Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1682 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

baseret på 1682 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/måltider 7,6
Sortér efter

Angela fra Singapore
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
staff are excellent
Ms Moon was very kind, she is so understanding that we had a terrible return trip by night train from Sapa valley, she specially arranged for us to check in early and upgraded to a suit. Thank you very much
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Sungmo fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good for a few night's stay
you will pleasantly stay unless you expect much. and you shouldn't because it is a really cheap hotel.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Quoc fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good service,Friendly staff, good location...Highly recommend.
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

tuan fra Vietnam
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
best location and nice service !
best location for travel and staffs are very nice, friendly
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Amanda fra Storbritannien
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Really great central place, helpful staff
Would go back it was brilliant
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Noaz fra USA
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great stay!
really solid location and a great value hotel! Wifi and air con worked very well and the whole staff were incredibly helpful and kind, especially Moon!
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Miho fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Very friendly staff and Comfortale Room
I have travelled last August. The staffs are very friendly and the reception lady has offered me a fantastic vietnamese coffee upon arrival. The room was also very comfortable with the local street view.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Joshua fra USA
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Fantastic location, excellent staff, great place to stay in Hanoi
We stayed here for a coupl nights, and found the staff to be very very friendly. Standout was Moon (Nha) who was available to answer every question, and even hooked us up with an upgraded suite when the twin bed option was unavailable. Only negative was construction nearby in the early hours of the morning, which seemed to be present everywhere in the old quarter. Overall had a great time, thanks again for having us.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

don fra USA
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 21 nætter i juli 2016
Dust etc otherwise ok
Construction next door 7am very noisy. They transferred to sister hotel Parkson which was quiet. Room cleanliness was not good... dust accumulated for perhaps months, under bed also very bad. Maids did not leave towels occasionally, long stay. Staff was otherwise excellent cheerful and very helpful!
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Syed fra Singapore
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
sdf sdf sd
ssdf sdf sdf sd f
Anmeldt 02 august 2016


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: