Reservér nu: The Club Residences by Capella Singapore

The Club Residences by Capella Singapore Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 48 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (48)Booking.com Anmeldelser (158)
8,8
Fantastisk
Baseret på 48 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter9,0
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,4
Service9,0
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Français
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 31 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Chua fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Excellent Service”
The service is excellent at Capella. However, the mosquitoes at the pool area are rather irritating. It will be good if the management can do something about this.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Yuki fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Best experience ever”
We stayed for 4 nights at one of the residences. We booked two-bed rooms suit but they upgraded to three-bed rooms with very welcoming smiles. The food in the restaurant inside the hotel is amazing and no problem to bring small kids. The staff is very helpful and again always smile :). The pool is quite big and you get bottles of water and blankets. The location is a bit off of the center so you need a ride to any place to go, but this is why it is very quite inside the residences and you relax and enjoy your quality time there. And of course transportation is very efficient and the staff is always helping you wherever you go. All in all this was an amazing experience for us and we will definitely come back again.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Joyce fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great Stay”
We enjoyed very much during our stay, good location and facilities, cleanliness and service were excellent, definitely a wonderful experience!
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
9,7
Fremragende
Melissa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellent staycation”
Hotel Service, Room and Staff
Stayed at Capella, had amazing room service and their staff was very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 07 december 2015
5,0
Frederick fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Overrated”
Heritage building, near ocean, friendly staff
The Capella is overrated. Our room was not very clean. Th service staff forgot our morning newspaper. They also forgot to provide turn down service for one of the two nights we stayed. Surprisingly, there were two holes in the walls of our room. The location, while good for Sentosa, is bad if one has business in the city.
Anmeldt 20 august 2015
9,7
Fremragende
ng fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
very nice place”
.
.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Luke fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
High quality apartment, service and location”
Staff frendliness and attention to detail, location to resorts world, amazing hotel grounds
Very good from start to finish. As everywhere in Singapore is expensive, this hotel is no exception. However, this hotel is very special due to the beautifully green environment and its close proximity to major attractions like Universal Studios. We travelled as a family of four, including our children of ages 1 and 4. The hotel staff were very friendly and helped us around the site in golf buggies. I would recommend this hotel and will certainly return.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015
9,0
Fremragende
William fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Excellent Service”
Quiet, excellent service and nice apartment
It was great.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015
7,2
Rigtig godt
Francois fra Schweiz
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Très joli endroit, accueil sympa et cadre magnifique ”
Manque un peu de vue, appartement au rez-de-chaussée, piscine magnifique, amélioration à faire au service du restaurant.
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
JAEHO fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
커플과 가족을 위한 리조트”
위생상태는 저희가 입실하기직전 여자 마스카라 흔적과 화장실 사용흔적이 있어 불쾌했지만 일단 노티스를 했고 적절한 보상을 받았지만 이외에는 모두 만족합니다.. 근데 중국여행객들이 드글거려 럭셔리리조트만의 조용함과 품격은 기대하지 마세요... 특히 조식때 중국인들의 새치기와 몰상식 등 저렴한 행태로 매우 불쾌하더군요... 직원들의 서비스는 대 만족입니다....
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ching-Wen fra Taiwan
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
超棒的體驗!!!去新加坡一定要住上一晚!!”
這次去住了兩晚,雖然價格高了點,但是非常值得!!!!
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017