Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1736 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1736 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Rachael fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Warm friendly professional staff great location
Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
Anmeldt 19 september 2014

Janice fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Linh fra Canada
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Quinn fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Rohayati fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

TOAN fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Kevin fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Norman fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Go fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Familie deluxe med byudsigt (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Julie fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Anmeldt 11 september 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: