Reservér nu: TH Hotel and Convention Centre Alor Setar

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1289 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1289)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1106)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1289 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,1
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,7
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Queen Værelse
Studio Suite
Familiesuite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 891 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
4 STAR”
Food delicious Room comfortable and big
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
MOHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
Just OK
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
anas fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Condusive at reasonable price”
Big nice room, nearby town area and very near to the airport.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SHAHRIMAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
A go to Hotel when in Alor Setar”
A perfect location next to Airport. Beautiful view of the paddy field and best to jog in the morning surrounding by the paddy filed with miles and miles to cover. Hotel is however a bit far from town and it's best if you do have a car so that it's easier to go in and out of main Alor Setar town.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
FAIZAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nice place to stay”
the staffs are friendly and efficient. the room is spacious the location is strategic near the airport & town
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nazura fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean room”
Clean room, quiet and most importantly, i feel comfortable and this place is definitely suitable for people of older age who doesnt mind not having facilities like swimming pool.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ashiq fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Overall ok. Clean , but a bit messy on the bed.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
big room, delicious break first
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
big room, nice breakfirst
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
AZIZI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great place”
Great food Spacious room Cool staff
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
nik fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Everytime we are in Alor Setar we stayed in TH as it is the most convinient place to us. The hotel is near to the airport, a short drive to Aman Central ( A Relatively new mall in Alor Setar) and also a short drive to my son MRSM kubang Pasu
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NORAIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
VALUE FOR MONEY”
BERSIH,MAKANAN YANG SEDAP,ADA KOLAM RENANG
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
4,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Booking double deluxe Dapat 4 single bad... Staff never read what the booking needed.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
3,2
Norbaya fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Toilet shower is excellent, floor not clean properly, hairs on the floor and not enough lighting. Food ok. Receptionist should be more friendly and welcoming. Food just ok ok.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Adi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice hotel”
Generally a nice hotel. Food not so great though. Passable. Good location. Next to the airport. Convenient for the frequent fliers.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Breakfast choices are abundant”
Spacious room. Clean towel n bedding. Toilet is a bit dirty especially the glass door panel. Staff is okey. Most are nice. One staff during check in didn't even greet or look at us when we arrived. Probably she was tired as it was 10 pm. Breakfast is the best part of it. Ample of choices. P/s: there was a group of tnb employees having a team building session at the hotel during our stay. They were so loud early in the morning exercising on the ground floor. I could hear them clearly from my 3rd storey room. that was not a nice experience.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice Hotel”
Comfortable hotel, clean and polite staff. Not far from town area and the location i going to visit too.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
comfortable and value for money
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
FAIZAH fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
TH Hotel”
Nice place to rest & refresh your body after a long journey from KL. I have a TH membership card BUT I think no benefits were offered when I checked into TH hotel.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Elyana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
satisfactory”
Spend a night here after a late flight from KL. The location is very near from the airport which is a plus. The room size is ok for the price that we paid. The toilet needs some rework done as the floor will be flooded after a shower. The breakfast buffet could be improve. Overall, just an okay experience form me
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great hotel”
Clean, friendly staffs and great food.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
3,6
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Dusty room, dirty swimming pool, not well maintained”
Stay away from this hotel if you are in Alor Setar, Kedah. Was very disappointed with how the hotel is poorly managed.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
sabaruddin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Hotel with paddy fields view”
The hotel is surrounded by beautiful paddy fields. Very near to Alor Setar Airport
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
BOHARI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
-”
-
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
RAJAVETHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good rated hotel in Alor Setar”
Quite a comfortable hotel at Alor Setar.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SULATAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Service room ”
i was expecting Hotel will provide tooth brush but did not. I contacted service room for tooth brush several times but nobody pick up my call.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Zaizuraimie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
value for money”
will come again..
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bad housekeeping ”
We've been stay at this hotel many times. And this is the worst. Carpet not vacuum. I can see many hair black and white. Floor underneath cabinet which can put shoes not clean, i can see brown/yellow stain. Breakfast serve are not enjoyable and slow service... Need to improve a lot.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Dato' fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Conveniently located beside Alor Setar Airport”
Clean & Comfortble room limited choice breakfast menu. Speedy & no hassle Check in . Overall friendly service.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good hotel for stay”
It good hotel to stay nice enviroment,but the Wi-Fi ada very bad serivce the hotel management should check the problem it is.the room great and the swimming pool area need to be more clean and proper
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Farhana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good”
good in condition
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Thariq fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Raya time ”
Did not spend a lot of time in the room Food OK Room OK
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Thariq fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
OK”
Room OK Food OK
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
hanim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Clean and comfortable”
Room clean and comfortable for family stay
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
hanim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Clean n comfortable”
Room is clean n comfortable for family stay
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
4,4
GOW fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
It's an airport hotel”
The building looks good from the outside but disappointing from the inside. Poor built quality and not well maintained. The breakfast buffet selection was quite limited and poor in culinary quality. It's situated near to the airport ie. far from Alor Setar city centre.
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ar-nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
everything was okay except for food..”
not variety ..should have more variertu
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
adina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great Hotel & Value for money”
Strategic location, new hotel with great accommodation and value for money.
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
SALLEHUDDIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good service and facilities ”
peaceful environment and near to Alor setar airport.
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
SALLEHUDDIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Frienly staff”
Hotel clean and peaceful environment.
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Farhana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Value for money hotel”
Very good hotel in terms of location, and value for money. Cleanliness can be improved. Availability of the staff was not good, the bell boy was not there when we arrive and when we call for check out. Breakfast was OK. Can improvise in terms of choices of food. Overall, a very quiet and nice hotel. The pool also was great, the kids love it.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
AHMAD
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
GREAT”
Breakfast is good. Had a pleasant night and the children enjoyed the swimming pool.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Very good.”
Nice hotel. Helpful staffs. Value for money.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
MUHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Godt”
if swimming pool much bigger it will be an excellent stay
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nurazella fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money ”
The room is nice but the breakfast was terrible especially nasi lemak bungkus.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Norma fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice place to stay”
Nice and delicious food. A lot of foods can be choose for breakfast. The facilities also was so good. The swimming pool is separated between man and women and they also have sauna place if you want too. The room was nice and big enough. I really enjoy staying there despite of not much things can be done because it is not really near with any attraction places.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Azlini fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Ketenangan semasa menginap.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Rosli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Bad experience”
1. Wrong room given. Book family suites give studio suites 2. Change room but give wrong room. When open the room, another guest in the room.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
nawal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice hotel”
We stayed here for some business. Satisfactory
Anmeldt 22 september 2017