Reservér nu: The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences

Fantastisk
Baseret på 237 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
86% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (237)Booking.com Anmeldelser (252)
8,4
Fantastisk
Baseret på 237 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,4
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,3
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 142 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
NORAZIZAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Family grouping”
Booked a family studio but was upgraded to 1-bedroom apt. It's not as big as the other apt I booked through a different agent. It's also slightly more expensive but still OK for the money. Quite a hassle for us to visit each other due to the room card needed for the lift. The roof top pool was rather crowded so we enjoyed the one at 5th floor instead. Good location nearby Sunway mall where we watched a movie and had lunch before checking in. Waited quite a while for the owner's rep to check us in, so we appreciate a prompter service the next time. Overall, an enjoyable stay.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Ting fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
One of the best KLCC view”
Best location, 15 minutes drive to KLCC, KL Tower, Petaling Street Market, Bukit Bintang. Worth of Money. Stay in Regalia 3 days 2 night with 4 adults and 1 child... huge space, complete facilities...swimming pool in level 37 with best view of Twin towers and KL Tower Overall, one of my best stay experienced.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,2
Fremragende
Azreen
Familie med store børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Should be provide make up desk
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,2
Fremragende
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
satisfied ”
i'm going to revisit here in future
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,8
Fantastisk
Zulkarnain
Par
Familie Studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Transport problem. Check in very trouble. Nice location. Beautiful room. No restauran.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
we are regretted for the inconvenient caused, however appreciate for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service.
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
6,8
Godt
Alexandru fra Rumænien
Par
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Had problems with door locker”
At arrival the owner did not provide us the key to the apartment and only gave us a small locker to put at the entrance on the grilled door( the entrance door remained open when leaving the apartment). I do not understand why doing this, but I don't recommend staying there. There are other apartments in that condominium..maybe try those. If you stay in any of them, you have access to the 37th floor pool.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
we are regretted for the inconvenient caused, however appreciate for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service.
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
6,4
Godt
Boon fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Need improve on cleaniness”
Overall is good, it would be great if building management can provide a better standard of cleanliness . roof top swimming point is the selling point to stay here
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
we are regretted for the inconvenient caused, however appreciate for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service.
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
5,6
Qadeer
Par
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Hassel in check in and check out”
Had to wait 1 to 2 hours for check in to the rooms. Getting parking is confusing and time consuming. lifts are mostly busy. Staff waiting outside door for check out exactly at 12. No buffer time given. Very ethical.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
we are regretted for the inconvenient caused. the day you checked out is fall on weekend (Saturday) which is peak time, we do not have availability for late check out. however appreciate for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service. Thanks
Besvaret 07 november 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,6
Fremragende
naratorn fra Thailand
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great value for stay”
I felt like home. The room is very nice , clean and comfortable. They have a kitchen for breakfast. The owner and the manager are very kind and friendly. It's very close to Putra KTM komuter station(only 3 stations from KL Sentral). The view from Sky swimming pool is owesome.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 07 november 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,2
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Very good!”
It was a nice and affordable stay in the midlle of the city.. love the pool!
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 07 november 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Service yang bagus, bilik bersih.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 07 november 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Keiichi fra Japan
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Great stay with the roof top swimming pool ”
We tried to find the accommodation near public transportation from KLIA. We happened to find this place where was close to train stations, easy to access from the airport. (Interchange at KL Sentra Station.) Owner sent me all necessary messages through WeChat before arrival. Very helpful! After we arrived at the lobby and staff came down in a shortly. The room was very nice, very high floor, near the lift and easy access to roof top swimming pool. We took some photos at the night and in the morning. A nice view. The one bed room and the other bed was in the living room and one shower. Room was adequate and clean. Microwave and utensils and complementary bottled mineral water and instant coffee were prepared. Thank you, Owner! Small kiosk and gym were located at 4th Floor- lobby floor. Shopping mall was located just next building, about 5 minutes walking. Supermarket and eatery located underground level. It was short stay in KL, and this accommodation helped us our stay great! Definitely we will come back. Once again, thank you very much for your help during our stay.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,6
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice room and nice pool”
Room very big with full facilities and very clean..sky pool nice view
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,4
Fantastisk
John fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Still ok”
cleanliness still need improve and the air corn need to service too, but the location is nice have a nice view on swimming pool side, the 5 star rating is for the wifi speed, very good for travellers need upload video or photo.😏
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
we are regretted for the inconvenient caused, however appreciate for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service.
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
2,8
Tong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Bad ”
google map can't get accurate direction. Poor parking facilities
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
we are regretted for the inconvenient caused, however appreciate for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service.
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,6
Fremragende
Mursalin fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice”
love this residence... nice pool good cleanliness... lovely...
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
5,2
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Worst experience ever ”
Owner were overseas and no one attend for check in immediately , the contact number of the owner were unavailable . When I request for the refund , they refused and insist I should bear the cost . Worst experience I had with Private Properties . Will never come back again.
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
we are regretted for the inconvenient caused, however appreciate for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service.
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
loretta fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
The best for group travel”
The house is very clean and the owner is very welcoming...the view is super fantastic Grabcar services is within second
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Nathalie fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Very convenient an clean”
We stayed 3 nights in the 2 bedroom appartment. It was perfect for my husband and my 2 kids, and my brother and his son. Big sitting room to live in. Internet was fast. The staff answered me very fast every time I asked something. We liked the place so much, that we reserved again when we came back to Kuala Lumpur after 10 days at the beach. Most taxis know about the place, so very easy to get there. The appartment was very clean, basic stuff to cook, but enough to do our breakfast and food. Next door to sunway Putra shopping mall... 5 minutes walk. I will definately come back to this place with my family.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,4
Fantastisk
Chenery fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Great stay and nice host... very accomodating ”
The place is very nice... pool is great for the kiddos... the security is also good... location wise there is sunway putra mall which is few blocks away for us it was great because we ride uber all the time so it was very convenient to go everywhere..
Anmeldt 18 maj 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,2
Fremragende
Natalija fra Slovenien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
We choose this accomodation mainly because of the pool view over Petronas and Menara tower. The view is amazing and worth extra money for accomodation.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,6
Fremragende
Asmah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familie Studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fremragende”
The assistant was so nice! I even forgot to bring enough money for deposit but the owner still can consider it :) And it was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,8
Fantastisk
Katherine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Value for money”
The owner was fast to reply and had addressed all my queries. The unit has 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. Very spacious. We should have checked in earlier if only I knew the room is big and comfortable enough. Good place to stay.
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
we are thank you for your encouraging great review for us to move forward to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 09 oktober 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,8
Fantastisk
Dan fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Fantastisk”
The owner rreally nice
Anmeldt 04 marts 2017
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cahya fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Great facilities and nice view”
Security guards were being so rude to us.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
7,2
Rigtig godt
Swee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
For a group of friends ”
Unfortunately, the infinity pool was under renovation during the stay otherwise it would be just perfect.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
6,8
Godt
HANIS fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice view”
Need to park at visitor's parking..lots of space for parking just a bit difficult as u need to wait for the guard to make u get access to the visitor's park..wifi a bit slow even maxis line also couldnt get 4g...otherwise the rooms quite big and it has everything-fridge/iron/laundry...love the view at the pools too
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
chelsea fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Modern, clean @ spacious ”
Really enjoyed our stay at the Regalia Suites. Our apartment was clean, spacious and comfortable with easy access to all of the included facilities. During our stay we visited the hemisphere restaurant located in our block which was excellent. The infinity pool was a lovely feature as we got a great view of the city at night. Highly recommend choosing this accommodation and would certainly return!
Anmeldt 26 januar 2017
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Norhisham fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice place.”
Sure will revisit.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,6
Fremragende
Evan fra Malaysia
Par
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Very friendly staff”
Staffs are helpful and very very nice attitude
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Zainal fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Best value for ur $$$ ”
1) Affordable 2) Spacious Room 3) Great View 4) Parking lot with security Will definitely consider this place for future stay in KL
Anmeldt 10 januar 2017
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
9,6
Fremragende
Steffi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Excellent service and Nice Owner ”
The room is clean,comfortable... the owner is nice and nice view from the rooftop pool
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Elizabeth fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Strategic location & value for money”
Nice view from the sky pool, clean & spacious room
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
excellent stay and excellent service”
i was allowed to check in early due to some fmly stuff. the unit was very homely, the view was just great and so very comfortable. the place was furnished and maintained well. wifi was fast. no complaints at all. value for money and definitely coming back soon
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,4
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Smoking smell”
Overall good place. But smoking smell suffocate our breathing.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
5,6
Tristan fra Malaysia
Par
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Fine to sleep ”
is ok.
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,8
Fantastisk
Jia
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Clean and comfortable room”
the room is very clean and tidy
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
Goh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
nice view, valuable, but bad packing entry.”
The location has such as a good view to KL twin tower from infinity pool. The room very clean, and comfortable, feel like at home. However, the parking entry very inconvenience, we need to drive a circle to entry. If we will coming again, surely will booking this place👍👍👍.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
3,2
Michael fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Disgraceful”
Arrived at appointed time but told by security no booking so no room even though produced the Invoice of payment. Called the police who arrived same time as agent who was 1 hour late and in the wrong building. Room had little natural light, no satelite TV, was dirty and badly equipped. Following day no internet. Complained to the owner who could not fix and was taken to another room after 4 hours waiting. Second apartment same as the first, disgusting. DO NOT STAY AT THESE APARTMENTS IF YOU WANT PEACE.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2016
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,4
Fantastisk
Nashrudin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Overall good”
cleanliness 5 stars
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Florian fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice apartment, great pool”
Everything good, nothing to complain.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Nice place”
Affordable,nice view and kindly staff...
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Shalfin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Excellent swimming pool and cosy room”
The view from the infinity rooftop pool was fantastic. The host, Mr Wong was friendly and check in was smooth. Room is very cosy and clean.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
ABDULHALIM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Of course the view at 37 floor with stanic swimming pool.”
The view at 37 floor is damp good but my 24th floor view facing another block so the view was not my expectations.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,4
Fantastisk
Raghavendra fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Amazing place to stay with family”
Best part of this place is infinity pool at rooftop with sky bar attached.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
6,4
Godt
Bastian fra Tyskland
Par
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Not worth the money”
Nice view from the rooftop pool. Beside that the room is not worth the money. The pool is public usable when you visit the restaurant, when you need it so bad. There are better accommodations in KL for that amount of money.
Anmeldt 14 august 2016
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
Kim fra Malaysia
Par
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Convenient location”
The studio apartment is conveniently located near shopping mall, including the Komuter and LRT train stations. Provides easy choice for convenient transportation other than relying on taxis.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
10,0
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good placet to chill”
An awesome place to chill out. Location wise is good as its beside a mall
Anmeldt 13 august 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,8
Fantastisk
Manthana fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Familie Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Backpack ”
Very very good view and fantastic
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
we are thank you for your great review for us to serve better, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
CHUA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Clean and amazing view from the 37th floor pool”
Main attraction will be the view from pool on top of the building, the location is good being closed to town but the only disappointment is the parking management of the building.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
We are thank you for your valuable feedback, we will constantly strive to improve our service, thanks
Besvaret 28 marts 2017
The Best KLCC View @ Regalia Residences