Godt 7,2
baseret på 443 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 443 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Garden villa
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Riley fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Revoliyando fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ingemar fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 6 nætter i december 2012
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Revoliyando fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YO fra Taiwan
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Anmeldt 23 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sean fra Storbritannien
Par
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i november 2012
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
Anmeldt 21 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Ocean suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tsang fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: