Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 82 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 82 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Adam fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

carmen fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Classic-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nyen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dianne fra New Zealand
Par
Classic-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alejandro fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rodney fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Evelyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benjamin fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
central, accor quality
great location
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Anmeldt 21 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephanie fra Malaysia
Par
Classic-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.
Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Martin fra Danmark
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Nice little hotel, great location
Location, Staff, Lobby
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: