Reservér nu: T Hotel Tandop

Godt
Baseret på 410 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (410)Booking.com Anmeldelser (188)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 410 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed7,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Français
mere
Værelsestype
New Standard
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Superior Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 286 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
RAWUTHAMMAL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Staff at front counter can be more polite the way they answer to costumer ”
Water heater not function in the room that im staying
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
6,0
Juven fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
👌”
Great
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fakrul
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
good
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nothing at night”
Convenience if you own a car
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Natjman fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Budget Hotel”
Simple and convenient for short stay and worth for $.Don't expect majors
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Just ok”
No praying direction indicator for muslim customers. Small cockroach found.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sharmila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean and good location”
Big room
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Choa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Acceptable for general”
Toilet was a bit small but overall still acceptable. It just have a bit trouble if want to make some hot drinks as the water purifier was located at ground floor.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
2,4
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Bad services bad everything”
Will not go back here
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
6,8
Godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Value for money”
We stayed for 2 night. Not so far from exit Alor Star (Utara) PLUS highway. Quite huge room, but not so much facilities provided. Overall, worth for a short stay
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Only for short stay”
The location is very convenient and suitable for short business trip only. The cleanliness need to be improved as many small bugs flying in the room and near the basin area. The lighting in the room is too dim and it's inconvenient to continue working when back to hotel room.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
4,8
hoo
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money provided you can tolerate nosiy and smelly corridor”
Not likely to be back again
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
6,0
FiFi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Short Stay”
Nothing Special to shout out.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
smelly ”
smoke smell very strong
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Thilaga fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Suitable for business stay ”
Lots of food stall nearby
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
6,8
Godt
hazni fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Ok for a short pit-stop”
Travel from Kuala Lumpur to hatyai. Impromptu booking done for a night stay before continue driving to thailand. RM 70 for twin bed. Not so much to expect. Clean room. The toilet need improvement in term of cleanliness. The aircond was quite loud but we slept like a log though...tired.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Lanni fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Worth for the money”
Location : Not in walking distance to the city centre and the only public transport to go here is taxi/uber/grab. For local drivers, easy to find the hotel, clearly can see from the road. Car park is quite limited and no security at the car park since this hotel building is in the shop lot. Food : There are halal restaurant and chinese restaurant around. Fast food is inside Alor Setar Mall which is in walking distance from this hotel. Shopping : Although it is not in walking distance to Pekan Rabu/Aman Central in City Centre, there is Alor Setar Mall/Pacific which is in walking distance from this hotel. Cleanliness : Room and toilet very clean. Facilities : Internet ok. Sharing iron and water dispanser (Hot & Cold -Coway) available at the corridor. Staff : Helpfull and can speak english. Deposit RM20 and will be returned after check out. Value for money : Worth it for RM60 price. (Deposit RM20 and will be returned after check out).
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
6,4
Godt
munsyi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
good”
Location easy to find for traveller
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
5,6
ajmal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
internet so fast like vtec. zummmmm!
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
6,0
kean fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
ok ok ”
just ok place to stay for short trip
Anmeldt 04 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Intan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Clean, basic Budget hotel”
We had standard room with 2 single beds--very cosy beds. Ac is great because the room is small. Shower bathroom is clean too. Parkings are available. Worth the money.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
Dear Intan, We are pleased that you have had an overall pleasant staying experience with us. The team here at T Hotel Tandop is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy that you enjoy the stay with us. We will continually work hard to further improve on facilities and services. Thank you once again for your comments. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.
Show more
T Hotel Tandop
9,2
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
nice new room”
i like to stay here again... new room. nice deco.. simple but comfortable. ..
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
Dear Ahmad, We are pleased that you have had an overall pleasant staying experience with us. The team here at T Hotel Tandop is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy that you enjoy the stay with us. We will continually work hard to further improve on facilities and services. Thank you once again for your comments. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.
Show more
T Hotel Tandop
2,0
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Price ok but room to old skool looking”
This hotel good bcoz have so many room..but the room look old with box old model tv.. when on tv have noise sound..cant on..bedsheet not change b4 & smelly..uncomfortable..no elevator u have to take the stair.night front desk staff not frendly..
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for your review of our property. We regret to learn of the challenges and disappointment that you encountered during your stay with the hotel facility and services. Please rest assured that we have taken serious note of your feedback and will address with the team for improvement. We assure you that the housekeeping and receptionist are doing their best to ensure all in good condition. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return.
Show more
T Hotel Tandop
4,8
Aima fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
Direction or signboard should display before after exit highway
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
Dear Aima, We are pleased that you have had an overall pleasant staying experience with us. The team here at T Hotel Tandop is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy that you enjoy the stay with us. We will continually work hard to further improve on facilities and services.We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the above suggestions and would like to assure you that the matter will be into for further improvement in our system. Thank you once again for your comments. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.
Show more
T Hotel Tandop
8,0
Fantastisk
RasheedKilanyIbazah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
ckean”
good
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice hotel clean cheap”
Like this hotel awesome
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
5,6
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice hotel ”
15 minute to town area.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
5,6
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
just fine”
...
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
4,4
See fra Malaysia
Par
New Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Need improvement”
Very bad smoking smell, toilet bowl cover is damage, very noisy aircon compressor operation sound
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
6,0
HASSAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Budget hotel”
So so only
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
4,8
Raja fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good location, good hotel but....”
During my 2-day stay, my room was not cleaned. When asked at the counter, was told that I need to put up the "pls clean my room" sign outside my room's door knob. As it is just abt 30 mins before the end of their shift time, was told that they are unable to clean my room. So I had to ask for favor to get new towels only.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Zam fra Malaysia
Par
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great staff”
As long as the property is well-maintained, this is my home in Alor Setae
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
2,4
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
BAD BAD BAD”
I will not stay in this place ever again. There are better hotels nearby at the same price with better facilities and CLEANER.
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
4,0
NURUL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Just ok”
Just ok
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good budget hotel. Ample parking space. Suitable for transit travellers”
Clean hotel with wifi facility but lack of other basic facilities. My room is small and cubicle inshape and no window.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Zainulkamal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Good Budget Hotel”
I booked a room to stay for 2 night for business trip . The staff were polite and pleasant. The room that we stayed in is clean and tidy, very comfortable with reasonable price. Recommended to travelers.
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
5,6
Murshidi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
A night trip ”
Room was ok but poor mobile network condition when you are IN the room.
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good customer service and clean room”
none
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
6,0
Emy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Terrible customer service!”
Supposed to be check-in to this Tandoop branch, but due to the bad attitude of the so called "BRANCH MANAGER", so glad that the main office personnel change my stay to their another branch which is T+ Alor Setar. I really don't understand how come this kind of attitude can be a branch manager, supposed they are in front desk must always in a smiling face no matter in what situation/problem. I must say, the T Hotel Tandoop branch manager is really not professional, she is not fit in this service line.
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
5,6
Muhd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
security ensured”
Privacy ensured
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
4,0
Suhaila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Dissapointed”
Unless you stay at their new rooms, then forget it.. Sticky floor, old furniture, mosquitoes, noisy lamp ++..luckily it was a short stay there..
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Dino fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Acceptable ”
Acceptable condition
Anmeldt 08 september 2016
6,0
Keira fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Worth What You Pay For”
We stayed here on transit before continuing our drive to Thailand. Good for a short stay. Clean and basic comfort. Would have been good if the receptionist had informed us there was hot water available on the ground floor; found out upon check out. Overall no complains.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
4,0
Erdey fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Room not available upon checking in”
So much disappointment. We arrived slightly after 2pm and was told our rooms were not ready due to short housekeeping staff. Asked us to wait until 4pm the earliest but no commitment as to what time the room would be ready. Its raya (peak) season, the hotel should have prepared for high traffic volume and not used understaff as an excuse. As a cherry on top, their water pump was broken so no water supply. Not willing to refund directly, must go through Agoda. Receptionists were not trained to handle problems. Room without basic amenities like cattle & shampoo. Had to down to receptionist to take water which was in different block. Parking on first come-first served basis. Room was small for that rate. Overall was bad, I will never come back.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Teak fra Malaysia
Par
New Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Nice ”
Very excited
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
4,8
Chun fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Smoking smell all over my room”
Please be aware that if your neighbour smoke in their room, you will smell it, terrible. The hotel management is not strict enough to prohibit smoking, I did not see any no smoking sign in the room, some more the ventilation in the building is poor, the window in my room is locked. I was suffering with the cigarette smell whole night in my room, unable to sleep well. I choose this hotel because of the location is near to Alor Star Mall, this is my second stay in this hotel, but sadly this trip is very disappointing. For next trip I would like to try some newer hotels nearby.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Clean & Supporting Staff”
Rooms arrangement make difficult to get cell phone coverage, I am depend on hotel's wifi to make contact with my cell. Other than that is okay
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Norhanizan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Nice hotel”
Nice
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Rega fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Leisure ”
No bad. very clean,also new. will go again.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
NOR fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Comfortable”
Comfortable hotel..suitable for short stay before going to langkawi..
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016