohamad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
residence condition really unexpected”
yes of course the location is actually are ok so convenient. from outside the residence look nice. but when we entered is not what we expect. the tap water in the bathroom is yellowish.. the bedroom the blanket n cover sheet ms look likes so old and not clean. flooring is dirty. the worst is internet cannot connect at all. when we arrive yes the counter recep did inform us is slow connection but this not slow is not connected at all! so we family unable to log in to any internet to survey food in kuala lumpur.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for taking the time to share all of your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. And thank you for staying with us. We have taken note of the issues mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured we will review the ways to overcome this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback! Regards, Gulab Mahatam Rai General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Zulkarnain fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
still fantastic”
this was my 2nd stay after 4-5 years ago. The quality of the rooms are still good. But now the breakfast move to the hotel, which is too far away from the apartment tower. But the breakfast is still good
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Hi Zulkarnain, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 06 februar 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Sheng fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptable”
No hair dryer No drinking water No tissue paper TV only few Channels Close to Jalan Alor, easy to find foods Friendly staff
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
Hi Sheng, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note of the issues mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we already have our respective team attended the rectification work on this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
4,0
Nhan fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Residens Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Location is the only good thing”
Location is quite goood (15mins walk to Pavilion) The first room we got was terrible with dirty toilet that somebody used and Did not clean since there was something REMAINED. That room also filled with smoke like some staff used it and left when we arrived I got another room after many complaints. This room is quite better but the water flow in the shower and lavabo does not work at all. It does not flush completely what we have left over. The facilities are too poor
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
Hi Nhan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
christopher fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
The apartment type room was better than a hotel for a young family. ”
I have stayed in many locations in KL over the last 15 years. I would recommend everything about this hotel / complex. Location was great. Value was good. Staff helpful. Very clean and well in order. Breakfast was plentiful. I was however extremely frustrated to have no WiFi for 75% of my stay. When I did have it it was very poor. Please upgrade the system and I would certainly use this facility again. Chris Smith UK based.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Hi christopher, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Beng fra Malaysia
Par
Residens Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice spacious room”
Big huge rooms.. clean.. but check in took quite a while
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Dear Beng, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note of the delay of checking in issues mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we already have our team attended the improvement work on this matter so as to enhance the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jafar
Familie med små børn
Residens Suite
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Reciptionist and customer service”
. Good place to stay and clean . Should not charge extra coz we are tourists . Room service is not good when you ask for things to bring to the room, they say will send some1 but never comes . Hot water system not operating well
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
Hi Jafar, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note of the room service and hot water issues in the room mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we already have our respective team look into the rectification work of this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Godt
Carol
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
2 bedroom apartment ”
Location is not too bad as it is near a lot of Shopping Center. The room itself was clean. Unfortunately, some things in the apartment that we were given was it a horrible state. The aircon was very noisy, the rain showers keep leaking, the stopper for the sink was stuck and one of the door don't even have a handle.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Hi Carol, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note of the issues in the room mentioned and we deeply apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we already have our maintenance team look into the rectification work of this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
5,6
HARWIN fra Malaysia
Par
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good”
Room was good, service was OK, no complaints
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Hi Harwin, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 20 december 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Residens Suite
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Clean, spacious and comfortable”
The location is strategic. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast is yummy!
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
Hi Lee, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 20 december 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Residens Suite
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Spacious, clean and comfortable”
The residence suite is very spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. Water flow of the toilet needs to be improved.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
Hi Lee, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 20 december 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Godt
Arshad fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Forretningsrejsende
Residens Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Worst experience ”
I was there for two nights it was painful nights there’s no value of guest I have issues in bathroom water flow for his keeping I called many times no one bothere finally I house keeping guy cane he was telling me for entire floor I am alone take caring I show him water issue he said he will inform to concern department but no one turn up over all very bad experience.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
6,4
Godt
mona fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Residens Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
80”
No breakfast, but the facility is ok for family. The room not too clean. But overall its ok. We will come back
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
Dear Mona, Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted to learn that you will return to stay with us. Thank you also for your observation with regards to the cleanliness of the room, we will have this valuable feedback conveyed to our housekeeping team for which they will proceed with an action plan to further improve in this area. Thank you once again and we really appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Fremragende
HEAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Residens Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Higher recommended”
Actully i Often stay at swiss garden residence,nearer kl centre ,place still dint traffic jam so much. book at agoda save more.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
Hi Heah, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 04 december 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Room is old but otherwise is fine.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
Hi Wei, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 27 november 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
Ratih fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Our Favorite”
Swiss Garder Residence is our favorite place if we should stay at KL. Very close to Hangtuah LRT/monorail station (exchange between Monorail & LRT) and bukit bintang MRT station. less than 10 minutes walking. And of course close to Alor Street. The best place you can eat musang king durian every time..
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
Hello Ratih, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We also happy to note on your appreciation with regards to our location and surrounding activities that you enjoy doing whilst staying with us, Once again, thank you and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 04 november 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Min fra Singapore
Gruppe
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good Location but understaffed and not very clean.”
Room was dusty, and bedsheets not very clean. Calls to reception took about 5 min waiting time, and it took forever to get a towel. If you are looking for a good location for bunk and crash, this is ok place.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
Dear Min, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note on the room dusty, bed sheets cleanliness and response time of your call to the reception issues mentioned and we deeply apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assure that we will take this matter seriously and in fact we already have our housekeeping and front office team notified and urged to proceed with the necessary action so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. Thank you once again, we really appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Double/Twin
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Wrong hotel name! I search for Swiss Residences but this is actually Swiss Garden Hotel!”
Mislead information. Wrong hotel name. I want to stay at Swiss Garden Residences but this is for Swiss Garden Hotel. Until now no Agoda’s rep yet to contact me to refund my money or at least apologize.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
Dear Mohd, We are sorry to hear about your frustration with regards to your booking. We will however assist to have your feedback conyed to Agoda team the soonest. We cannot be more apologetic over this unfortunate turn of events and I can also understand how detrimental such occurrences are to your confidence as an esteemed traveler. Nevertheless, we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Till then, have a great day ahead! Sincerely, Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
AK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Excellent, great service, value for money.”
Staff friendly and helpful, receptionist friendly and helpful, bellboy was so friendly, room was clean and tidy, housekeeping was so friendly, rooms was nice and great. Location near to golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
Dear AK, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Besvaret 16 oktober 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
AK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Worth every penny”
Excellent! Great service. Spacious rooms and clean room. Friendly staffs and helpful. Smooth Check in. Room key cannot be used but the staff respond immediately after complaining.. 👍 One of the staff offered us an umbrella when it was raining.. very helpful
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
Dear AK, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Besvaret 16 oktober 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Muhammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
run down”
could be better.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for staying with us. We apologized for the inconvenience caused and we really appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 12 oktober 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Godt
Hani fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Sky Garden on 33 Floor”
Not Available & Not Open for viewing. Then why have Garden when we not accessible to appreciate it.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
Dear Hani, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note on the closure of the Sky Garden issues mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assure that we will table this feedback with the management team so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 12 oktober 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
Wooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Overall great stay. Nice!”
Overall this is a great hotel to stay, with good facility and friendly staff. But waiting time to check in was a bit longer as i can see the number of staff at that time were short handed. Keep up the good work! :)
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
Dear Wooi, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Besvaret 26 september 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
3,2
Linda fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Main door lock spoil.. aircon leaks...beds were not made up.. slow svc”
Dirty and sofa were super dusty m dirty.. room were not vacuum clean bed bugs crawling on bed. Super regreted. Room were not well maintain at all.
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
Dear Linda, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note on the issues mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assure that we will review the ways to overcome this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 18 september 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
4,8
MARDIYAH fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Utter disappointment”
We were deceived by the photos they posted on Agoda. The 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in could use some upgrading. For a room that big, a 32 inch TV does not do justice, especially when we have 4 adults watching from a good distance. The room reeked of wet and stale wood. The kettle they provided us has corroded. Beds were uncomfortable with stains on bedsheets.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
Dear Mardiyah, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note on the issues mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assure that we will review the ways to overcome this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 18 september 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Rigtig godt
Arylikh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Room require maintainance”
Need minor fixes around the room, plugs, wall stain, sofa stain and the tv signal/or tv. Parking requires RM10.60 one time payment throughout the stay but there is ample spaces. At this price, its better to stay at equivalent 5 star hotel. Overall a good place for short stay. Very close to Jalan Alor for abundance of food but i wont recommend walking there alone. There is a proper lobby like a hotel not like some other service apt and the security is pretty good. I din't try the breakfast place but the room service order really is not worth the price/portion.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
Dear Arylikh , Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note on the issues in the room mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assure that we will review the ways to overcome this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 05 september 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
byzura fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Very comfortable”
Near to shopping complax
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
Dear Byzura, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Besvaret 28 august 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
5,2
nadia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Residens Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Read first and think about it ”
Ok first of all i want to tell you guys, that this place its hard to find a food. Location its not good. But the room is huge and very clean. The view was boring. This hotel are more independent no bell boy will coming to you and ask u for a help. Trust me. The most problem is, for those who are driving here u need to pay for the car park. No free i tell you. Seriously. U need to pay for the car park rm15 per entry. The resident are not bad, but i won't come back because nothing interesting here. But anyways its not bad at all.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
Dear Nadia, Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note on the no bell boy issues mentioned and we apologized for the inconvenience caused. Rest assure that we will review the ways to overcome this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback!
Besvaret 28 august 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Melati fra Australien
Par
Premier Suite
Boede 9 nætter i februar 2017
The best”
These rooms are huge, and so affordable, best view, huge beds, great wifi, close to Bukit Bintang for all the shopping and close to Pavillon. So close to Jalan Alor the best place to eat at a cheaper price
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
Dear Melati, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Besvaret 28 august 2017
Swiss-Garden Residences Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur