The Cityview Hotel
The Cityview Hotel
Se alle 38 billeder
Economy Værelse - Værelsesoversigt The Cityview Hotel
Economy Værelse - Værelsesoversigt
Se alle 38 billeder
Lobby The Cityview Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 38 billeder
Hotellet indefra The Cityview Hotel
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 38 billeder
Restaurant The Cityview Hotel
Restaurant
Se alle 38 billeder
PÅ KORTET The Cityview Hotel
PÅ KORTET
Fremragende
Beliggenhed
9,1
Se alle 38 billeder The Cityview Hotel
Se alle 38 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
2017

The Cityview Hotel

Enestående placering
- 480 meter fra centrum
- Se hvad der er i nærheden
Fantastisk
Baseret på 8717 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
/
10
Fantastisk hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Værdi for pengene7,9
Afstand til centrum0 km
Placeringsvurdering9,1
Tætteste lufthavnHong Kong Internationale Lufthavn (HKG) - Hongkong
Afstand til lufthavn25,0 km
  • 100 m til offentlig transport

  • Lufthavnstransport

  • valutaveksling

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

Værelsesvalg
7,8
Rigtig godt
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Denne ejendom er populærReserveret 44 gange i de sidste 3 dage | 8 rejsende ser på denne ejendom lige nu
Premier Suite
Premier Suite
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 45 m²/48...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Premier Værelse (Premier)
Premier Værelse (Premier)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 21 m²/22...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Premier Double Double
Premier Double Double
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 26 m²/28...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 2 semi dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 35 m²/37...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer (Deluxe Family Quad)
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer (Deluxe Family Quad)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 35 m²/37...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge) (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge) (Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds))
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 32 m²/34...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Taglejlighed (Penthouse)
Taglejlighed (Penthouse)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 64.5 m²/...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Economy Værelse (Economy)
Economy Værelse (Economy)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 15 m²/16...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe)
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 16 m²/17...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie til 4-dobbelt (Family Quad)
Familie til 4-dobbelt (Family Quad)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 28 m²/30...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 4 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om The Cityview Hotel

Mere om The Cityview Hotel

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

Vis mindre

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Oplysninger

Al indtjening fra The Cityview vil blive doneret til velgørenhedsaktiviteter på Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong.

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (8717)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2102)
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge)
Economy Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Deluxe Suite
mere
Viser 6671 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
9,6
Fremragende
Jane fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Great location, clean.”
Hotel is at a great location just walking distance to train - 2-3 mins walk. Clean and staff speaks good English.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
C fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Excellent service & very friendly staff”
Location-cleanliness- hotel room great
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Teerawat fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Sunday”
Great location for street shopping. However it might not be a place to get a long sleep from tired Saturday night, as the bell from the church (right across) from the hotel can wake you up easily on Sunday early morning. Otherwise this is a great place to stay and great service from staff.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2018
Dear Teerawat, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and easily for shopping and also our service are suitable on your needs . Besides, we also noted your comment on the bell sound. We hope, despite of this point, your stayed with us was enjoyable and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 18 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Asma fra Australien
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Peaceful haven near busy centre”
Good location for bargain shopping, and close to MTR. However despite the busyness of this area, had view of an old church and greenery that made it feel like I was a whole world away from all that. Hotel doesn't have its own pool though - you have to go to the YMCA next door.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2018
Dear Asma, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and felt like a peaceful area in here. Once again, thank you for your nice words. We all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Besvaret 16 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
4,8
Alice fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Unfriendly staff ”
Unfriendly staff and the room furniture look old.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2018
Dear Alice, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret to hear that you are not satisfied with our staff performance and our in-room furniture. We take your comment seriously and therefore have reminded the team for the importance of professional service and attitude. We apologize for the inconvenience and disappointed caused to you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Besvaret 15 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Kayla fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Great location.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2018
Dear Kayla, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and gave us high score. We appreciate your nice feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another enjoyable stay.
Besvaret 15 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Steven fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
good location”
price for value
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2018
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and value for money. We all hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again and provide you another pleasant stay.
Besvaret 11 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Jaclyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Great location and clean hotel”
The location of the hotel is very convenient! It's just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, and just 3 minutes walk to Mongkok shopping district! The hotel is beautiful and very clean. We got a free upgrade to a bigger room because we have 3 pax and there is alot of space left after adding the pull-out bed. Will definitely book the same hotel again for my next visit to HK.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2018
Dear Jaclyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments of our location, surrounding area, room size, cleanness and comfortable. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return and provide you another pleasant stay in the near future.
Besvaret 09 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
GEK fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018
good location and staffs are friendly.”
hotel room very clean. good location to travel around. walking distance to many places of interest. nearby many nice foods to eat. staffs are very friendly. value for the monies.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2018
Dear GEK, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments and had an enjoyable stay with us. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you on your next return and provide you another pleasant stay.
Besvaret 09 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Kiam fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Economy Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Good Hotel”
although room is relatively small, but is convenient and easy access to all favilities e.g. MTR, night market etc..Staffs are friendly and attentive.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2018
Dear Kiam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly and attentive service, location and easily to access everywhere for tourist. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another enjoyable stay.
Besvaret 08 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Michael fra Canada
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018
Fremragende”
This hotel is reasonable in price. Location is right for people first time in HK, Temple street and night markets are close by, Clothings for high ends and low ends are along Nathan Road. To me, I found this hotel is very good for walking around Temple Street and night markets, buses and underground transits are easy to catch.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. Nothing pleases us more than hearing your nice compliments and enjoyed the stay with us. We appreciate your nice words. We all look forward to extend our warmest welcome to you again on your next return.
Besvaret 05 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Shuying fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2018
Annual Trip to HKG w Sista”
Every year, My sis and I will visit HKG and we will always choose to stay at Cityview. Its close to MTR entrance and only 2 streets away from Ladies market and our frav snacks place. Supermarket is also just a street away. This trip i booked a standard twin room and the reception informed that last year I booked a Premier room. After viewing the room, we immediately change back to the premier room and its only a small difference for a big difference in comfort!
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2018
Dear Shuying, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you visited HK again and stayed with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay and our neighborhood areas. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again and provide you another enjoyable stay.
Besvaret 05 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Bernardito fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2018
Very accesable ”
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2018
Dear Bernardito, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff service and had an enjoyable stayed with us during your recent visit. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Besvaret 04 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2018
Great location”
Clean room, convenient place & nice staff
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our cleanness service, nice staff attitude and convenient location to experience our neighborhood and easily to travel everywhere for site visit. Once again, thank you for your nice words. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
Besvaret 04 oktober 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Bee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018
Great Hotel, Worth The Stay!”
Except for flat pillow, all other aspects of the hotel were great! Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is located within 5 minutes walk to MTR. There is 7-11 and small eateries within walking distance from hotel. Very convenient location. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 30 september 2018
2,0
THIAM fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Premier Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018
Clean & Friendly Staff”
Chosen a premium room this time round, compared to a smaller one last visit. And I’m impressed with the layout , view & clean room. Of cos staffs are friendly & approachable.
Anmeldt 26 september 2018
Dear THIAM, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff service and attitude. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and offer you a most pleasant stay.
Besvaret 26 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
6,4
Godt
Saranyya fra Singapore
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2018
Good Location and Easy .”
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR (many exits), very easily connected to many other MTRs. Central area, around 35mins to Disneyland/ Airport/Big Buddha. Lot of food available near by (not many Indian or Vegetarian , mostly Chinese and western). Hotel was okay, room might have had bed bugs it was a bit itching. Fridge was not working. Aircon temperature was not able to adjust. Overall Will go for location and convenience purposes.
Anmeldt 26 september 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Economy Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2018
Affordable and Good location ”
Good hotel , easy to go anywhere . Nice porridge just in front hotel . Famous Toy town just 2 min walk . I will stay here if visit HK .
Anmeldt 25 september 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and surround area for visit. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again and provide you another pleasant stay in the near future.
Besvaret 26 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
HIROSHI fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Economy Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
Reasonable”
Good
Anmeldt 21 september 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Robin fra USA
Rejsende alene
Economy Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i september 2018
Fremragende”
Overall very pleased with my stay here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is ideal! Meals are a bit pricey but selection for breakfast is good.
Anmeldt 20 september 2018
Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are appreciate your nice compliments on our service and breakfast choice. Once again, thank you for your nice feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the near future and provide you another pleasant stay.
Besvaret 21 september 2018
The Cityview Hotel
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

|

Luk