Reservér nu: T Hotel Jalan TAR

Godt
Baseret på 235 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (235)Booking.com Anmeldelser (873)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 235 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,2
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed8,3
Service6,1
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Queen Værelse
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 96 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,8
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Just OK”
The staffs are not friendly, the room is big enough for family but the cleanliness is very poor. They dont even swept the floor. Luckliy we call for room service then the janitor came and swept the floor. Overall is just OK. I will not repeat to stay here.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Naveen fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great Value!”
Close to shopping. Surprisingly so professional environment in the middle of bustling small shops. Great job by Suresh and Gopi and Check in staff! Enjoyed my stay- simple, clean spacious and close to all the nice foods!
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Naveen fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very good spacious rooms!”
Close to shopping. Surprisingly so professional environment in the middle of bustling small shops. Great job by Suresh and Gopi and Check in staff! Enjoyed my stay- simple, clean spacious and close to all the nice foods!
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
RATENA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Good location and value for money.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
suhaila fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
eksklusif room”
pay less get more
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
nuriza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
honest”
i forgot my wristwatch soon after i checked out and i asked them to look for it.luckily they found it and returned it to me. i should gave them credit for their honesty.thank you.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
2,0
Hayati fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
-
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
4,8
NURLIYANA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
nice place to stay
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
2,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
No car parking
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
kamsiah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Good location for shopping n near SOGO ”
Value for money n plan stay here next holiday
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Poh fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
difficult to drop off to check in because of road work and busy traffic
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Haji fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Cheap Hotel with good location”
Great experience to stay only the wifi always not able to connect. Front desk staffs are good.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
3,2
Noratikah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not suitable for vacation”
The facilities unwell prepared
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
6,0
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The bathroom is transparent. Not suitable if you stay together with your teens children
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Salasiah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Zaleha fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
V convenient for shopping but for safety reason there should be a security around. Cannot sleep well so noisy with the sound of motor cycles at nite. Staff helpful that allow us to check in early even though it not check in time yet.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
3,6
Azmah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
front desk”
front desk are not friendly
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
2,0
Nor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bad servis”
Bad servis
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
6,4
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Location”
Value for money. Need to improve front desk staff performance. Be friendlier and respect customers.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
Reception area need to be impoved
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
3,2
Norainiah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
SUPER DISAPPPOINTED!!! NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYONE...”
I've made 4 bookings which was paid upfront prior to arrival date. I have also called the hotel 3 days prior to check in day to ensure my booking is ok. Unfortunately due to some problems on the order system of the hotel itself on the day we suppose to check-in, NONE OF MY BOOKINGS WERE IN THEIR RECORD! ( How on earth the order suddenly disappeared from the system?) We need to wait at lobby more than 1 hour just to wait for Agoda customer service staff to contact the hotel staff and settled this(we called both hotel and Agoda customer service for countless times , at least more than 8 times!!). To make things worst, we need to suffer for one night as they only managed to give one room for us . Never experienced this before with other hotel ever since I used Agoda few years back. So based on my own awful experience, I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. Can go search for other hotels nearby which give affordable rate and less hassle.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
6,8
Godt
siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good Location”
Very strategic location if you want to shop at Jalan TAR. I booked a suite for 4 adults. Very spacious. I recommend this place. The flaws were no hotel parking is provided and the blanket was very thin. Seems like you need to bring your own quilt to prevent yourself from freezing at night.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,0
Suhardi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
location”
Near Sogo & shopping place
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Suhardi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Location”
Nothing Special
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Sariah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
Blanket too thin, aircond cool.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
BISING MOTOR RACING
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
2,8
Ty
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Bad experience with dirty hotel”
Hotel located in the market where they sell mostly Muslim clothes. The staff is not too friendly and helpful. Check in take about an hour for us to get to the rooms. When we get to the room, the room is too smelly and dirty. After 5minutes lay on bed, we all feel itchy. The hotel use only blanket without any bed sheet to cover their dirty blanket. We have 4nights in KL but we booked only one night in this hotel. Due to our bad experience, so we have decided to move to the other hotel that is even more comfortable. If you are looking for a room in KL, I will not recommend you to stay in this hotel. Their are many hotels in KL.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aziman fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i august 2017
convinient”
close to shops and restaurants
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Renee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Location”
If you're into shopping for clothings and street food galore (especially on Saturdays), this is the place to be - it can't get any better! However, be prepared to be awoken with illegal street racings in the middle of the night! It would be great if the property owner is willing to soundproof the rooms - from a prospective long-term repeat guest perspective. Also, the lift that's just before the hotel reception, I'm not sure why it can't service guests to their rooms. Instead, guests have to take lift towards back of the building. Anyway, quite a strange set-up. I did look at Hotel K which is just across the street. It looks promising so hopefully T Hotel can match-up adequately.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Chris fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Nice place”
Nice place to stay, fair value for money. Located a little far from the train stations, wifi is very slow.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
4,4
Siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
Rm 92rgt i could get better place . Overall.. i only give 2 stars. Tq.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
4,0
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Acceptabel”
Poor service. Didn't collect rubbish everyday. Dont have housekeeping. Only do housekeeping when ask.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
carolyn fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Weekends noisy”
The week nights i stayed were great. Unfortunately there is a morket on around the hotel on saturday and it continues to be noisy well into sunday. Any other night highly recommended.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good location for shopping at Jln TAR and Masjid India. ”
Tapi malam bising dengan racing geng motor & kereta
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
5,6
sharulnisha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
please improve housekeeping schedule”
3nights at this hotel they didn't clean and make up the room
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
3,2
JARIAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Location is good/facilities and staff not good”
Room and matters smelly. Toilet not family oriented(doors transperent if u take shower). Staff not friendly n very rude.
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
6,0
saiful fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Near shopping area but too noisy of motorcyclist at night ”
If you looking for budget hotel this is the places to stay. The room is spaces but ... 1) No laugage services 2) Have cockroches 3) The room was not clean enough they didnt sweep under the bed n at the back of the closet. 4) The towel was not change daily only for request 5)
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
halipah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
prefer ticker blanket
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
4,8
PG fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Fair”
Good and strategic location for shopping and foods. However, cleanliness, service management and elevator lift need more improvement.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Azwan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
terbaik”
terbaik
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
SITI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
good”
value for money
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Very good,will stay here again”
Excellent,
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Hattapi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Location strategic”
Location good
Anmeldt 25 november 2016
4,0
ABG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Dirty Hotel ”
Just improve your hotel cleanliness and services.
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
4,0
ABG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Dirty Hotel”
We stay 5 days 4 nights in this Hotel and take 3 rooms. The cleanliness in my room is very bad. Bathroom very dirty; wall with soap scum, shower room stuck with hair. Bathroom wall also transparent and you have to carefully if you stay with family. Room floor very dusty and no vacum. Bed sheets also no chance. Smelly towel and no bath rugs for dry your feet. Air-con in first day is ok. But in week day, no air-con in our room and we have to tell them about this problem. They are not cleaning your room every day. You have to request for the service. It's not as you seen at advertise in website or hotel brochure. Room very big with new furniture. Just improve hotel cleanliness and services.
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHAMED fra Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
good”
room very good
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Khalic fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Strategic location for shoppers”
Out from building, you can shop immediately. Just a few steps, you can see "pasar malam" or sunday night market where all varieties of food and many things can be seen around. This could been seen at weekend. Transportations also easily can get. Taxis, buses, commuter train and LRT train are all in within vicinity. Just few seconds or minutes. Shopping complexes are also all very near such as Sogo, Semua House, Wisma Jackel, Globe Silk Store and many more. Maybank building and other automated teller machine (ATM) also very near.
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
6,0
Hafiszuddin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Very nice view and location”
Near to go triangle area
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
4,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
VEry Bad”
Bad Bad
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Iqram fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Worth staying”
Spacious compare to nearby hotel with same price....
Anmeldt 01 november 2016