Reservér nu: The Club

Fantastisk
Baseret på 142 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,9
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (142)Booking.com Anmeldelser (223)
8,9
Fantastisk
Baseret på 142 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter8,2
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,5
Service9,2
Værdi for pengene8,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 111 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Bruce fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
It is my new fave hotel in Singpaore”
I travel a lot for work and usually stay at the large hotels in Orchard rd. This was the first time I'd stayed at The Club and was very impressed. The rooms are great; large comfortable bed and designer furniture. Window that open are something of a rarity in Singapore and this boutique hotel provides all of the comforts of 5 star corporate places, with the warmth and personal attention that only a smaller establishment can offer. The breakfast is good, with a choice of English or Continental. I went for the English and my only disappointment was no yogurt...a convenience store across the road solved that.
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Andrew fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Club Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Good location”
The hotel is fine and well located ....only issue was a dispute with the bill which was 17% higher than advertised and charged in Sing$, not the booking and my card currency. I checked out on the last morning, had all the booking confirmations and price print outs, was going into the office, and back at lunch time to collect my luggage and leave. What the manager could have done is said its obvious there is some error Sir, let us phone Agoda for you while you are in the office and see if we can sort it out. What they did is made a series of petty excuses and reasons why I was wrong and they were right, and then billed me against my very explicit instructions not to do so, and refused to allow time for me to sort it out with Agoda. I later contacted Agoda which responded swifty and very professionally to reverse the charges and compensate me. But it cost me my temper and a day of my time. Agoda said the hotel had submitted the prices incorrectly. Not surprisingly I wont be back
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
NURARIYANTI fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Staycation ”
All staff are soooo friendly and polite. Thumbs up for their service and hospitality! Room is very clean. Walking distance to Chinatown and telok Ayer Station.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
PAPHAPORN fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Location”
Location was the key here during our stay. Staff at check in varied in customer service skill. Some were good and some should seek a different role. The breakfast in your room is a great option. The in room dining however is in need of an immediate action: from the time specification as well as the menu itself which is out of date. Expect noise on fridays and saturday. The hotel do provide you with ear plugged but if you have problem with ear plugged like me. Expect to be dancing in your room until 2am.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Kurt fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Great boutique hotel experience. ”
Great location for a quick few days in Singapore. In the midst of great bars and restaurants with a excellent hawker center nearby as well. Can be a bit noisy at night if you are sensitive to that.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Soeren fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Great Boutique Hotel”
Stayed in the hotel for 2 night and had a really good time. Good value for money, perfect location to explore the city. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Lingfang fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Perfect”
Good location and cleanliness
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Melanie fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great Boutique Hotel at a great location”
The hotel was great. Very trendy design & very clean. The staff were all very friendly & attentive. The room was big enough for our needs & we slept very well. The Breakfast was very good. The location is in the middle of a very lively area & within walking distance of others such as Duxton Hill, Teck Lim Rd & China Town. Would definitely use again.
Anmeldt 02 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Lina fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
The hotel is good, willing to book again”
INTERIOR IS GOOD, THE ROOM IS CLEAN and location is good
Anmeldt 27 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Robert fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Fantastic stop before a cruise”
Great location, super friendly and helpful staff, really nice breakfast, and quaint old world charm with all of the modern conveniences.
Anmeldt 27 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Gary fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Nice Place to Stay”
Very good place to stay.
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great Location and Pleasant Stay”
Just stayed for one night. Great location and clean hotel
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
James fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Stylish yet classy”
Had a one night stay at The Club. Check-in was a breeze and hotel staffs were friendly. There was an internet downtime during my stay but the staffs were very helpful to update the status. Would definitely recommend this value-for-money hotel to overseas friends.
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Margaret fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Stylish old charm”
We loved the location, the stylish and tasteful refurbishment and the art works of The Club. ( It was so much more charming than a high rise hotel) The breakfast offered a good range of a la carte choices of a high quality. Bed was comfy and staff pleasant .More than happy to stay again.
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Dr. fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Home sweet home”
A must if you are interested in ancient Chinese culture with the backdrop of modern economy. The Club is well situated to mix with street food but also modern meals. The rooms and bathrooms are only a pleasure. Had such a lovely stay. Dr du Plessis.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Lesley fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Amazing Stay At The Club ”
This hotel was one of the best we have ever stayed in. From us walking through the door we were treated like royalty, the staff were all amazing,the guy who was a trainee was so professional, Our lovely Ukraine lady couldn't do enough for us, The beautiful smile we got from the American Receptionist and her checking we had water when we went out, the Breakfast staff were so professional , I could carry on . The room was outstanding,everything we needed at a very high end standard. The breakfasts were fabulous and we were able to have them in our room which we did on the 2nd day, what an absolute delight.. The location was superb for Chinatown.We cant wait to return there. Thank you for making the end of our honeymoon such a special one with the outstanding stay at the CLUB.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Bernd fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Very pleasant stay. Congrats to The Club's 1st anniversary after the revamped design concep. ”
all-around very pleasant stay
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kristof fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Great location, but beware, you are on Club St. so can be noisy..”
This hotel is in an awesome location if your out to see Singapore, drink and eat (right behind Maxwell Hawker Markets and Chinatown). But keep in mind, it is on the corner of Club Street which is the night life lane of Singapore. The hotel cutishly leave you some ear plugs and eye covers and trust me you'll need them on a Friday and Saturday night if your not out living it up. The rooms aren't always cleaned until late but other than that it's a great place for people wanting to enjoy Singapore.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Bernd fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
classy, great location, fab”
a very pleasant stay
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Kirsty fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Amazing stay”
We loved this hotel! The staff were amazing, restaurant was great and the room was perfect :) we wouldn't go to any other hotel when we go back to Singapore.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
michael fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Very good hotel a welcome change from the standard ”
F&B could do with refresh Great staff and well maintained facilities
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Lam fra Hongkong
Par
Suite Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Very nice and cozy boutique hotel”
Very convenient location where there are lots of pubs, bars and eating place nearby. The deco is attractive. We really love staying here. The only one thing is water at the shower area drain away too slowly, causing water to spill all over the place. Hope the hotel can make improvement on this.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Elaina fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
There is a pokestop nearby”
Great staycation option!
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Rio fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Club Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Recommended”
If you are not a penny pincher, choose this hotel. Room comes with great breakfast options, complimentary bar - including juices, soda, along with espresso coffee in the room, bath essentials that are awesome, even the closet has an umbrella for the rainy season! Plus they have a free smartphone you can take with you that has data, maps, discounted tickets, and free calls. Their staff are friendly, helpful and will never ignore you. They have thought of everything you may need! Sure, the hotel is a little on the cute/tiny side, but it's all worth it for me!
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Bernard fra Malaysia
Par
Suite Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Very personalised service”
Everyone knew me by name... sorted out all my needs & requests... will stay there again
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Vincent fra Belgien
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Amazing stay at the Club”
Super Friendly& Welcoming Staff. The Hotel is charming, beautiful, clean, elegant, well located and super comfortable. There's plenty of little nice ideas, nice gifts waiting for you, original services,... We can only strongly recommend it.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
carlo fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 8 nætter i august 2016
Great stay”
Awesome, quaint hotel in case proximity to Chinatown as well a nice strip of bars and pubs. Maxwell Food Court next to it makes it great to get cheap and amazing hawker food. The handy phone provided was a great touch and kept us connected to the Internet whenever we needed to find our way when out and about. There were also reduced ticket prices offers on the phone which were easy to pay for and good value for money. Would recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in a great boutique hotel. Breakfast in the mornings was delicious and there were 3 different ones to choose from.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
6,4
Godt
Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Sudden take away free drinks in the fridge ”
Nice weld come drinks and servcice But don't know why our free drinks in the fridge sudden disappear after clean up??! Very impolite behavior! Only leave half of those free drinks in the fridge...
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
diana fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
The Standard for hotels”
My boyfriend and I booked a room for a staycation and we were not only thoroughly impressed but we absolutely did not want to leave! The room was clean and impressive. The art was thoughtful and inviting. The decor and furniture has become an inspiration for how we would like our future home to be. Every aspect was well thought out and every corner screamed quality. Absolutely smitten and we doubt it would be easy to find another that is comparable! Top class!
Anmeldt 03 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Pamela fra Singapore
Gruppe
Club Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
The Club review ”
Room was clean and tidy. Prompt service by the staff when I asked for bottle opener and ice. Would recommend staying here!
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
steve fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
The Club”
Fantastic hotel, room and facilities are to an excellent standard and the staff are superb! Would recommend time and time again...
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
June fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great value for the hotel”
Though not directly beside the subway, is still reasonably convenient (walking distance) to other establishments. What it lacks in facilities, it is made up many times over by the condition of the hotel and the amenities in the room
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Dawn fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Affordable luxury and great dining options”
As a female travelling alone for work, I look for comfortable, personal hotels, in areas with food & dining options. I was surprised and delighted at the personalised service, high standard of facilities, and 4 F&B outlets. I walked to the CBD in 7-10 minutes, and taxis always available if required. The jazz and scotch bar in the basement is delightful, (and soundproofed), The staff in the other restaurants are attentive and food is great, and fairly priced. My room was well appointed, bed comfy, and quiet. Nespresso machine for coffee a nice touch. I will be back.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Da fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
A small but nice hotel nearby China Town and Club street”
It is a small hotel located nearby Club street. I expected some noisy because of the location, but I had really comfortable stay there without any interruption. If you are going to use MRT a lot, it is not so much convenient because you need to walk for 7 to 8 mins to MRT stations from the hotel. Otherwise, it is ok location. Indeed, Singapore is not a big country, so you may travel on foot.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
osatee fra Thailand
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
vacation”
great service all around
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Clare fra Australien
Gruppe
Club Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great location - drinks are pricey ”
The hotel is lovely and the staff were great. The location is perfect as you can choose to eat at Hawkers markets or fine dining both within 100 metres. The drinks at the hotel were a bit pricey but there are plenty of happy hour nearby . The aircon is super cold so you may need to ask for it to be adjusted
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Bernard fra Hongkong
Par
Club Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
One of the best hotels I've stayed ”
Good location! Next to Maxwell Food Centre!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
KING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Friendly staffs, wonderful breakfast”
The Club is near to 3 MRT stations, we can choose Tanjung Pagar, Teluk Ayer or Chinatown station to reach other attractions. The Club upgraded the room for us to larger room. Nice environment and comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
normaliana fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
excellent stay ”
love the room and service. staff are helpful and attentive with the request and questions ask. clean and beautiful furniture. bed is comfy. bathroom is heaven with raindrop shower and bathtub. a 10mins walk from chinatown mrt. breakfast was alright, not that fulling. with all that, stay was joyful.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Dave fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
First rate boutique hotel ”
The club is located in the heart of cool China town and it has a lot charter and charm. Something the large hotels in Singapore lack in my opinion. The food was excellent, service was 5 star and the whisky bar, Club 51, in the basement brilliant. I will stay here again the next time I am in Singapore.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Michael fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
A terrific boutique hotel”
What a find was the Club hotel was. Located in the heart of Chinatown which is one of the last remaining areas of interest to us inn Singapore. It only has 20 rooms and those rooms are splendid. The bathroom is huge with marble floors and a big open shower area. The breakfast is made individually including freshly squeezed juices and a choice of traditional English breakfast or a Singapore breakfast. From now on the Club hotel will be our first choice of accommodation when visiting Singapore.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Wolfgang fra Østrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2016
Fantastic Singapore ”
Great time in Singapore's Chinatown
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
TAKEBAYASHI fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Well designed hotel”
Spacious and good location and service.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Hong fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
fantastic break”
excellent location, tasteful, quaint design, good facilities. pity the rooftop was not open though. just loved it! will definitely stay here again when in Singapore again.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Burton fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great location”
Nice boutique hotel... too pricey
Anmeldt 15 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Beatriz fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Hip hotel with its own pros and cons”
Good base location with a lot of hip restaurants and bars around. Maxwell food center is very near. However the party noise can be a bit disruptive on Friday night. A hotel with character. They really put in effort to design the place which is cool! Get a room with a tub and on the quiet side of Ann Siang hill.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
novita fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great boutique hotel”
The hotel locate In walk in distance from chinatown, for you who wish to have different ambiance than orchard rd tourist area this area will be a great option. You have lots of choices of food with different style optional nearby, local foodcourt, local foodstreet for tourist, hip western cafe and restaurant also rooftop bars to hang out. Since the hotel quite new, Not many taxi drivers know the name of it but the road itself is very easy to locate so just show the address then they will drive you there easily. But for mrt station will be need 10-15 minutes walk. The hotel itself not very big, they only have 3 floors, the room size whether it is not spacious but still ok for bussines traveler like us ( book for the corner or suite if you want to have bigger space) Furnished with eclectic 60's art deco style furniture, the room has the most super comfortable bed i've ever found in boutique hotel and equiped with nespreso coffe machine, modern flatt tv, stylish wooden box radio and most comforting toiletries from uk. The breakfast also wonderful, even only have 3 different bfast style to serve ( not buffet) continental, english and malay but they served it excellent, from the quality of the bread , homemade jam till decent coffee. But What makes this hotel very special to me is all their staff who are very friendly, warm and helpful,-- shamala, diana and esp the night manager Joseph who are very responsif when we have leaking water in our bathroom ( quite understandable since the hotel locate in vintage old house) and solved the problem directly on the next day . Bit noise in certain hour at night when few trucks passing by but still ok for us since the room were very comfy. For sure will recommend this hotel for all who enjoy and look for quality home boutique hotel when you visit singapore, not sure if suitable for traveler with young children.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Richard fra USA
Par
Club Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
A perfect personalized luxury”
Let's start with the fact that this boutique has only 20+ lovely rooms. (We stayed in 2 of them. Bizarre airline rebooking brought us to Singapore at 2am so we had to change rooms in the morning. Room 2 was much better than Room 1.) We pride ourselves in searching out unique properties in interesting parts of different cities. The Club ranks high among them. The facility is hip. The staff is still trying to get it together but the managers were always looking out for us. Daily complimentary breakfast in bed was a real plus. You can stay in one of the Orchard Road megas if you need to. We wouldn't bother.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
Michelle fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Club Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Sing delight”
Location, interior design, cleanliness
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Hang fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
A wonderful retro chic boutique hotel! ”
Bed. Furniture. Location!
Very pleasant! We came a little later and they received us well, the rooftop bar and restaurant with peruvian concept was very good. Loved the location, walking distance to china town and major MRT lines. Club street has a few places to go to for drinks and live entertainment! Definitely a nice little gem in the heart of Singapore. Loved the retro style decor and art work - touch of class and very meticulous design. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016