Reservér nu: The C-Suites

Fantastisk
Baseret på 53 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (53)
8,4
Fantastisk
Baseret på 53 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,3
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 46 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
WEI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Personal Check In. ”
Amazed with the personal check in. Haven't been treated as a VIP in accommodation that is at such value! Clean and spacious room! Very new and the internet is very fast! Will be back!
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Hui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Worth it”
We arrived late that day and the staff actually waited for us for over one hr at the lobby. Were helpful in our request. Hotel near food area and walking distance to sungei wang mall, lot 10 and able to walk to bukit bintang mall if you don't mind walking more. Near to jalan alor food street, overall a very nice and convenient place
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
WEI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Satisfied with the clean room”
Service is great! Room is very big and clean. Will definitely be back! Located at Changkat Bukit Bintang area, just next to entertainment street and walking distance to Pavilion Shopping Mall.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
SM fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great Place! Great Service”
The place is totally value for money!! It's in a four star hotel but they self rate themselves as 3 star only!! The studio suite is so huge and nice!! The service is very good! The price is so value for money! Will recommend and will definitely be back!
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Khor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Staycation”
Check in instruction was given and the staff attended to us when we check in on our requested time to ensure everything was smooth. Perfect location with nice swimming pool. Very new and clean room. Value for money!
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mun fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Vacation ”
Location is convenience to nightlife
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Khor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Strategic Location. Reasonable pricing”
Located in the same building as Invito Hotel! Definitely my choice of stay in KL! Worthy pricing and clean room!
Anmeldt 14 april 2016
2,0
nabeel fra Guinea-Bissau
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
00”
Its too bad when you go hotel anf find just room without reception. Without stuff. Without service.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016
2,0
nabeel fra Guinea-Bissau
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Nothing”
No services. No reception. No stuff. They use other hotel lobby. So Missy
Anmeldt 14 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
JASON fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Just above a stretch of bars and clubs!”
Will come back again - same building as Invito Hotel.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Khor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great to be back”
Happy to be back at this place! Staff was helpful as the last check in! Recommended!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
9,7
Fremragende
SHARIMALAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Awsome Suite”
Location Price and infornative staff
Awsome and clean
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jefferey fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Value for money”
Great Service. Comfortable and Spacious room
Got their pre-arrival email before I arrived. Check in was very smooth. Location is perfect and convenient for me. Internet connection helps with my work. Will definitely be back visiting this place soon again!
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
SM fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Comfortable room at Bukit Bintang”
Comfortable room. Good Location. Fast Internet
Had a comfortable night. The studio suites is very clean and comfortable and will definitely come back! Their fast internet is very helpful for my work that requires me online.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
WEI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
GREAT LOCATION”
EXPERIENCE. CLEAN ROOM. LOCATION
The suite is very nice and comfortable! Value for money! Almost 4 star but they rate themselves 3 star only! The location is very good. Will be back again when I visit KL!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Khor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good Experience”
Comfortable clean suites. Location. Value for money
The studio suite is very clean and comfortable! Amazed with the room when I first step in especially with the value for money price tag. Was lucky that the internet was installed that day and now they have fast WiFi. The location is perfect. Just 10 minute walk to Pavilion and 2 minute walk to the entertainment street Changkat Bukit Bintang! Will be back again soon for my next business trip
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Khor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Strategic location. ”
The studio suite is very big and clean. Had a comfortable night. Good amenities. Service was great. Will recommend!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
JIAJEH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good service but incomplete amenities. ”
1 Good Location 2 Safe security 3 well maintained
Basically good, just that I couldn't locate any dustbin in the room, I searched all corner and cupboard. C-suites actually a private residence unit that sharing the same building with Invito Hotel Suites, sharing all public amenities: pool, gym, movie room etc. But they do not share the Wifi service, as told by C-suites they do provide a portable wifi router for their guest. I haven't got chance to try because the check-in staff do not have the device with him, he then compensate a late Check-out and apologised. I rated him 5 star in service, because he did follow up and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016
2,0
Xiaojin fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
不打电话根本找不到。很奇怪”
Ramada hotel里面。不打电话根本找不到。很奇怪
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Bo fra Kina
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
家庭公寓”
设施不错,家庭公寓类型很大,不过完全没有客房服务,找起来也很麻烦。
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
enfan fra Kina
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
这是一间性价比超高的酒店 ”
这酒店设施很新,又很宽敞,主要是有阳台可以晒衣服。他是和invo酒店一起共用一个building的,所以楼下的前台并不是C-suits 的前台,需要check in 必须要通过电话联系staff 来check in。会有人专门到大堂找你,并带你去酒店
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
yang fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
가격대비 찮았어요”
인비토호텔 이름이 라마다로 바꼈네요 한참해맸음ㅎ 와이파이 잘 터지구요 뜨거운물도 잘 나와요. 세탁기도있어서 편했구요 기본 조리도구도 있네요. 체크인,아웃 셀프라서 편했구요. 수영장이 생각보다 커서 좋았어요. 근데 물에 락스가 많이들어갔는지 수영복 바지가 물빠졌네요.. ㅠ 청소서비스를 따로 요청해야하는건지 수건교체도 없는듯해서 빨아서 건조기능돌려썼네요 전체적으로 가격대비 만족스러워습니다.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
4,0
Yoshikazu fra Japan
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 30 nætter i januar 2017
ハズレ、以外に表現しようなし”
「Cスイーツ」と銘打っているものの、実態は「INVITO」というマンション兼サービスアパートメントの又貸し形態。又貸しなので、1ヶ月の滞在期間中タオル交換はおろか、部屋の清掃、美品の補充など一切なし。また同所のパーキング利用には正規料金を支払わねばならず割引もなし。また部屋のカギ=エレベーター用のカードキーも1枚しか渡されない。加えてトラブった際に貰った連絡先に電話しても応答しない。ロケーション以外にメリットは皆無。絶対に利用してはいけない業者。
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
Natsuko fra Japan
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
ザCスイーツという建物がない。”
ザCスイーツという建物がらないので全く見つけることができなかった。迷ってアゴタのカスタマーサービスに電話をすると現地の滞在のバングラデシュ人から電話がかかってきて部屋まで案内されたので怖かった。私はマレーシア在住なのでなんとか対応できたが日本から観光で来る人達はオススメできません。
Anmeldt 02 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Andrei fra Rusland
Par
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Cool rooms”
Clean, everything you need is in the room, good view and location.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
hsinchang fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King-suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
全自動洗衣機沒有辦法烘乾衣”
看到全自動洗烘脫洗衣機非常的高興。但是後來發現烘不乾衣服,烘到後來還臭臭,只好重新洗用晒的。浪費了很多時間。
Anmeldt 27 august 2016