Reservér nu: The Bunk by Olive

Fantastisk
Baseret på 133 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,7
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (133)Booking.com Anmeldelser (227)
8,7
Fantastisk
Baseret på 133 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed8,1
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene9,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Værelse til 4 personer med delt badeværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 66 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Marie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
The hotel was really nice, we had a room for 3 with air con, the beds were comfortable. Toilets and shower were clean with soap and shampoo. Staff really nice.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Weisheng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Good Location, great service”
Best hostel to reside in for backpackers. Though, to get to town, you need a ride with a bus or take a cab.
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 4 personer med delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
RECOMMENDED FOR A GROUP OF FRIENDS”
Very comfortable & worth the money. We stayed her for 2nights and it was damn awesome! The shower is very clean and a good place to stay! Recommended :)
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mariel fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great stay!”
I booked an overnight stay at this place and I must say, it's a good value for money! The host was nice, place was near Jonker Walk, thankfully my roomies were also nice! Plus the living area was very picturesque. Will definitely book here again when I go back to Melaka. I think the only boo part there was when I went to the washroom around midnight, there was poop in the basin! Someone wasn't able to flush it.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Septuple-værelse med fælles badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for money”
The place is easy to find, same row as the famous Satay Celup. Value for money and staff is friendly. Recommended for those budget trip!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Everlyn fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Septuple-værelse med fælles badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fremragende”
We were a group of 7 people and we had an entire room for ourselves. The environment is super clean and we like the little garden corner so much! It is also very near to the Ban Lee Hiang Satay Celup, however slightly further away from the Jonker Street, walking distance about 10 mins. The toilet is clean and equipped with shower and hair shampoo. The only disadvantage is the traffic noise as the room we gotten was facing the main road, may be better if you get those away from main road. Overall we like it very much!
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Usa fra Thailand
Gruppe
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
worth to book”
clean, nice, peaceful and comfortable clean soft bed there are also iron :)
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Calvin fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Septuple-værelse med fælles badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great Value for Money!”
We stayed on a room with 3 bunk beds for up to 7 people. The room is just a simple room with aircond and bed. There's some space in the middle that you can use to play or sit together with your friends. The shared bathroom is clean with all the soap and shampoo provided. Overall, great value!
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
JEONGYOON fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2017
kind staff and comfortable”
they dont have locker and refrigerator. but others are perfect.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Linda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 4 personer med delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Relaxing, pretty hostel”
I like the friendly and helpful staff here. The room is comfy enough for all 4 of us. I like the common area which offer relaxing environment and yeah, a good place to make friends with others But i found the largest bathroom provided was quite dirty. Maybe they can improve the housekeeping at that area. Overall I'm happy with my stay.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Victoria fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Best hostel in Melaka”
I really did enjoy my stay here. The hostel is quite new, thus, the facilities are clean and working without any problems. Also, the staff is friendly. I stayed at another hostel in Melaka for the same price which was so much worse - you should definitely go with this one!
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
LAI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 4 personer med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good to stay”
nice and fair price
Anmeldt 12 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Yi fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
High Value for money”
The room is simple and clean. Have to pack your own toiletries, can get towel from the counter, can boil water in the kitchen to fill up your bottle. The hair-dryer is a bit spoiled and could only spurt cold air, hope that they will change it soon.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
khalid fra Irak
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Nice place ”
Good location not far from jonker walk , the street little bit loud , friendly staff
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Farah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Superb”
Cleanliness is my priority. This place is clean! Cheap & clean. Suitable for backpackers. Will stay here again each time I'm visiting melaka.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jingwen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Awesome”
Clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff! Only 10min walk to Jonker Street Definitely will visit again!
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mieke fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice place”
Its a 10 min walk to Jonker Street and 3 minutes to the best Satay in Malaysia! By comparison to other hostels this could be construed as not so central but 10mins didn't bother me. The common area is too hot for me and it needs and a fridge and bins for the rooms, but others than this, the room is cool, spacious and clean and the showers are good. The staff are friendly but don't expect any tourist information from them as opposed to the owner who was v helpful when I had not booked but needed to stay an extra night. I'd recommend the place!
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mieke fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
The walk is worth it”
Nice and clean. Good showers. It could use a 3rd toilet, a microwave and a fridge but it is not a big hostel so it seems to work. Common room is very hot though, so you'll probably stay in the room a lot if you like air con! Very helpful staff, I messed up my boning and they accomodated me ona pull-out bed anyway.
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
TEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 4 personer med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Overall is Good ”
Overall consider good. The only thing is, I booked Quadruple (4 beds) but when check in the time I was told tat my room is Triple instead of Quadruple. End up they add 1 bed to my room. The room is too small to fit in the extra bed as it blocked the door from go in and out. I'm not sure why got such mistake, hope it will improve and avoid this in future. Another problem is, the room given is just behind the reception. Therefore, it is a bit noisy. Hope the hotel staff can advise the hotel guests to lower the voice especially already in the midnight. The Famous satay celup Ban Lee Heang is same row with walking distance approximately 3-5mins from hotel. Walking distance to Jonker Street is around 10-15mins. Enjoy your stay !
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Federica fra Italien
Gruppe
Septuple-værelse med fælles badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Nice and clean place in Malacca”
Good location close to the Jonker walk and the room and bathroom were very clean! Amazing value for money. Thank you
Anmeldt 19 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Nashtiera fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Cool”
Clean and nice interior,they also allow us to have the aircond remote so we can control temperature ourselves. What lack is locker in dorm room as the room has no key. Location is good,near to jonker walk and 20 mins walk to Flora De Lamar Museum. Recommended.
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice guesthouse.”
10 minutes from Jonker market and facing to main road. Bed is comfortable. Interior design is simple and nice with two swing chairs. Overall it's value for money and good sleep.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Alex fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Clean and Lovely Hostel”
In overall I was quite satisfied throughout my staying experience there. The cleanliness of the room as well as the bathrooms were excellent. But it will be better if the hostel could provide lockers for the customers especially for those who stay in the dorm room. The location is away from the town center which requires approximately 10 minutes of walking from Jonker Street. Another shortcoming is that the signage of the hostel is not very visible since it is too small.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2016
4,8
Analu fra Brasilien
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Ghost hostel”
The hostel is clean and the room is spacious, but that's all I can say of good things about this hostel. The instructions to get there by bus are just too simplistic and will end up with you walking with your bags for about 20 minutes. There aren't any lockers (which is weird since lack of space is definitely not an issue) and if you stay in a dorm, you don't even get a room key (and what's worst, when I expressed my surprise to the receptionist his answer was "there's no key because you are sharing a room with other people"). I was there for only one night and asked for directions on how to get to the bus station and as it was getting complicated I asked the receptionist to show it to me on the map. He didn't have a map and didn't try to draw one. He said that when I returned later he would have it for me. Surprise, surprise, there was no one at the reception when I returned that evening. And also, there are no waste bins in the toilets and my room was very noisy (from the street).
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
JONATHAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Clean, cosy and convenient”
Located 10 minutes walk from Jonker Street, The Bunk by Olive provides a well designed and clean place to stay for those savvy travellers. Had a good stay here and service was excellent.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Děla fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Gut für Freunde die gemeinsam Reisen ”
wenig socializing, 100 % sauber, Betten oben sehr wackelig
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
NA fra Kina
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
还可以。”
在光大旁边,出行方便。其实乔治镇真的很小,所以住在爱情巷或是壁画街也很不错。
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
WENXI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
性价比很高”
地址有点偏,不好找,离红屋大概有20分钟的步行距离。环境还不错,干净,空调很猛,公共浴室没有男女分开,这个有一点不方便。幸运如我住了三天,有两天都是一个人独享。总的来说性价比非常高,适合背包客。
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
YU fra Kina
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
环境好”
谷歌导航可以走路到机场街,距离可以接受,走路10分钟左右。在大马路边,旁边是一家hotlink的电话卡店,招牌比较小,找地方的时候需要留意。晚上9点后工作人员就回家了,晚到达的人需要提前和老板沟通。服务还行~
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
JUN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
唯一有瑕疵的是床头没有插座。前台接待我觉得不错(*๓´╰╯`๓)♡
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
小清新的文艺青旅”
地点不错,设计不错,很干净,没什么好挑剔的
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
XI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
离机场街很近”
干净舒适,性价比高,适合独行旅客
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
6,8
Godt
SUET fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
还好”
我住的是三人套房 可是那个床架坏了 支撑都断了 感觉很不安全 环境挺不错 只是离市中心挺远的
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Zoe fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
很棒啊”
位置就在街边,我记得是公交车总站坐3号线到一个学校下车,然后一直走,在hotlink的边上。店面很小啊,完美错过走来走去就是找不到-_-||进门之后有阶梯要把鞋子脱了不过不用担心地板很干净。我和朋友定的是三人间,小小的一间屋子,卫生间就在旁边很方便也有公共zone坐着可以喝喝茶泡泡咖啡。离景点也没有很远...只能说马六甲真的是太小了,一天之内绝对能逛完
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
lan fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
各方面都不错,环境很棒,地理位置很好
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
XIAOLIN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
干净卫生,舒服,位置还好,推荐入住”
1、很干净卫生,喜欢,住得舒服! 2、位置不好找,很容易经过忽略掉,走在路上要注意头上的店面标志,在马路旁边,一家很出名的卖手机卡手机流量的店旁(忘了什么店) 3、距离鸡场街5分钟左右路程,走完整条街才到红墙,距离那边10-15分钟路程吧,位置一般般不过能接受。 4、如果要去车站,就在旅舍走去鸡场街门口那个小学等,公车10分钟左右就到车站了,这点倒是很方便! 5、没有洗衣服务,胜在干净卫生很方便自己洗衣服哈哈哈哈哈 6、总体,是很棒的一家旅舍!
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
YUE fra Kina
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
房间结构不错”
安静 整洁
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
LI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
位置很难找,性价比不错”
整体来说都很不错,但是六人宿舍的房间太狭窄,显得很不透气,也很压抑。
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kuo fra Taiwan
Par
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
干净舒适,住在里面感觉很放松。”
周围容易停车,环境很干净,设计上给人简约舒适的感觉,虽然隔音还不够好,但是这个价钱没得挑剔了!
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
choong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
满意”
很干净 会再次光临
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Septuple-værelse med fælles badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Khach san hoi xa trung tam, phong sach se”
Co the di bo ra trung tam Malacca nhung hoi xa, Ben nen hoi truoc chi dan de tim duong gan nhat, neu di uber tu khach san den nha tho màu hồng là 5 RM
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
hyerim fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Seng i 6-sengs sovesal for kvinder
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
메인거리에서 약 5-7분 정도”
문이 너무 작아서 찾기가 좀 힘들었는데 숙소 자체는 쾌적하고 좋아요. 다만 침대에 개인별 콘센트, 전등이 없고 락커가 없는게 너무 불편했어요 ㅠㅠ 그것만 개선된다면 완벽해요!
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
SEOKWON fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
가격대비 괜찮은 숙소”
청결한 관리 그리고 스텝의 친절함. 저렴란 가격. 다시 찾는 다면 묵고 싶은 숙소 단점 : 위치가 찾기가 좀 힘듬. 말라카 유적 중심부 존커거리에서 상당히 먼 거리임. 존커 야시장에서 직진해 화교소학교에서 우회전해서 다시 직진해 가면 퍼블릭뱅크(public bank) 보임. 바로 건너편. 주변에 편의점 등 이용할 만한 게 별로 없음. 번화가가 아님 그래도 쿠알라룸푸르의 게스트하우스 보다 훨씬 위생상태가 좋음.
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ainun fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Dekat banget sama Jonker street. Dari Malaka Sentral, naik bus panorama no.17 dan turunnya di halter Jonker street karena leboh dekat dari situ. Overall, recommended untuk tinggal di hostel ini, staffnya ramah dan sangat helpful.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
WANG fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
乾淨溫馨”
距離走到熱鬧景點大概10分鐘,當散步慢慢走不錯, 房間十分舒適尤其棉被好好蓋, 晚上可以去吃萬里香沙嗲好好吃, 缺點是房內插座不足,每房只有3個且不在床邊
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
HAN-CHIEH fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
乾淨清潔”
地點沒有很好,離雞場街需走約十分鐘,門口很小不容易找,房間也較小、陽春,翻身床就會吱吱作響,也沒置物櫃,不過價錢確實便宜,也乾淨整潔。
Anmeldt 04 marts 2017