Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 324 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt

baseret på 324 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/måltider 6,0
Sortér efter

Joseph fra Storbritannien
Standard med aircondition
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too cold to swim in
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016

Ashley fra Storbritannien
Standard med aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Sarah fra USA
Tredobbelt værelse med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016

Heather fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse ventilator værelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016

Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Just value for money
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

Tracie fra USA
Tredobbelt værelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Anmeldt 20 december 2015

Jim fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse ventilator værelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

OMER fra Tyrkiet
3-dobbeltværelse med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Andri fra Indonesien
Standard med aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Katarzyna fra Polen
Standard-værelse ventilator værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Anmeldt 30 november 2015


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: