gratis wi-fi på alle værelser
|Værdi for pengene||7,2|
|Tætteste lufthavn||Nausori Internationale Lufthavn (SUV)|
|Afstand til lufthavn||17,8 km|
Tanoa Plaza Hotel er indrettet til både ferie- og forretningsrejsende og ligger idéelt i Suva; én af byens mest populære beliggenheder. Herfra har gæster glæde af nem adgang til alt, hvad denne livlige by kan tilbyde. For de der ønsker at komme en tur uden for byen, er Hellig Treenigheds Katedralen, Shree Laxmi Narayan Tempel, Albert Park blot nogle af de seværdigheder man kan opleve.
Nyd et væld af uforlignelige servicetilbud og bekvemmeligheder på dette hotel i Suva. Hotellet tilbyder sine gæster adgang til et stort udvalg af servicetilbud, som døgn-roomservice, 24-timers vagter, døgnåben reception, hurtig ud- og indtjekning, bagageopbevaring.
Atmosfæren på Tanoa Plaza Hotel afspejles på hvert eneste værelse. fladskærms-TV, internetadgang - trådløst, boblebadekar, ikke-rygerværelser, aircondition er blot nogle af de faciliteter der kan findes på ejendommen. Uanset om du er fitnessentusiast eller blot ønsker at slappe af efter en lang dag, har du mulighed for at nyde fritidsfaciliteter i topklasse, som udendørs pool. Oplev en engageret og professionel service samt det brede udvalg af bekvemmeligheder på Tanoa Plaza Hotel.
Børn og ekstra senge
Alle børn er velkomne.
|Gæstens alder||Ekstra seng|
Små børn fra 0 til 1 år gamle [inkluderet]
Bor gratis ved brug af eksisterende senge.
Babyseng/vugge er tilgængelig efter anmodning
Børn fra 2 til 3 år gamle [inkluderet]
Skal bruge ekstraseng
Anmodninger om ekstra senge kan ske direkte til overnatningsstedet; ekstra betaling kan forekomme
Gæster på 4 år og ældre anses som voksne
Anmodninger om ekstra senge kan ske direkte til overnatningsstedet; ekstra betaling kan forekomme
Ekstra senge afhænger af det værelse du vælger. Spørg venligst overnatningsstedet for at få flere oplysninger.
Tanoa Plaza Hotel
Very clean. Very efficient, friendly and helpful staff in the reception. Breakfast was excellent and staff there were also very efficient and friendly. Excellent location, walking distance to good restaurants and shopping area. Beautiful view from our room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend to our friends and families.
Great hotel for a week long business visit”
Hotel is being progressively refurbished to a v high standard, with real style. Great bathroom. A few technical details of things not quite ready yet, and of course some temporary noise/disruption, but made up for by highly attentive and exceptionally helpful staff. V nice pool too. Internet OK though it would be better if you didn't have to keep re-logging in. Excellent breakfast. Great location. Very happy stay, so much better than my previous Suva base, I intend to return.
Hi We were fortunate to get this hotel for $190 Fijian. I would not pay the full price which is in excess of $400 Fijian. In my opinion Fijian accommodation is way overpriced and if the costs do not come down I can see a business opportunity for campervans in Fiji. I live here and am appalled at the prices we have to pay! There may be extra tax charges but wages are low so there is no need to charge a fortune!
A good hotel”
The rooms at the Tanoa are a decent size, the wifi works well, and the location is just right – a little bit away from the hustle and bustle of town, but near enough to walk to, if necessary. The restaurant dinner menu is a bit limited, but the prices are okay. Breakfast is okay. Staff are very helpful.
Frendly staff,I was a bit disappointed with the food that we ordered at the restaurant,we didnt get what we ordered.We were told about this when we received our food.They should have advised us prior to cooking the food.
Bula Vinaka Jaswant, We sincerely apologize for what you encountered during your stay here at Tanoa Plaza. Will share your feedback with the team and surely improve. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards, Timaima Sauqaqa Reservations Officer
Great hotel but there was some issue with the credit charges”
Clean and spacious room. Within walking distances to major shopping in the downtown area. Staffs were very friendly and helpful but there was an issue about over charging on my credit card that still need to be sorted out.
NICE ACCOMMODATION IN SUVA CBD”
Book this hotel as a last minute as I need a place to stay in Suva. I was not disappointed and meet a good expectation. A EXCELLENCE PLACE to stay away from the noise in the city. The breakfast was next to none ( the best place to have breakfast/fruits/avocado) never found anywhere else only this place if you into health/fitness. Will be back for more stay.
A bit pricey for the type of hotel”
Hotel is within walking distance from shopping which is the plus point but facilities are very basic and staff were not very helpful. For the price, it is not very good value. Breakfast was very basic and bare.
Service with a smile”
stayed for 8 days, received a great service with a smile from reception staff- Ruth, Mereoni & Joseph, who are always trying to make your stay pleasant, not forgetting housekeeping & breakfast staff. hotel is very clean and other facilities are excellent, i will always recommend this hotel to my family, friends & anyone whose looking for a great place to stay, see you guys in future again.
Clean, Great location”
Apart from being in a very accessible proximity to Suva town, Tanoa has great amenities. The full service restaurant and bar are world class. The staff hospitality is one of the best my wife and I have experienced in the last 15 years.
Short but sweet.”
A single stay this time but stayed true to it's reputation. After realising that there was a difference between my online booking and their records, we were able to arrive to a friendly arrangement. Communication is therefore excellent. Rooms were tidy, clean, cool and very comfortable. Not need anything else more.
Friendly atmosphere & pleasant surroundngs”
This is a nice hotel to stay in but could do with a little more attention to detail in the rooms. The furnishings are looking a little bit tired and there were cracks in the tiles in the bathroom; stains on carpet; also dust on alarm clock. Would be good if there was free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel.
Lovely staff but some practices/policies unusual”
There were 2 things I thought unusual. We were asked to sign a Visa preauthorisation for to cover incidentals. Most hotels where I've stayed simply take an impression of your credit card. I was therefore careful to ask for it back when we left. (Mistrust works both ways!) Secondly you will only get a hairdryer in your room if you book a deluxe room - a superior room doesn't do it! However the hairdryers are available at reception and you can keep them for the duration of your stay returning them to reception when you checkout. Thought this was odd. You can be entrusted with an iron and an electric jug but apparently not a hairdyer. Having said this the hotel was ideally situated for our purposes. The room was clean with a good view and staff were lovely.
The best thing about this hotel is the location; within five minutes walk of central Suva. On this particular stay I was upgraded to a large and well appointed room, so extremely pleased with the outcomes of this visit. The hotel is clean and has a reasonable level of facilities on-site. Staff are friendly and helpful, with the nice touch that they often refer to you by name.
I was in one of the newly done up rooms - however lack of hot water - as in i had to have a cold shower & no desk & chair in the room was fail sorry
Lovely hotel and rooms were great. Bed and shower were awesome. Breakfast included everything. ”
Pool area would be nice with a bit of greenery but lovely all the same. This is my hotel of choice next time I visit Suva. Vinaka.
Very noisy with construction going not able to rest at all.”
Too noisy and sofer bed provided was of poor quality. Not suitable for purpose. Breakfast rated very poor better to buy own.
Dear Jagdish, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems about the noise during renovations and also the quality of the SOFA bed that you encountered during your last stay. Our Newly Renovated rooms will have split Kings ,King Size or queen beds in our rooms .We do apologize for the inconvenient caused, and we assure you that we will be addressing each point that you have made and we have also addressed the Breakfast quality . . Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Kind Regards, Miri
Enjoyed our stay beautiful hotel friendly staffs and overall service was great
Bula Vinaka Parmend, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the staffs and the overall service. We can not wait for us to have you back so we can showcase you our newly renovated rooms. Kind Regards, Timaima Sauqaqa Reservations Officer
Great staff and facilities ”
It was really comfortable place to rest and relax before travelling or walking around Suva. Short walking distance to the main Suva attractions. Everything is closed in Suva on Sunday Thou.
Bula Vinaka Allan, Thank you for your feedback. Yes we are conveniently located in the city of Suva and that is correct we are a walking distance to town, to the Albert Park, Fiji Club, Fiji Mesuem. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and the service of the staffs. Kind Regards, Timaima Sauqaqa Reservations Officer
When originally making the booking, breakfast was included. Upon check in we were told to enjoy a complimentary breakfast tomorrow in the dining area. The breakfast was nice, very standard and limited selection. But the once my husband and I had finished our breakfast we were told rather abruptly and “you get one breakfast you want another it cost $37.00.” I assumed the waitstaff was referring to if I wanted another “eggs cooked your way”. But then once leaving the breakfast was told in our “superiors room” deal the included breakfast was just got one. Even though the booking was made for two adults and a child and when placing the booking it said “breakfast included.” Never have I ever experienced this, espically previous staying at other Tanoa hotels around Fiji and this not being a problem anywhere else. The room itself was relatively clean and tidy. The safe was broken and battery comparment was secure with some tape, hazardous for a couple with a young child.
Bula Vinaka Orisi, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you had to go through such experience during your stay in Tanoa Plaza. It is always best to reconfirm breakfast charges upon check in as we have different room packages and a full buffet breakfast cost per person is $27. But be rest assured that any bookings that you will make with us in the future will have complimentary breakfast x 2 adults and kids below 12 years eat breakfast for free. On the same note, the Tanoa Plaza Hotel is undergoing a major renovation and still operating, you have brand new facilities in the room, from 49" smart TV to brand new safe. Please do come around and check out our new rooms on your next visit to Suva. Kind Regards, Timaima Sauqaqa Reservation Officer