Reservér nu: THE FACE Suites Kuala Lumpur

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1015 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,9
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1015)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3091)
8,9
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1015 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter8,9
Beliggenhed8,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,5
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene9,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Русский
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Superior med 2 soveværelser
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 629 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Liang fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
A short trip in kl”
Basically this hotel having good location and is easy to access everywhere. Within 5 minutes walk you can access to Bukit Nanas station monorail, the storey of 51 skypool is magnificent , which can view the KLCC twin tower. Overall this hotel is good , but prepare to wait for 30 minutes to check in due to high flow of tourist staying here, parking is convenient, safe with security patrol always, if you want to travel to Alor street simply just stop over at Air Asia Bukit Bintang station ( near lot 10shopping maill)
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier 1 Bedroom suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Comfort living in 5-star serviced apartment”
Nice location, very clean rooms, they upgraded our rooms for free. Staff was also very accommodating. Will stay again next time.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Rajesh fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Fremragende”
New and Sparkling hotel . Nice location .
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
QianHua fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
It’s a great experience. It’s a nice hotel with the great view. I will come again definitely.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
shyra fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Beyond my expectation”
This hotel is truly amazing! The room is very massive. The infinity pool was amazing as well. Good staff, good location. Would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MingYao fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
wonderful experience ”
the room is so big and confortable, and the swimming pool on 51 floor is gorgeous. the night view from the 51 floor is nice. this will always be my first choice to stay in KL. btw it's near the petronas twin towers. walking to twin towers only takes 10 minutes.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Louise fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
One of the best hotels we've ever stayed in! ”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in The Face Suites. Our 2 bedroom apartment was faboulous and more than we were expecting. With a stunning view to the city, kitchenette with every thing we needed and comfy beds, there was really nothing we could fault. The swimming pool is stunning. We found it busy at times but always managed to find a lounge bed or chair non the less . The location is very good also, close to train station and you could easily walk to shopping malls close by. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you especially to the cleaning staff for keeping our room so clean and supplying us with extra tea & coffee ☺
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
syahid fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great hotel if you like it crowded.”
its a nice commercial hotel with an awesome breathtaking view with the infinity swimming pool perch on top but with that it comes also with a huge crowd with it. and with the overwhelming crowd, it comes sooo much noise and it doesn't make the hotel like a 5 star anymore. and even after i requested for a higher floor, i was still given one of the lower floored hotel by the staff. with zero view or anything from the room. so its not value for money for the amount i paid for. great hotel if you like it crowded.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Isaac fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
The best place to stay in K.L”
Booked two bed suite here. it is exceptional. the rooms are huge, two separate bathrooms, insane kitchen with great equipment. Out of this world pool with the most amazing view
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
stacey fra Irland
Gruppe
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Rooftop views are beautiful”
Lovely apartment, lots of space, very clean and comfortable, staff were nice and helpful, be aware of the automatic office door ours locked and wouldn't open on our last day with luggage locked inside but staff got it opened quickly enough. The restaurant, views and rooftop pool are amazing.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Dion fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great value for a 5 star hotel”
The Deluxe appartment was fantastic - kitchen, washing machine, spacious and cool. The staff were very helpful. The gym is basic but still good enough for a reasonable workout. The infinity pool is indeed spectacular but is more of a tourist attraction than a pool for lazing about. It is funny to watch the endless stream of foreigners and locals getting movie star shots across the pool - in swimsuits, makeup and costume jewelly. Over all this is a great hotel - the bed was so comfortable and the room so quiet, I slept for 10 hours a few nights
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Frank fra Holland
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Very beautiful, convenient location, nice large rooms and very friendly personel”
Didn't like that I wasn't allowed to jump in the pool
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Shu fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Need to mop the floor regularly. Everything is good.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Janet fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 9 nætter i december 2017
fantastic for a family stay. ”
Loved everything about the face complex. Except the beds, far to hard. The revamped bar area amazing. Opened up Christmas Day, only had a few days to enjoy it. Loved the pool very busy though, but we were there in school holidays. The apartment was cleaned everyday beautifully 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 there. I would surely go back for another visit.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
KAHAR fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good place”
my children so happy with this apartement
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Pamela fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great location and amazing pool area”
The hotel has amazing views and the rooftop pool is fantastic! The suites were spacious and had all the facilities we required travelling with young children. The property is central and can easily walk to restaurants, shopping centres and the KlCC area. Would definately stay again
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
qi fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Best facilities and staff.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
aslinda fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
trapped in. elevator. ”
Our whole family got trapped in elevator.. It took the hotel Management 45min to rescue us. Why so late bcos they do hv any lift maintenance guy on standny in The hotel.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Sara fra Portugal
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great place”
great place with an incredible infinity pool overlooking the petronas and KL tower. pretty nice breakfast. within walking distance to the petronas. we'd highly recommend this place if you are going for a short stay in KL.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
4,4
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
The place is just so-so.”
Staff at lobby, concierge and also front desk was not friendly. Gave us a look like we don’t belong or can’t afford the place. We booked a 2 bedroom premier suite. The place was small as compared to another place that we booked before. When checking in,the staff emphasized firmly that it is non smoking building and rooms, but when we went in to our bedroom it smelled of cigarette smoke. The room wasn’t cleaned properly. The floor was sticky and there was coffee stain spills. Even on the fridge door. Housekeeping took a long time to come. Looked like the housekeeping only made the bed but did not vacuum or mop the floor properly. The only pros is the infinity pool.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
khow fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Awesome ”
Nice hotel .. They prepared the surprises which I had requested earlier.. Also, free upgrade my room to the better room.. Appreciate their affords.. Definitely will come back again
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
ZULKIFLI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
The Best Experience in KL”
We stayed in high floor with best view. The rooftop pool was magnificeint overlooking both Twin Tower & Menara KL. My family love this suites and will certainly come again.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Rizal fra Indonesien
Par
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Superb view”
This apartment is one of the beat view of kl. The price is reasonable but the breakfast was not complete. But overall we enjoy the stay
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Emilie fra Réunion
Gruppe
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Best infinity pool ever !”
The pool and its view are definitely worth staying at this hotel. Nice facilities, great location and very professional staff are of course a plus.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Rochel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
It feels like home”
Location wise it is very near the iconic tourist spots in KL. The hotel room is spacious enough for a family of 4 like us. It has kitchen, washing machine, walk in closet & living room. It is more like a home than a hotel. The staffs are very friendly & accomodating. We super enjoyed the pool in the sky deck. Our kids doesn’t want to leave the place. We will definitely go back.
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Azhar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
5 Star”
Nice room & most importantly the infinity pool. Breathtaking view. For foreigners, its also a good location because nearbly main attractions eg KLCC & KL Tower. Highly recommended this suite. However, breakfast could be better thou.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
dedi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great hotel”
Very comfortable hotel .... Really like it
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SUHAIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
VERY GOOD”
VERY RECORMANDED
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Jenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
everything is fine”
if the room is come with free breakfast will be better
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Prashant fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Location & Hotel is very good. Would like to stay their again.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Klement fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
beautiful view of scenery from swimming pool!”
it deserve ppl to hv a stay in the hotel because it has a good view of swimming pool which can see the beautiful scenery of KL. Only one small weakness that is the location, it have some driving distance from shopping area.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Feike fra Slovakiet
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Prime spot, crowded”
Being there mid November and rather struggling with the quantity of people, I don’t want to imagine what high season looks like
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
5,2
Jasneeta fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Amazing pool best View of the towers in KL but that's about it ”
If you plan to spilt and share the apartment let me warn that although one room is massive the other room has no facilities. The one who take the master room will have his moneys worth but The other room just has a bed,built in wardrobe and is small. No attached bath. It's a residential condo converted into a hotel so be prepared to go "home ". But if you are a couple this place is the place to be. The view from the 51st floor is breathtaking. And the master room is massive. Breakfast is good but that's about it. The pool is always crowded. Will I ever go back here... well the answer is No.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Beautiful ”
Love with infinity pool and suite..Will come again
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ellen fra Holland
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Perfect!!”
Everything was perfect!! Really liked the pool too, the view is stunning!
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Quennie fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Exceptional view from the hotel!”
The Face Suites has a breathtakng view of the Petronas Twin Towers, our short stay at the hotel was truly worth it! Our room was huge and clean, we're also satisfied by the hospitality offered by the staff. I strongly recommend this hotel to tourists, it's not everyday you get to wakeup to the amazing view of KL ❤️
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Christopher fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
The property and rooms was beautiful and the sky pool was stunning but the downside was there were outside guest and visitors from outside cause the insecure feeling to enjoy the pool and making the pool all dirty and wet with no management control. No more privacy and priority for the residence and guest.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mildred fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
everything is good”
view is great, room is clean and comfortable, will come back again
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jeffry fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
worth every penny”
we got our room with Petronas tower also Kuala Lumpur Tower. room was perfect, pool also perfect, nothing to complain. very nice hotel. definitely will stay here again.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
WEI fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Awesome View!!”
Rooftop infinity pool is really amazing. The unit we got was very cosy and big and we truly enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
4,4
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
There were 4 elevators to D Block. However 2 nos. were broke down with "Under Maintenance" Signage in front these elevators during our trip here.... the whole weekend. The hassle to access for other floor was terrible. We hardly enjoy the 51th Floor due to difficulty to access to elevator all time.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Vincent fra Storbritannien
Par
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
We stopped in KL for 3 days/ nights enroute to Redang and the Perithan Islands. Great apartments spacious and comfy.in central location. Unfortunately we couldn't check in 3pm but the roof top pool with panoramic views of the city was just amazing.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Diane fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Amazing pool”
Face suites amazing. We were on 48th in a 2 br appartment with an amazing View. The infinity pool is AMAZING...... Loved our stay here
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
qishan fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
The front desk staff is very good,”
The front desk staff is very good, except the water in the pool is dirty, the others are good, the location is very good,
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value for money”
Good new hotel with great price!
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
wen fra Kina
Par
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice pool with good view. staff are very nice and helpful.”
breakfast is just alright.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jaspal fra Indien
Par
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great Location - Awesome Stay”
Infinity Pool is the key attraction, Crowded during most of the hours.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
4,4
Tham fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
VERY OVER CROWED SWIMMING POOL NOT 5 STAR CROWD!”
I am disappointed at this listed 5 stars hotel. The receptionist is unfriendly and can be rather rude. The lobby is always very heavy traffic with non 5 star visitors for the 3rd world. there is no sauna and the pool is always very busy and noisy. Deck chairs are few and hard to find any vacancy. thisnhotel is not a 5 star hotel from my experience.
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Chakis fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fantastisk”
the swimming pool was too much people and most of them were not wearing swimwear
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
6,0
Arlen fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Nice place, nice view”
Nice place nice view although the floor was not properly cleaned. Location wise, if you are driving then it will be okay other than the jam. Otherwise, this place might not suit you as there's no restaurant nearby, you have to walk down a bit further if you wish to.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017