Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1733 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1733 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Poh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015

Graham fra Sydafrika
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Amber fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

ZHIJUN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Anmeldt 19 september 2015

Linh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

REYNA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

CHANGHOON fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Anmeldt 28 august 2015

Anand fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

corinne fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: