Reservér nu: Temasek Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 571 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (571)Booking.com Anmeldelser (830)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 571 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe King
Deluxe Familieværelse
Familie til 4-dobbelt (2 Queen Size-senge)
Sortér efter
Viser 233 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Kamarul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good for short vacation only”
Just enough for sleep and rest. Place is near town.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 30 marts 2018
Temasek Hotel
2,0
Teresa fra Singapore
Par
Familie til 4-dobbelt (2 Queen Size-senge)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Not worth it”
Room is not as big as indicated in the picture. The tv did not have any channels. The shower could not even fit a full size adult. They were no hooks in the toilet. No hairdryer. Total waste of my money and time.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and for your information, we have a few sizes of rooms to meet your needs. We have rooms for 2 persons, 3 persons, 4 persons and 5 persons. I will certainly look into the TV channels and bathroom fittings as highlighted. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to another opportunity in welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Show more
Temasek Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
NURSYAFIKA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
semua ok ,cuma 1 xde swimming pool for adult..
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and for your information, we have planned to build a swimming pool for adults in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 06 marts 2018
Temasek Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zaharullail fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good For Traveller”
The hotel's environment is good and not so noisy. Love to stay again because the room like privacy and feel clean.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that you like our peaceful and clean hotel environment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 01 marts 2018
Temasek Hotel
3,6
HUEY fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt (2 Queen Size-senge)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Environment is rude and noisy”
Poor management to make the environment rude and noisy in the late night about 11pm and early morning 7am. Bang the door rudely and shout loudly at the corridor early morning. Crazy and terrible experience for the night we staying during CNY. When we get into our room the toilet is wet. Anyhow the location is strategic and free parking provided. Not recommended if infant staying together.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need immediate attention for improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 27 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Swee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great hotel. Need to book early to get good discount.”
Near Portuguese village
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 27 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
2,8
Jacob fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
please avoid”
visited my parents in law on first day of CNY. Terrible check in experience! Queue about 50minutes at warm reception counter. Even 1-star hostel also with aircond reception counter. Worse is my baby was crying for milk and that time supposed his sleeping time . Totally spoil my holiday mood. I have increased my tone volume and ask the reception staff 'cepat sikit, 'cepat sikit but the staff totally ignored. This type of service is definitely not a Hotel standard. Maybe you shall renamed it as Temasek Hostel. Thank you!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I would like to apologize for the unpleasant check in experience you had encountered during your stay. I will certainly look into the front office operations and I will take corrective action for improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to another opportunity in welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Show more
Temasek Hotel
5,2
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Room is small and dark ”
The room is small and extremely dark as the lights are deemed and not enough. We checked in for one nights only and luckily we checked in around 10pm and only stay for few hours for sleep only. The room is extremely small for a 3 stars hotel. Not worth the money. I’m sure you can get better room with that price you’re paying. I paid about RM140 for a standard room.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted. I will evaluate the rates of each category of rooms again and will revise the rates if needed. For your information, we have a few sizes of rooms, rooms for 2 persons, 3 persons, 4 persons and 5 persons. For your information again, we are in the mid of brighten up the rooms and room corridor areas as well. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Show more
Temasek Hotel
6,0
Gloria fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
A better place to stay with the following improvements ”
Hotel guests will feel more comfortable :- (1) when hotel room light is brighter, (2) add cloth hanger to the bathroom , (3) add more portable hanger to the wardrobe (4) monitor the "make up room " service in order not to miss out any....
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need attention for improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 22 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Rusyimah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nice place to stay”
location near at town, nice hotel to stay.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
6,8
Godt
J.rusmini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
very good”
check in servis very slow.need to improve
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into improving the front office services. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
ERMA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Add service”
Its more fun if yours can add astro channel in evry room..Now days hotels all have astro channel...This is my first time check in hotel no astro channel 😂 not so happy for my kids & fmly 😌 Lift also sometimes stuck..Its make so worried to me & family 😒
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need attention for improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Yap fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not bad but could be better”
Good air conditioning Nice and comfy bed Easily accessible area with convenience stores Could use some clothes hooks in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the towel bar in the bathroom. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Juson fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Spacious”
It's not fully furnished
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Rosdi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Yes”
Yes
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
5,2
SURESH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Very bare. No hooks in the toilet/bathroom to hang towels. No fridge. TV has only free-to-air channels. No place to hang wet towel in the room or elsewhere.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 08 februar 2018
Temasek Hotel
4,8
Dora fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not suitable for business travel”
To noisy and too crowded.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and for your information, we will be separating our Corporate guests / Individual guests from the groups for our guests' privacy. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Show more
Temasek Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
weiling fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
very nice hotel”
try this one and you won't regret.best value choice
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am delighted to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 15 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
weiling fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
best choice”
it is much beyond my expectations after I checked in,very big room,very clean and very nice service so i stayed another 3days.i am very happy to be there
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am very pleased to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 15 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
weiling fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
best stay”
very nice place,very good people
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that you are satisfied with your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 15 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
2,8
Rafiz fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
bad service”
customer service not frindly
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly evaluate our services and our products. I will then take appropriate action for improvements. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Brest regards James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 09 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
6,0
Azrina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice room”
Booking for my husband. He was satisfied with the room. Comfortable and clean with free parking available.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Alicia fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
It's took us 10 minutes to locate our room as it has so many rooms and blocks, very confusing. The receptionist didn't tell us which block and where exactly our room is located. Room is very tidy, simple and clean. Just stay for a night so overall good! My advise to this property is to have a clear Signage or Layout to indicate the Block number at/ near the Lift area instead of walking around the whole building to locate which block ;)
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the directional signs to the rooms. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Joshua fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
the best location”
totally awesome, thanks Temasek for the kind hospitality :D
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 04 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
6,8
Godt
Aurelia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Cleanliness of hotel”
I am a regular at Temasek hotel, usually I would book the family room, but since it was full I booked the deluxe king and standard twin. I was disappointed with their cleanliness. My room, deluxe king had a hole on the roof and water was dripping from there as it was raining. Also, we found ants in the room and the floors were not clean. My children's room shower was spoilt and water was stagnant. The railings outside the rooms were shaky and dangerous. The rooms with a small balcony facing inward the hotel, was dirty with cigarettes butts and ashes especially the ones above the swimming pool, if wind blew, all the ashes fell in the pool. Amenities in each room varies, I had no safe in mine whereas the other room had. And I would suggest that you provide a fridge for the standard twin rooms. There was no DND sign provided, even upon numerous requests. As usual, Shahidan and Ainol were very accommodating to our request. Appreciate all their help.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that in need of immediate attention. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
6,4
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Satisfactory”
First time here, quite happy overall but need to have more signage inside hotel as difficult to find our room and the cleanliness can be improved more. Best location if you like to hang out at Portuguese Settlement. Room is too dark, needs more lights.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need attention. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
tebu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Very good ,clean
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
harfizi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
clean and very near to tourist hotspot”
The hotel is very close to tourist hospot and the room is very clean. Overall this hotel is value to your money
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Nawkaz fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice”
Overall is good. Suitable for family with small child. Room is good, breakfast not so much choice. Pool only suitable for kids.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
6,4
Godt
Earnest fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt (2 Queen Size-senge)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
Recommend only IF you need a place to sleep within the vicinity of the Portuguese Settlement.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted. I will certainly evaluate the whole hotel amenities, facilities & services and I will take necessary measures for improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Show more
Temasek Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Azrina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Cleanliness”
Value for money especially with promotion price. Comfortable and good wifi reception. Easy to work online.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
4,0
TUNG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Dirty and complicated”
Very dirty, the place never got cleaned properly and the room are hard to locate
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Indahsari fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Na”
Na
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
4,4
James fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt (2 Queen Size-senge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Room Facilities”
Bathroom have insufficient place to place toiletrise and cloths. Room also do not have succifient place to hang cloths
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need attention. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Elisabeth fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good for relaxation”
No comments
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that you had a relaxing stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
Temasek Hotel
6,8
Godt
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
nice, good place but too noisy with people swimming at the pool since the pool is place at between two building
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted. I will certainly evaluate and work on it to see whether I could minimize the noise with sound proof system. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Show more
Temasek Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
SIEW fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Value for money, room & breakfast should be upgraded”
Comfortable room but low sound proof. I wonder why no clothes/towel hanger in the bathroom. Breakfast need to be upgraded. Not much facilities. Hotel space huge large, management should consider gym and sauna room..
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need attention. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
2,0
Dinesh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Dirty room
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have taken note of your comment highlighted and I will certainly inform my Housekeeper to review and set a higher standard of cleanliness at whole hotel areas. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Show more
Temasek Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
tebu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
It was good”
All.good
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
2,0
mashita fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Not recommended”
The front line staff not friendly, breakfast not enough, around 9 am most of food already finished. Too many foreigners from china. Nearby main road, jammed if want go out from hotel and come back to hotel.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need immediate attention. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Suzy
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good to stay”
suasana hotel yg tenang, bilik yg bersih, kemudahan tempat parking yg baik, pool k
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am delighted to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
1. Rooms should have white lights. It's very dim. Can't do reading. 2. No clothes hangers in the bathroom. 3. Car park demarcation is hardly visible.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the areas that need attention. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with me soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Sya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
good bujet hotel”
value for money , child enjoyed .
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I am glad to know that your stay with us recently is valued for money and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 20 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
5,6
Khor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie til 4-dobbelt (2 Queen Size-senge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Room is okay except for the leaking sink which wets the whole bathroom.”
The place is conveniently located in the Portuguese Settlement and can feel the festive celebrations there.Food stalls is also nearby.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the sink which is leaking at the bathroom. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 19 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
6,4
Godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
ok”
semua ok..but for extra pillow for peak hour they charge rm5 for 2nd additional pillow
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and for your information, we are charging a minimum amount as a rental charge for additional items requested by the guests. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Show more
Temasek Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Maesarah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Overall a good stay....”
Rom 1826 fridge not function and also phone got no line.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the fridge and phone line of room 1826. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 12 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Indahsari fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
NA”
NA
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe that you are satisfied with your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 12 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
En
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
hotel ok. tiada masalah. ”
dinding bilik soundproof xmemuaskan staff ok. kebersihan ok.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I have read through your comments highlighted and I will certainly look into the room sound proof system. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 11 december 2017
Temasek Hotel
6,8
Godt
ng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
Location
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback with regard to your stay with us recently. I believe you are satisfied with the location of the hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Best regards. James Chan General Manager
Besvaret 11 december 2017
Temasek Hotel