Reservér nu: The Everly Putrajaya Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 8839 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (8839)Booking.com Anmeldelser (4179)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 8839 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,4
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Executive Værelse
Junior Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 5603 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
KHAIRUN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
GOOD TO STAY”
Very clean and value for money and near to shopping mall.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
Dear Khairun, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our property. We are happy that your recent stay with us was a complete success. Also, we would like you to know that we value you as our guest, and we will continue to work hard to keep your business! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
azmin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Terbaik
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
Dear Azmin, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our property. We are pleased to earn 10/10 score from you. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us all to continue to delight and provide consistent quality service to our guests. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very nice place for holiday”
Nearby food court ,cinema,bowling, karaoke and many more...
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
Dear Wan, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya. Thank you for your recent comments on our property. With so many hotel choices in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! We truly appreciate feedback such as yours to motivates us all to continue to delight our guests and provide consistent quality service. We look forward to welcome you again in the imminent future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Hui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Near to Govt. Office & Mall”
Clean & comfort
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
Dear Hui, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent positive review on our hotel. We are pleased to learn that your recent stay with us was a complete success. We work hard each day to make sure that our guests are looked after, and I am pleased that you had enjoyed your stay, and hope we can be a destination of choice for future stays in Putrajaya. We look forward to host you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
6,8
Godt
Meridien fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
This is the 2nd time I was staying in this hotel for a work trip. Overall a nice stay and I appreciate its cleanliness and its Malaysian warm hospitality.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
Dear Meridien, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! We are very happy to learn that your 2nd stay here was a pleasant one. We appreciate your positive feedback, and for the opportunity to be of service to you, during your brief stop at Putrajaya. We look forward to host you again at The Everly Putrajaya! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Penginapan yang selesa”
lokasi dan servis yang terbaik
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
Dear Ahmad, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent positive review on our hotel. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us all to continue to delight our guests and provide consistent quality service. Should you be in or near Putrajaya in the foreseeable future, we are looking forward to welcome you back to The Everly Putrajaya! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Jammy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Good service, food OK, comfort to stay”
I like the hotel service, the staff friendly, and the food all fresh and delicious. Free parking very good for customers
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
Dear Jammy, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking your time out of busy schedule to write us a review. We are glad to know that your recent visit was a complete success! We appreciate all feedback such as this to keep us motivated to work hard and be of service to all of our guests. Kind Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Noraini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Splendid and worth the value for money”
This is my choice of place to stay if I were going to spent my holiday in Puterajaya.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
Dear Noraini, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. With so many other choices in Putrajaya, we really appreciate that you chose The Everly Putrajaya as a place to stay for holiday. We look forward to host you again in the future! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Theng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great Location, Quiet and Friendly Staff”
Needless to say, the location of this Hotel is superb. It is just located beside the Alamanda Mall where you can have your food there as well as shopping there. The Hotel is quiet and the staffs are all very friendly. The only issue which I face during my stay is that the toilet was having clogging issue. However, the staff immediately sent someone to resolve the problem for me. Apart from this, everything is great.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
Dear Theng, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you on your recent review of our hotel. We do try to set ourselves apart by providing consistent, friendly customer service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that we can be your destination of choice for future stays in Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Mansur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Nice”
all good
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Enjoyed my stay”
Got lost when I took a different lift to an unoccupied building from the parking basement. Quite scary if you are alone with the dusty hallway and all but thankfully I come with male family member. Covered sidewalk to Alamanda Putrajaya mall. LOVE the gym. I really appreciate the many choices of equipment available. Did not have time to try the infinity pool. Nice spread of breakfast, plenty of choices. I got a breathtaking lake view Deluxe Twin Room which is very gorgeous in the day and night. Room is satisfactory. Love the coffee machine too.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
Dear Nurul, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya, may we take this opportunity to express our appreciation. We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate feedbacks such as yours as it’s motivates us all to continue relish our guests and provide consistent quality service. Thanks for your recognition and review and we appreciate the time you took to write. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Sue fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great size for a great price”
I booked this property to attend a ministry meeting at Parcel E. The location of the hotel waz perfect because it was a 15 minutes walk to my meeting venue. The room was spacious, with 2 spacious twin beds, very comfortable for me as I brought my mum and 2 girls along with me on this trip. The staffs were good and responded to our request also immediately.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
Dear Sue, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking your time to write us a positive review on our property. . With the many hotel choices available in our city, we very much appreciate that you chose us. At the same time,we work hard every day to make sure all of our guests are looked after, and I am pleased that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
manaffery fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good”
It good if the price include breakfast
Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
Dear Manaffery, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our service. We will look into your suggestion on the price-breakfast package. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
PEAT fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worth the money”
Overall the hotel environment and facilities are good. Next to shopping mall and it's really convenient. It's my 4th or 5th time staying at The Everly Hotel. Definitely will come again if the promotional room rate is good.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
Dear PEAT, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent positive feedbacks on our property. With the many hotel choices available in our city, we very much appreciate that you chose us time after time. Do keep an eye on our website for promotion. We look forward to host you again at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
ishak fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
the hotel is just beside Alamanda shopping mall, in walking distances.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
Dear Ishak , Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking a time to write us a review, we would like you to know that we appreciate your kind feedback, and the opportunity to be of your service to you, during your brief stop in Putrajaya. We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Jaohari fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Good location...will stay again
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
Dear Jaohari, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya, may we take this opportunity to express our appreciation. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 06 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Umi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great room”
The room that i booked upgrade to junior suite.Initially im booking for deluxe room.I also like the coffee maker in the room.Overall great experience n i will definitely will go to this hotel again
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear Umi, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have great experience staying with us. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! And hope you will make us a destination of choice for your future stays in Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Excellent”
Good
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear Nurul, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us to continue to delight our guess. We look forward to welcome you back at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
GRACIE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Nice location”
Value for money
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear Gracie, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at our hotel. With so many choices available in our city, we glad that you chose us! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope we can be your destination of choice for your future stays in Putrajaya. Also, we would like you to know that we value you as our guest, and we will work hard to keep your business! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Chye fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Satisfactory. Keep it up.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
Dear Chye, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you feel satisfied with our services. We work hard each day to make sure all of our guests are looked after, and I am happy that you are one of them. We look forward to welcome you again in the imminent future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Gary fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Worthy With Quality!”
Awesome for all! Will return to stay! Room air cond can be improved cooler.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
Dear Gary, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased that you have an awesome experience staying with us. We would like you to know that we appreciate feedback such as this as it motivates us to continue to delight our guest. We will look into your suggestion on the air conditioner. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
6,8
Godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
Room for improvement.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
Dear Yong, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent feedback on our hotel. We would like you to know that we take guest comments and suggestions seriously, and from there we try to improve ourselves every now and then because we believe guest’s satisfaction is vital to our service delivery. We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Great location”
Location was beside Alamanda Putrajaya..so no worries for food..
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Mohd, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our property, and the opportunity to be of your service. With so many choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
6,4
Godt
Seong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
Close to shopping centre and food stall.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
ADI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
You'll know when you experience it”
Depends on what you paid for, your expectation and your benchmark. Breakfast menu could be a bit better. Pool not too bad but crowded during the mornings. Expect a very congested pool during peak seasons. Very near to Alamanda. So that really a plus point. Must try any upgraded rooms and make the comparisons in terms of the money that you spent. My benchmark is always the upgraded rooms. So far, not a disappointment but not even close to an awesome experience. Again, if awesome is that you are looking for, first look at how much you paid, then look that what you receive. You may(or not) find it here.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Adi, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to write us a review. We truly appreciate feedback such as this as it could help us to improve our services. We will look into your suggestion on the breakfast spread. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Hasdarinar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great Place”
convenient place
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our property. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us. Also, we would like you to know that we appreciate you as our guest, and will work hard to earn your business! Best Regards,
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
6,8
Godt
Philip fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good Location.”
Nice hotel. Located by lake. Nice walks. Shopping centre right next door. Good if you need to be in Putra Jaya.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Philip, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us, and the opportunity to be of service to you during your brief stop at Putrajaya. We look forward to host you again soon. With best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Sharil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice and comfortable”
Near to the shopping mall..
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Sharil, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us, and the opportunity to be of service to you. We look forward to host you again soon. With best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Dusty Room”
This time i'm not lucky, normally their room is very clean but this time the room is very dusty, my wife and 2 sons got asthma and difficulties to breathe during night.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Mohd, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent feedback and we appreciate the effort from you to help us to improve our services. We are regret to learn that your family have faced some shortcomings on the room cleanliness. We have already inspected the room you occupied and started to rectify not only this room, but all of the rooms. We would like to assure you that we take the comfort and satisfaction of our guests very serious and this commitment is not only for the management, but the whole Everly Putrajaya Team. I hope you accept our sincere apologies and decide to give us another chance. Should you be in or near Putrajaya area, it would be a pleasure to invite you to see that we take your feedbacks serious and have taken necessary measures to improve our service. With best regards from Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Nik fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Refreshed!”
We had a good stay, as always. Ideal place for a staycation. Cleanliness can be improved.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Nik, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and it was a relaxing one. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! We will definitely look into your comment on cleanliness. We appreciate feedback such as this as it could help us to improve our services. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
syaiful fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great hotel”
I love the comfy bed and the cleanliness. Location and friendly staffs
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Syaiful, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, and it was a relaxing one. Our staff go above and beyond for our valued guests, and they really appreciate your kind words. We will continue to work hard to earn your business and look forward to host you again in the near future. Truthfully yours, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Executive.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
tamren fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Very good
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Tamren, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us to continue to delight all of our guest and provide consistent quality service. Thank you for your recognition and review. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Sarinah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Everly Hotel is among our choices whenever we are in KL”
Pros, Walking distance to Alamanda Shopping Complex and had among the best gym compared to other hotels, the cons, not enough variety during breakfast n bell services are very difficult to get. ( nobody pick up the calls)
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
Dear Sarinah, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us to continue to delight all of our guests and provide consistent quality service. Thank you for your recognition and review. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Noorlela fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Friendly/responsible staff.”
I left my laptop during my stay here. Thank you to your responsible staff Mr Ameen who found it and return it to me.Thank you for your kindness.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
Dear Noorlela, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we appreciate the effort from you to help us to improve our services. We are happy to hear that Mr. Ameen was able to be helpful to you. He have been commended for his honesty. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us all to continue to delight our guests and provide consistent quality service. Thanks for your recognition and review and we appreciate the time you took to write; and The Everly Putrajaya is looking forward to welcome you again soon! With sincere regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Norhafida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great escape for family with lots of choices on activities ”
More food options, next to shopping mall is a plus point as lots of activities for the kids while the elderly can rest. Pool should have more free facilities such free tubes for the kids and as a guests stay in bicycle rental should be foc instead of chargeable. An advantage to the hotel to attract more customers.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
Dear Norhafida, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we appreciate the effort from you to help us to improve our services. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into your suggestion on the pool’s facilities and bicycle rental. We truly appreciate feedbacks such as yours as it motivates us all to continue to delight our guests and provide consistent quality service. Thanks for your recognition and review and we appreciate the time you took to write. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya. With best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very Nice”
one of the better places to stay in Putrajaya very clean new stone throw away from alamanda shopping mall where u have bowling and cinema too botanical garden is 1 minute walk away if you are a jogger. it was a pleasant stay not the 1st time I have stayed here for 2 days previously too never disappointed me.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
Dear Muhammad, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. With the many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us again, and the opportunity to be of service to you. I am pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, and it was a pleasant one. We would like you to know that we appreciate feedback such as this as it motivates us to continue to delight our guests. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Megat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
Dear Megat, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We truly feedback such as yours as it motivates us to continue to delight all of our guest and provide consistent quality service. Thank you for your recognition and review. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
the kids pool is quite small. others looks good.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
Dear Nur, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we appreciate the effort from you to help us to improve our services. We will look into your suggestion on the pool size when we are designing our next hotel soon. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Noorhayati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
terbaik”
bersih, selesa, berdekatan dgn mall.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Dear Noorhayati, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and it was a relaxing one. We would like to assure you that we take cleanliness and guest’s comfort very vital in our service delivery. With many other choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sephora fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nearby to Airport”
Stay due to location nearby to Alamanda Mall (walking distance) for my 1 day flight transit to another location.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Dear Sephora, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. With the many hotel choices available in our city, we appreciate that you chose us, and the opportunity to be of service to you. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Nurin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Satisfied ”
The room cleanliness, amenities and room ambient sound good. The pool for kids also available which good for my children. I will come again
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Nurin, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya. We appreciate the time you took to write us a review, and the opportunity to be of service to you. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and it was a relaxing one. Also, we would like you to know that we value you as our guest, and we will continue to work hard to keep your business! Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Nurin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
My kids love it ”
Cleanliness was perfect, the room is big. I will come again
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
Dear Nurin, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. I would like to assure you that we take comfort and satisfaction of our guests very serious and I am happy you are one of them. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Juaidi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great room”
Room very clean, many car park for visitor, safety is priority and beutiful panorama.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
Dear Juaidi, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us.We truly appreciate the positive feedback as it motivates us to continue to delight our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Besvaret 09 juni 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
ZULKIFLI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
ok lah”
bilik x brapo luas...kolam x de guard..so far ok lah ngan harga...
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
muhsin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Clean and tidy room”
Pros - spacious, clean and tidy room also ample parking spaces. Cons - room dining prices a bit higher
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Azie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Best”
Dekat dgn Alamanda... senang.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
anna fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice view and Alamanda Mall is just walking distance ”
love the coffee machine 👍🏻
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MAHFUZ fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
location”
nice location. near to alamanda shopping mall.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Azis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Is good vacation”
Essy excess n mibail
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Gerten fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
My preferred hotel in Putrajaya ”
Love the location-next to a mall.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018