Reservér nu: Tang Dynasty Park Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 868 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (868)Booking.com Anmeldelser (200)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 868 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,9
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed6,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior King
Superior til 3 personer
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 542 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sitah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
good”
location far from city center. but overall still good for money
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
5,6
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
so so”
old hotel,but spacious
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
romelia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
just walk to UTC KK”
I choose this place because it is just next to UTC.. so I don't have to drive there
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
GEK fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Room card only give one, soup holder at shower area nothing”
Car park lot are limited,? Please park early
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
2,8
Elin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The room is quite big unfortunately the room smells really bad until we have to changed to another room. The hot water in the bathroom is like not function at all
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
2,8
Elin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The room is quite big unfortunately the room smells really bad. The hot water in the bathroom is like not function at all
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
4,4
Elin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The room smells bad, we requested to change to another room. There's no hot water in the shower.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
4,0
Taib fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Limited parking & Smelly room”
Parking space limited & small entrance . Towels, bed sheets & rooms are smelly. Need to upgrade on cleanliness 7 time for renovation.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Hotel is superbbbb..but staf SO SAD...”
Staff not friendly...i call room services 100000000000 times...no one answer my call...SO BAD
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
3,6
Dinesh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
DO NOT STAY HERE”
Rooms old, smelly, dusty, hot... just the absolute WORST
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
4,8
ABDUL fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Even though your price offers attractively but in terms of rooms facilities are backwards. ”
Your room toilet is dirty and the entrance to your parking lots is very scary and very dark too.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
6,0
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
There still have room for improvement...”
I got room with clog sink and no hot water for shower.Maybe its faulty so better check if you really want the better room.Overall its satisfying and value for money if you have medium budget.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
4,0
Mat fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Sevice is very bad”
Room and facilities is darty and bad smell , not comfortable. May my last stay .
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
6,0
Juliana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
good for rest”
easy going and good staff
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
5,2
ROSHALIZAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Water heater needed”
Overall was good n ok.. but i suggest for next time visit.. plz upgrade yr water heater.. tq
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
2,4
weilung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
one of the worse hotel i ever stay.”
1. no hot water and it can't be fix even after almost a week. 2. Book the breakfast and staff din take our order, luckily remind them again and they only make our reservation on our second reminder. 3. the wall paper tear down in the room. 4. window can't fully close. 5. no place to put the bath amenities. 6. the breakfast is totally a shame.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
6,4
Godt
amory fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
nice”
sexond time staying. not as nice as the first. room is spacious and clean. the bad this time, room had a weird stinky smell. there was no hot water and the airconditioning in the room was not getting cold enough.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
6,4
Godt
amory fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
room clean and spaces. ”
pros: room spacious clean toilet clean cons: need car to get into town
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Dayang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
Room a bit smelly
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
5,2
Azizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Pls improve the cleanliness”
Pls remove old carpets as it brought very bad smells, even outside the hotel room walkway. Wooden tile flooring is highly recommended to your hotel.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,0
Lay fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good location but very old hotel”
The location is good, but is very old hotel, need renovation.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
4,4
Chuan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
very run down hotel”
this hotel really needs renovation
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kaszilawati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
overall satisfied
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
asni fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
3,2
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Dirty..facilities very old and cannot used.”
My booking also not ready when i check in. The staff told me their reservation staff not prepared my booking. Im very luck because still have the room but what happened if no room like i request in agoda? Very bad n never stay again over there.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Haji fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Ok Hotel”
Highly Recommended to be here.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
6,0
maryllin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
just fine
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Very responsive staff.”
On my second day of stay, they change my room due to the room key problem. Very responsive hotel staff. Thank you so much.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
LAW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
More to oriental style hotel”
I like the roof top bar with delicious satay and Indonesian cruises and the room was big and comfortable and I like the strong water pressure to have a good shower.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
4,8
SUHAILI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Room space, Location & price is reasonable”
Room , bedsheet, pillow, towel smelly. Housekeeping very poor. Worst thing is toilet bowl blocked, can't flushed down the shits.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
3,2
herman fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Smelly Room & Broken Bed”
The room is smelly, bedsheet is too old..the bed is broken..i booked it for 3days 2nights..i cek out the 2nd days..i cek out, have to wait almost 30mins..because the FDO only one & have to handle 4 guest on that time..poor services..
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
SUHAILI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Housekeeping to be done on time with door tags displayed
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
6,0
Honeylet fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Great Stay”
Its a great stay here. Suitable for family.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
2,0
joyliza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Hotel.need lots of improvement”
Carpets dirty ... overall need to improve cleanliness.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
6,0
Peng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Improvement needed”
Hot water is not really hot during night time. The operator claimed that the central water heater cannot cope with the large number of users using hot water at the same time. The toilet bowl also cannot be flushed properly! There is a smell of poo in the room i am staying.
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
2,8
Evelyn fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Dissapointed”
The shower leveling so poor - I have mini pool in the shower after I'm done with my shower. Without bidet at the toilet. Poor maintenance in the room specially the bathroom. Carpet old with smell
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
4,4
phang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
the place needed urgent upgrade. everything are old and really rundown. dirty bedsheet with blood stain , bad toilet , cracking floor tiles, dirty floor carpet, torn up wallpapers etc.... but if u just gonna need a place to sleep its ok, location wise abit out of town use grabcar.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
6,0
Jucia fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
room service department and service center department. the staff was very2 rude😡”
the room service department did not pickup call within 5rings, ive called many time but still no pickup and i called for 1hr duration. the service center department, pickup call with a very rude manners. i inform them about the room service and they just hangup on me and no follow up. i am hotelier myself, but i never been this rude to my guest. if u dont have your heart to work as hotelier and to treat you guest nicely, dont be hotelier.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jaspret fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
car park”
car part was so tight, a bit hard for 4 wheel drive. the rest was ok.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2017
4,8
Miss fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Disappointed”
The building are old, need to renovation. The shower bath room without door, the floor getting wet and the towel really smelly by using bleach to wash those towel. The room without provide slippers to used. And the WiFi totally cannot used, even I request the password X 2 times at the Reception table.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
4,0
Amir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Bad”
Unfriendly staff, parking is too small for an MPV or 4x4 cars, toilet has no bidet (too bad for Muslims traveller) and location is inconvenient. Overall its worth 1 star only.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
5,2
FRANCIS fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
KHUZAIMAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Isteady ba ni hotel”
Next time tinggal sini saja, murah n bagus brahh
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
5,6
Vivian fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Room is not like how we see in photo”
Stayed a night in Family Room. The bed is not comfortable and bedsheet made me feel itchy. Shower room is clogged, when we take shower have to beware with the water level, if getting higher, we have to turn off the water to wait for it to run in order to avoid it goes to outside. Floor carpet is dirty and weird smell in the room. Other than that, provided old TV box with fuzzy resolution. Basically what we can do in the room is only sit on the bed. This is worst hotel room i ever stay for the star rated and room rate i've paid. Will not coming back anymore.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
4,8
Leong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Acceptabel”
floor dirty, washroom no clean when we check in, room smell & receptionist no helpful.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
OK!”
Not bad..
Anmeldt 31 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Julie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
👍🏼”
Great place
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
6,0
Irman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
The room condition was not good with wallpaper torn here and there.”
Not recommended to stay long in the room. Only suitable if you're looking for place to sleep only.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
5,6
NUSRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
smell need to improve.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2017
3,6
Zain fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Poorly kept ”
Too rundown. Sink block. Bath flooded. Curtain torn
Anmeldt 12 maj 2017