Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1735 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1735 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Elaine fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phong fra USA
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Poh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Graham fra Sydafrika
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amber fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ZHIJUN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Anmeldt 19 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Linh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

REYNA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Anmeldt 16 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHANGHOON fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Anmeldt 28 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: