Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Se alle 27 billeder
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Se alle 27 billeder
Lobby Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 27 billeder
udendørs pool Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
udendørs pool
Se alle 27 billeder
udendørs pool Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
udendørs pool
Se alle 27 billeder
PÅ KORTET Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Rigtig godt
7,3
Se alle 27 billeder Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
Se alle 27 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

Vil du vide mere om Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel?
Godt
Baseret på 930 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9
  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • sauna

  • aircondition

  • fitnesscenter

Værelsesvalg
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt (Superior)
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt (Superior)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 king-...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Executive Suite
Executive Suite
...
  • Udsigt: Park
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • 39 m²/420 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familiesuite (Family Suite)
Familiesuite (Family Suite)
...
  • 51 m²/549 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge (Twin Superior)
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge (Twin Superior)
...
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard-suite (Suite Standard)
Standard-suite (Suite Standard)
...
  • 51 m²/549 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Dobbeltværelse (Double Superior)
Superior Dobbeltværelse (Double Superior)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel?
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

Mere om Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (930)Booking.com Anmeldelser (700)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Familiesuite
Junior Suite
Executive Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 714 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
6,4
ROZANO fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt”
An old hotel which require refurbishment. Toilet is old and a it dirty
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,0
Maran fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
its nice stay at this hotel”
its nice stay at this hotel
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Dear Mr Maran, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,4
FOO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Just okay”
the aircond a bit old and noisy, anyway room is spacious and is in quiet area which is good for sleep
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Mr Foo, Thank you for your constructive detailed feedback of Swiss Inn Sungai Petani. It is indeed very concerning to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay with us. Although we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel’s spacious room and its quiet location, but was disappointed that the air-conditioning system in the room was a bit noisy which our Maintenance team rectified it. We appreciate your valuable feedback, as it is only through such constructive comments that we are able to monitor and improve the operations our Hotel and to provide better facilities and services to our guests. Rest assured, we are taking immediate steps to improve our services and hotel facilities. We truly hope we'll have another opportunity to impress you, as we know we're capable of so much more. Yours sincerely, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,6
Nadrah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice”
Love how spacious the room is
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
Dear Puan Nadrah, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and complimented the room spaciousness ; i.e (Superior - 31 square meters, Junior Suite - 39 suare meters, Family Suite - 51 square meters and Executive Suite - 72 square meters ) It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
James fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very well located.”
Only thing dissatisfying this time was cold water supply for the shower weren't enough, ended up with the water too hot for a pleasant shower. Second thing was the know factor of noisy guests of slamming their doors and shouting while at the pool, sound proof for tired customers is still lacking.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Mr James, Thank you for your constructive detailed feedback of Swiss Inn Sungai Petani. It is indeed very concerning to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay with us. Although we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel’s good location, but was disappointed on the slow water temperature mixer in the bathroom which our Maintenance team have rectified it accordingly. We also appreciate your valuable feedback about the soundproofing , as it is only through such constructive comments that we are able to monitor and improve the operations our Hotel and to provide better facilities and services to our guests. Rest assured, we are taking immediate steps to improve our services and hotel facilities. We truly hope we'll have another opportunity to impress you, as we know we're capable of so much more. Yours sincerely, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
i found a lot of fur under the blanket..
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Encik Mohd, Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations and with regards to your comments, we sincerely regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered on this occasion. Kindly rest assured that our management team had looked into the issues you had raised and every effort is being made to minimize any future recurrence and our Hotel is constantly conducting training to our staff in order to nurture better service oriented mindset for all of them and we have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence We do look forward to meeting you and your love ones on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your next visit with us. Yours sincerely, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,2
Fadzli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
A bit old hotel. But the location was so convenient. It is closer to Tesco, Aman Mall etc
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Encik Fadzli, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,6
Ahmed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
All good”
Value for money
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Encik Ahmed, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
9,6
Ho fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Room ....”
This time abit disappointed ...... Room everything is ok only the room Wi-Fi n the aircon not working very well ......
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
Dear Mr Ho, Thank you for your constructive feedback of Swiss Inn Sungai Petani for your stay again with us and we truly appreciate your patronage. It is indeed very concerning to learn of your disappointment with your recent stay with us. Although we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel’s spacious room, but was disappointed that the wi-fi connection and air-conditioning system and even though it was rectified by our dedicated Maintenance team, we truly apologize for the inconveniences caused. We appreciate your valuable feedback, as it is only through such constructive comments that we are able to monitor and improve the operations our Hotel and to provide better facilities and services to our guests. Rest assured, we are taking immediate steps to improve our services and hotel facilities. We truly hope we'll have another opportunity to impress you, as we know we're capable of so much more Yours sincerely, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
Zulhana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
It'OK”
Nice..
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Puan Zulhana, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,0
Carmen fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Building poor maintenance. Toilet water tank flash handle cannot "automatic" back to position once flash the water same probluem wt main door. Suggest to maintenance / change aircond coz can't feel the cool condition, add in 1 point hair dryer will much appreciated. Friendly customer service.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Ms Carmen, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
POH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
excellent service”
great house keeping service and good promotional food fair.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear messrs Poh, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
10,0
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
nice ”
goooood
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
Dear Encik Ahmad, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,8
Zainurazrein fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Old but still Okay”
The hotel is old but in convenient location, close to the new mall and eateries. Although dated, clean enough and room was ready with ironing board and iron, which is great!
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
Dear Puan Zainurazrein, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,2
rosliana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
To improve customer service for frontline staff i.e. friendly greeting, thank tou & smilling face. ”
To provide more than one staff at front desk especially at peak season and at check in table
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Dear Puan Rosliana, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good Staff”
A big Thanks for the hospitality and instant effort from helpdesk counter at day 1st, Ms Hidayah. Not to be forgotten Mr./Abg ....(forgot his name-wearing sunglass) for assists of luggage and bags for us. Definitely will come again in future.😊
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
10,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Bilik selesa dan kolam renang yg besar”
Bilik yg selesa dan anak-anak gembira dengan kolam renang yang luas. Sarapan tiada banyak pilihan dan agak kecewa dgn servis semasa sarapan.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear Encik Mohd, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your review on Swiss Inn Sungai Petani. We are absolutely happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and certainly look forward to your return to the hotel soon. We have also taken note of your comments and would like to thank you for your feedback as it is only through guests' feedback that we are able to improve and provide the very best for our guests. Thank you. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,6
CHEAH fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Value for money. Ample car park. But swimming pool too crowded in the afternoons.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
Dear Mr Cheah, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,6
ABD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
spacious room. good location. parking for guest can be improved.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
Dear Encil Abdul, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. We have also taken note of your comments and would like to thank you for your feedback as it is only through guests' feedback that we are able to improve and provide the very best for our guests. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg