Reservér nu: The CEO Duplex Premier Suite

The CEO Duplex Premier Suite Anmeldelser

Lejlighed
Godt
Baseret på 32 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (32)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 32 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter3,3
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
Sortér efter
Viser 32 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,7
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
New and Cosy hotel”
very quiet and clean hotel with reasonable price
Very quiet environment, the room is very new and clean. 2 storey with bathroom attached to each floor and each floor has its own lcd TV. suitable for family stay or a group of friends (4 to 5 pax). The owner was very friendly. Opposite the hotel there is a famous nasi kandar restaurant. The only fall back is no parking in the hotel premises, you have to park the vehicle at the free parking area withoout security.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Woon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Very welcoming and helpful owner”
Fully equipped with general necessities and quiet environment
The apartment is not too big but comfy enough. It has two bathrooms and it can accommodate up to 4 person easily. Towels and basic shower cream and shampoo are provided. I do not have much to complain about the bed. And the blanket is really comfortable. The apartment is just about 10-15mins driving distance from the airport. It takes about 30mins to Georgetown. Mr. Lim is really helpful and he is able to accommodate with your check-in and check-out time. The apartment is transformed from SOHO, most of the offices are still unoccupied. The building is a little quiet but I do not have any comments about the security. Restaurants and convenience store are just right across the road. You can get taxi services from Vistana hotel which is just located right behind of The CEO. If you want a cheaper taxi, walk about 5mins to Bukit Jambul Complex. Kaylyn -On behalf of my boss-
Anmeldt 13 december 2012
6,7
Godt
khor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
suit for family trip”
comfort bed
hmm.is still renovation..morning time,we r going relax,but 9more alrd gt ppl renovation..is alot dust also..sumore,our car nid parking outside..is worry abt this.
Anmeldt 11 december 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Eddie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great location with big room and nice interior”
Feel like being stay at home
Overall satisfied with the hotel, only without iron, dryer (but it's upon requested).
Anmeldt 24 november 2012
6,0
Joan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Great service”
Service is good, room is big
Every floor only 1 unit, if ladies travelling alone would be unsafe. Parking is easy as it is just in front of the building. Very much homestay experience.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2012
5,3
Janice fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Very New”
Location
Although the location is new, this is not a hotel style place. There is no front desk etc. You have to call the person in charge to check in and check out.
Anmeldt 19 september 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
kamaluddin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
newly build hotel 'it's all new'”
food heaven location
the hotel totally new for stay with food pleasure area...
Anmeldt 27 august 2012
3,7
Diang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Not meeting the value”
New
Is duplex style with 2 airconds, 2 LED TVs with lot of DVD movies provided due to not connected to any cable. We requested 2 extra beds however, only mattreses provided (sleeping on floor). The price we paid came up to be 5 star hotel rate but, there was no hotel facility because this is not a hotel.
Anmeldt 23 august 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
michael fra Tyskland
Par
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Preiswert und Gut”
Sicher, Sauber, Cental
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013
5,3
NICOS fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
普普通通,好像住家的感觉”
靠近机场,靠近我亲戚家,靠近广场。
它像是一间办公室,看起来也像一间家。而且上去的时候还有很多单位是空的,里面的设计有点像Studio,完全没有Hotel的Feel。
Anmeldt 05 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable, cosy, good place for rest”
Comfortable, cosy, good place for rest
Comfortable, cosy, good place for rest Big comfortable room, clean
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
6,3
Godt
Suppakorn fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Dupleks premier suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
เป็นอพาร์ทเม้นท์เซอวิสที่ดี สะดวกสบาย ”
ห้องพัก วิวเมือง ห้องมีสองชั้น
สะดวกสบายดี มีวิวเมืองสวยๆ ภายในห้องมีสองชั้น เตียงนอนอยู่ชั้นบน คล้ายอพาร์ทเม้นท์เซอวิส มีดีวีดีให้ดูด้วย
Anmeldt 28 december 2013