The Cityview Hotel
The Cityview Hotel
Se alle 39 billeder
Economy Værelse - Værelsesoversigt The Cityview Hotel
Economy Værelse - Værelsesoversigt
Se alle 39 billeder
Lobby The Cityview Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 39 billeder
Hotellet indefra The Cityview Hotel
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 39 billeder
Restaurant The Cityview Hotel
Restaurant
Se alle 39 billeder
PÅ KORTET The Cityview Hotel
PÅ KORTET
Fremragende
Beliggenhed
9,1
Se alle 39 billeder The Cityview Hotel
Se alle 39 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
2017

The Cityview Hotel

Enestående placering
Se hvad der er i nærheden
Fantastisk
Baseret på 8579 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • 100 m til offentlig transport

  • Lufthavnstransport

  • valutaveksling

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

Værelsesvalg
7,8
Rigtig godt
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Denne ejendom er populærReserveret 18 gange i de sidste 24 timer | 74 rejsende ser på denne ejendom lige nu
Premier Suite
Premier Suite
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Premier Værelse (Premier)
Premier Værelse (Premier)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Premier Double Double
Premier Double Double
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • 2 semi dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer (Deluxe Family Quad)
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer (Deluxe Family Quad)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge) (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge) (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Taglejlighed (Penthouse)
Taglejlighed (Penthouse)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 64.5 m²/694 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer (Deluxe Family Quad)
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer (Deluxe Family Quad)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • brusebad og badekar
  • 4 enkeltsenge eller 2 enkel...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Economy Værelse (Economy)
Economy Værelse (Economy)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe)
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om The Cityview Hotel

Mere om The Cityview Hotel

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Oplysninger

Al indtjening fra The Cityview vil blive doneret til velgørenhedsaktiviteter på Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong.

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (8579)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2102)
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Economy Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Deluxe Suite
mere
Viser 6628 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
10,0
Fremragende
Han fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2018
Good location ”
Good location for foods and shopping
Anmeldt 17 september 2018
Dear Han, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you easily to experience our local food and shopping from our walking distance. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Besvaret 17 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohit fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2018
Good stay as a bachelor. ”
All well location , connectivity, staff but only concern is the size of the rooms. If you are travelling as a bachelor good stay but with family little tight spaces inside room. No walking space. Overall it’s decent !
Anmeldt 17 september 2018
Dear Mohit, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our room size, actually, we had different room type and size and please feel free to visit our official website and I hope one should be suitable on your needs. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 17 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
4,8
Yi fra Singapore
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018
Premier Room ”
Check in time has changed from 2pm to 3pm without notice. Room cleaning did not help to clear rubbish away. Location was good.
Anmeldt 15 september 2018
Dear Yi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our cleanness service. We will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Besides, our official check in time had been launched in Agoda's website. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 17 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
CALVIN fra Singapore
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2018
Staff totally do not care”
Requested for a big bed instead of 2 single bed when booking online. Requested again when we were there at 4pm. Was told that there was no big bed available unless we wait for 30min. We waited, got the key and went to the room. Was given a room with 2 single bed. Went back to staff to feedback, gave us another room and told us that he is giving us a room with 2 queen size bed. Went up and saw two single bed again. Was a bit shocking of how the staff handled the situation.
Anmeldt 13 september 2018
Dear Calvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience to us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to our service and we will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback.
Besvaret 14 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Haidi fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2018
Perfect Location”
Just one two three four five six step from Yau Ma Tei MTR, very near from Ins Point, near from Mongkok, and have a lot food around.
Anmeldt 13 september 2018
Dear Haidi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and surrounding area. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Besvaret 13 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
5,2
Chang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy Værelse
Boede 8 nætter i september 2018
average hotel that’s overrated ”
I had an 8 days stay here . Great location was the only plus point . Easy access for buses , mtr and other public transportation. Upon check in - the male and female staff that attended to me wasn’t friendly at all and unhelpful. They would speak in Cantonese among themselves and laugh in front of guest while checking me in . Which was unprofessional. Despite asking for room that is far away from the elevator and acknowledged by them , they simply just put me into a room beside the lift . Which was insensitive and not productive at all . Room was old . Fridge wasn’t cold at all . Air conditioner was old and loud . Toilet was cramp but decent for solo traveler . Definitely not a must to stay here with that kind of pricing . Think twice guys ! Disappointed guest .
Anmeldt 13 september 2018
Dear Chang, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept our sincerely apologize to cause any inconvenience and disappointment to you due to the stay was out of your expectation. And we will certainly review with the team and reminded them for the professional service and will provide more internal training to our staff. Besides, your comment of the room style, fridge, toilet and air conditioner issue, we will review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback.
Besvaret 13 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mel fra USA
Rejsende alene
Economy Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2018
Good but alittle expensive ”
Location is great...
Anmeldt 12 september 2018
Dear Mel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location but a little expensive. We will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 13 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Zhen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i september 2018
Great location”
Superb location. Great access to MTR and chaa chan teng. Staff were friendly and helpful. A shoutout to Sam who helped us a lot during our 6 nights stay there. Really appreciate his help.
Anmeldt 11 september 2018
Dear Zhen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us during your recent visit. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff attitude and service. We will forward your nice compliments to him as an award to him to encourage him to work the best. Once again, thank you for your positive words and we all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return.
Besvaret 12 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
IVAN fra Serbien
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
Fantastisk”
Very polite and friendly staff, clean, good location. Water pressure on higner floors is weak (shower is OK).
Anmeldt 06 september 2018
Dear Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments on our service, staff attitude and location; besides, we also noted your comment on the water pressure and we will raise up and review with the team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 07 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
5,2
WONG fra Hongkong
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not good”
We seemed to be given the room that has not been renovated so everything in the room is old. Not worth the price that we paid for a 4 star hotel room
Anmeldt 05 september 2018
Dear Wong, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sincerely apologize to cause any disappointment to you due to the stay with us was not up to your expectation. We do have different type of room and please feel free to visit our official website for more details and one should be suitable on your requested. Once again, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 06 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
May fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018
Very convenient ”
Cleanliness 👍🏻
Anmeldt 04 september 2018
Dear May, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed cleanness service and enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Besvaret 05 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Ah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Economy Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2018
Convenient ”
Hotel location very good, friendly staff, will always stay at this hotel when travel to hongkong
Anmeldt 03 september 2018
Dear Ah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location, and friendly service. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future and provide you another convenient stay.
Besvaret 05 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Allan fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Economy Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018
Fantastic Place to stay”
I love the location of this property and have stayed here several times. The staff are quite helpful and attentive. It's conveniently located close to Mong Kok for your cheap bargains and to transport. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 02 september 2018
Dear Allan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us during your recent visit. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return.
Besvaret 05 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Hui fra Singapore
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
It is value for money. It is near lots of resturants with nice food.
Anmeldt 30 august 2018
Dear Hui, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your enjoyed our service and surrounding area. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 31 august 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Lay fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2018
Location”
Location is excellent. 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Anmeldt 29 august 2018
Dear Lay, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and easily to access everywhere. Once again, thank you for your nice words. We all hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 29 august 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Chas fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2018
Excellent location, great staff, comfortable rooms!”
And a great breakfast buffet!
Anmeldt 28 august 2018
Dear Chas. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our service, location, room type and able to experience our breakfast buffet at our restaurant. We are appreciate your nice compliments and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another comfortable stay.
Besvaret 29 august 2018
The Cityview Hotel
6,4
Godt
Wai fra Singapore
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
Room is pathetically small. Bed is 1 arm length fr the toilet. However location is good & staff are friendly
Anmeldt 26 august 2018
Dear Wai, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and friendly service. Besides, we also noted your comment on the room size and we will certainly review with our team for further improvement. Once again, thank you for your feedback.
Besvaret 27 august 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Gary fra Australien
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018
Basic hotel for a couple on two night transit”
We booked The Cityview based on price for our transit in HKG. It met all our requirements, convenient location one block from Orchard Road, quiet, and as the City Flyer bus stop was 100m from hotel, this gave us the convenience of using the A21 bus route from\to HKG International. We did not use any of the hotels facilities i.e. gym, or dining. The bed linen was not changed for the two nights, nor clean bath towels, as we hung ours up, however the bath mat and hand towels were changed. Water bottles were replaced each day. If your visit was for a transit I would stay here again. If I was visiting HKG as an end destination, I would pay a bit more and stay somewhere that offered an outdoor pool.
Anmeldt 26 august 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Firstly, thank you for your compliments on our convenience location one block from Nathan Road (not Orchard Road) and enjoyed our service; On the other hand, we operates a sustainability manner to protect our environment and world so we replaced the bed linens and towels only upon guest's requests during the stay to conserve natural resources instead of changing daily. Furthermore, thank you for your constructive feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 27 august 2018
The Cityview Hotel
5,6
adel fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2018
60%”
They are not corroborate at all Exept the concearge they was great helper
Anmeldt 25 august 2018
Dear Adel, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are regret to hear that you had an unsatisfied stay with us due to not up to your expectation except our concierge service. We will certainly review with the team for further improvement. Please accept our sincerely apologize to cause any disappointment to you. Once again, thank you for your feedback.
Besvaret 05 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Lim fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
Fantastisk”
Excellent location. 2 min to Yau ma Tei Station. Room is clean and staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 23 august 2018
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

|

Luk