2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 5232 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Ben fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

JASMIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

MELISSA fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Chung fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Economy
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Christine fra Canada
Par
Premier
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Ee fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Foo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Economy
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

wee fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Wendy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Economy-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Seg fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier-tredobbelt værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: