Reservér nu: Taragon Residences

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 155 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (155)Booking.com Anmeldelser (83)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 155 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Studio
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 92 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Nurul fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Perfect”
Everything on our stay at Taragon was great, only difficulty was we arrived super late and had some issues with entering the carpark which was resolved the following day when we met eddie! Good location, rooms were cleaned. There was microwave and washing machine! Tv had the android box for us to watch movies at night. Will definitely come back soon!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
6,0
Fatin fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
SMELLY ROOM ”
smoke, beer .....yeks!
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
6,4
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Godt”
We were informed that the apartment will have 3 bathrooms but unfortunately is not. Only 2 bathrooms available. The balcony is very small and no attracting view. Wood floor need to be repair- varnished Need to change sofa cover- ripped off
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
5,6
Asmidar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
My two year old son keep climbing staircase without hand rail... so dangerous... microwave full with food particles
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Sharm fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Great”
A great stay in a spacious and clean apartment.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Diana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
House full of cockroaches!”
Location is perfect , got confused with the parking and the hotel next door .. facilities all good with strong wifi , great view, BUT we were companied with a huge family of cockroaches ...!! It's everywhere ! Bathroom , kitchen , living room !!
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ahmad fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Big and clean apartment ”
Near to Berjaya Time Square, five minute walk.... Away from the hustle bustle and jam of Bukit Bintang. Will be staying again if with big group.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Maruf fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Great ”
Good experience. Room service staffs were very helpful.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
JUHARI fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good location at reasonable price.”
Got a 2-bedroom apartment. Master bedroom had a king bed while the other twin bed. Only tv is placed at living room, with no cable. They got an android tv streaming instead. Unit is clean overall, except for a bad sink smell coming from the pantry area (solved with running hot water down the sink). Convenience store (24hrs) aplenty, one next to check-in counter, and a couple more right across the street. Within walking distance to berjaya times sq, though the traffic right in front of apartment is often quite heavy, those with children will have to be very careful. Would suggest erecting an overhead bridge to allow safer crossing of road. Though breakfast is not provided, it's easily available at nearby indian muslim restaurant or kopitiam serving local food. Overall has been a smooth and hassle-free stay. Will definitely come back, if intend to shop at Kenanga wholesale ctr or berjaya times square.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Chooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good location ”
All are goods except the car park quit confusion between apartment and Furama hotel
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good for family with kids”
Clean but a bit smell in the room.
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Junyan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Not bad”
Not bad.
Anmeldt 22 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Md. fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Great”
Good location, value for money. Eddie was great !!
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
TZU fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
nice hotel”
the hotel is clean and nearly shopping mall.
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Md. fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
value for money ”
I came to residence much early than check in time. My room was not ready. They gave me an up graded room at no additional cost!! Great. Room itself was a bit old but clean and equipped with sufficient stuffs. Location is great. Room Service and management was helpful.
Anmeldt 11 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
MDSYAHAFINDEY fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Nice room and walking distance to Berjaya Time Square”
The room is nice yet not so spacious. Feels like home even laundry machines also provided :) Staff helping us a lot. Thanks to you Eddie. Walking distance to Berjaya Time Square shopping malls. .
Anmeldt 06 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Great understanding service and really clean and neat place to stay in!”
Summed up in title.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
5,2
Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Not a 3-Bedroom”
We decided to get this apartment as we wanted to ensure that the group stays together in a single apartment rather than separated in different hotel rooms. Although the website described the room that we booked as a 3-bedroom, we found out their idea of a 3-bedroom is: 2-bedroom + 1-bedroom suite that do not connect with one another but located within the same gate. Very disappointing for us. The hotel might be located near Berjaya Times Square but the area is not that well-lit and seems like a ghetto. Cleanliness was so-so but housekeeping tried to do as much as they could. The TV was not working at all when we came in, the door to one of the apartment could not be opened, and there was a ladder in the apartment when we came in. They had weird rule for their elevators. 3 elevators but only one should be used if you are having luggage bags. Yet, the "special" elevator was not made different than the others. When you call for an elevator, any of the three elevators can come. So if you are carrying luggage and the elevator that came was not the "special" elevator, you are supposed to wait until the 'correct' elevator came. All in all, will not come back to this apartment for sure.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Ling fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Overall good ”
Spacious and nice view.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
easy and convenience”
easy and convenience
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Syafiqah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Worst Stay Ever”
It is definitely not a safe place to stay if you are going with a group of girls only. The tv & one of the bedroom's aircon is not working. On our last night, we were having our supper in the living room and suddenly we heard noises outside of our apartment. What happen next is even shocking, someone tried to open our apartment door. Yes, it is value for money but not your own safety.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
6,0
JACK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location staff helpfully car park too LOW”
Staff helpfully especially the young lady working at mini mart. Car parking is too low( for large car or van )height not then 2m. Overoll good for family.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Zhao fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Not bad”
Everything is OK except the quilts and sheets are not so clean.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
5,6
Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great location ”
Dirty towel, smelly room, but great location
Anmeldt 08 september 2016
4,8
verra fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Weekend in kl”
The place is pretty old but with a little bit of arrangement, the place turned into a home. Big kitchen but master bedroom shower curtain is very short. It does not keep water away from the floor.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Nicolaus fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good apartment for family”
First time using apartment rather than hotel, I must say satisfied with the facility. Other than mentioned, it got laundry machine also. The place was good, got a great room view. I'm considered to be back again.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
A Family Residence”
A shared building and parking with Furama Hotel, convenient walking distance to all famous shopping mall and plenty of food stall around the neighborhood. Quiet environment, helpful foreign staff with instant response on complain. Overall acceptable for a family stay.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
2,8
LEONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Very very very very very dirty ”
Very very very dirty!!! I ask them to refund the money for me,I never stay apartment like this! So dirty! I change to another apartment after I make the cancellation .
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Chonalyn fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Had a great stay”
Value for money, walking distance to imbi station. accessible. The rooms are spacious. Aircon in our room was dripping. We decided to wait for a while and good enough 30mins later the dripping stopped and it never happened again. I would like to commend them for having a fast internet connection. Overall, we had a great stay, I strongly recommend this place especially for those travelling with families.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Ni fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Overall is good ”
We had fun staying at taragon residence, location is good and convenient
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
6,0
celyn fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Room”
Room comfortable
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
6,4
Godt
JAW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good Location, Spacious Room ”
Everything is good. Just that is a bit tedious when check-in as the check-in counter is not specify clearly.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Puspita fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
good location, great place, excellent staff”
I was stayed at Taragon Residence with my big family of 8 people. First we order a 3 bedroom with 1 extra bed. When we coming one of the air conditioner was broken. So we were change to 2 suite of 2 bedroom apt. Both room were clean and neat. Wifi connection were good also. The staff are very friendly, helpful and honest. My aunt left her pillow neck at one of the suite. They return it to her on the day we back again from Malaka. They ready for 24 hours next to their mini market. One of the room have a magic jar, so we can use it for cooking noodle and rise. Propery location also perfect. Near to bukit bintang area but not too crowded. Perfect stay for my parent and aunts We stay there for 2 days before leaving to Malaka. Overall our stay at Taragon was excelent. We were very happy there.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
6,4
Godt
nabeel fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
room were small and wifi not good some bathroom aminites was not working upon request parcialy fixed ”
security very good, rooms are smaller then what was shown in the pictures while booking from Agoda's picture gallery of this property. no telephones in the rooms. housekeeping only 11am to 11 pm. exhaust fan in both bathroom was not working only one was changed next day. wifi very poor signals and disconnecting time to time. staff helpful but management poor and late responding.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
a good stay”
location, comfort, price
hotel was easily accessible and ample parking. the room was spacious with various amenities. the stay was very comfortable.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Surinnah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent stay”
Location...helpful staff...
Booked 1 bedroom suite but got upgraded to 2 bedrooms instead. The room was in excellent condition. Deposit only required Rm 50. Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. For breakfast I went to the coffee shop beside the building (Jln Baba). Breakfast cost minimum and tasty too. Tried the tehtarik(very good). Thank you Taragon Residences for making our stay a memorable one.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Irene fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
A 'like home' feeling ”
We had a 3 bedroom apartment. It is very spacious, nice,modern and clean place! It's absolutely more than value for money !Thanks for the beautiful memories! Would definitely recommended to friends!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good location, value for money”
Clean room with good a/c, bed was very comfortable, location was also good as it was close to Berjaya Times Square.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Arifah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Overall”
The stay was good. Just nice. The only turn off thing was, no tv channel to see at all except astro prima and TV 9. Other than that ive ntg much to complaint.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Farhan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good”
Good apartments for big groups
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
chui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Statistic location and helpful staff”
Walking distance to few famous shopping mall, spacious room, helpful staff
Overall is okay. I'm booked this hotel on behalf. My guest just wondering why there is RM30++ charges have to paid to hotel upon arriving.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Sofiah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Worth for a short stay.”
Clean, Spacious & Convenient.
It was for 4 days only. What we purchased is what we stayed. 10 mins away from Berjaya Times Square and it's easy to hail a cab. Weirdly, most cab drivers doesnt recognized this hotel name unless we said next to Furama Hotel. Our service apartment was clean, have a mini kitchenette, washing machine and a dryer. The wifi reception isnt strong enough unless you seat at the living room area. Unfortunately, the toilet have this smoke smells which we arent sure where it come from since the occupant dont smoke! The tv channels are all in Bahasa Melayu so its pointless to watch when you dont even understand. Lol..Nevertheless, it was worth the money for a short stay.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
5,3
Azman fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
not good enough”
none
Average
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
4,3
Jannette fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Worn out apartment.”
First of all the cleanliness in the apartment seriously needs improvement. No hot water shower, towels given were so dirty that we had to wash them ourselves. The sauna is out of order don't know how long. The pool was just basic. Wifi in the apartment was great, the staffs were very helpful but worn out apartment, the sink and the dish cloth was gross, please if you consider to stay here, my advice is to bring all your needs. I would suggest to the management to improve on the overall cleanliness and hygiene.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Salawaty fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Ok for a short stay.”
Location, daily housekeeping which most apartment does not provide, cheap rates for a 3 bedroom apartment.
The stay at Taragon was ok. Cheap rates, clean apartments. But the carpark desperately needs renovation. There were no lights and we loading/unloading our stuffs in total darkness! Not advisable to go to the carpark alone as it is super eerie!
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Jocelyn fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
GOOD LOCATION ”
Location , Staff Performance
The overall is quite OK . Value for money .The staff Sun Ping is quite helpful Cleanliness has to be improved.Lift can be better
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
4,3
Noraihan fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
No customer Service Recovery”
First night was ok seems to be a pleasant apartment, but comes the next 2 nights its was disastrous. TV cannot be on due to rain and staff say it has been that way once it started to rain. We have kids in the apartment and no TV for them to get entertain. We have cockroaches in the apartment as well. Sadly,it was not as what we have expected.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Rajanayagam fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Value for money ”
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Hood and will visit again.
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Norazman fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Wonderful Stay”
Accessible, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
Fantastic!
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
allen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Superb apartment !”
Clean, staffs are very friendly and kind, location
Fantastic apartment for my family of 5. Hotel staffs are very friendly and kind. All the equipment in the apartment are good quality stuffs and very clean. We enjoy very much that we extended out stay.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015