The Grand Bhagwati
HD-billede
Deluxe Værelse The Grand Bhagwati
Lobby The Grand Bhagwati
 The Grand Bhagwati
Se alle 25 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
7,6
Rigtig godt
/10
( 45 anmeldelser)Se hvad gæsterne har sagt
PÅ KORTET
8,5
Fantastisk
Placeringsbedømmelse
Super beliggenhed
Parkering
GRATIS
  • Alpha One Mall1,74 km
  • Ahmedabads ISKCON-tempel1,76 km
  • Sabarmati Riverfront6,11 km
  • Sidi Saiyyed-moske7,03 km
  • Hutheesing-templet7,69 km
  • Kankaria-søen9,75 km
  • Somnath-templet11,67 km
  • Adalajs trappebrønd15,39 km
  • Auto World Vintage Car Museum17,48 km
  • Gratis wi-fi

    The Grand Bhagwati

    Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Indien, 380054 - PÅ KORTET
    Rigtig god rengøring
    Rengøring gives 7,5
    Har rigtig gode faciliteter
    Stedets faciliteter gives 7,2
    • lufthavnstransport

    • Gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

    • Valutaveksling

    • Aircondition

    • Daglig husholdning

    Værdi for pengene7,6
    Afstand til centrum1KM
    Beliggenhedsvurdering8,5
    Tætteste lufthavnSardar Vallabhbhai Patel Internationale Lufthavn (AMD)
    Afstand til lufthavn11,3 km

    Ledige værelser på The Grand Bhagwati

    Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
    Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 16 m²/172 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 1 king-size seng
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe Enkelt (Deluxe Single)
    Deluxe Enkelt (Deluxe Single)
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Double Com
      Double Com
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        Double
        Double
        ...
          Indtast datoer for at se priser
          Room Luxury
          Room Luxury
          ...
            Indtast datoer for at se priser
            Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

            Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

            Log ind nu
            Mere om The Grand Bhagwati

            Mere om The Grand Bhagwati

            Oversigt

            Vis mindre

            Mest omtalte faciliteter

            Hvad stedet tilbyder

            Vis mindre

            Afstande og vigtige steder

            Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
            Vis mindre

            Mad og drikke

            Morgenmadsmuligheder

            vegetarisk

            Restauranter på stedet

            Cafe Piano
            Køkken:asiatisk, kinesisk, europæisk
            Menu:A la carte
            Mr. & Mrs. Somani
            Køkken:indisk
            Menu:Buffet

            I nærheden

            Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
            Vis mindre

            Stedets regler for gæster

            Vis mindre

            Nyttige oplysninger

            Vis mindre

            Meddelelser

            Vis mindre

            Anmeldelser af The Grand Bhagwati fra ægte gæster

            Samlet bedømmelse
            6,8
            Godt
            Baseret på 157 anmeldelser
            Leveret af verificerede gæster fra
            Agoda Anmeldelser (45)Booking.com Anmeldelser (112)
            Bedømmelse via Agoda7,6
            /
            10
            Rigtig godt
            Renlighed7,5
            Faciliteter7,2
            Beliggenhed8,5
            Betjening7,2
            Værdi for pengene7,6
            Højere end Ahmedabads gennemsnit
            Bedømmelse
            9+ Enestående (3)
            8-9 Fantastisk (0)
            7-8 Rigtig godt (4)
            6-7 Godt (1)
            <6 Under forventningerne (6)
            Tidspunkt på året
            Mar - Maj (4)
            Jun - Aug (4)
            Sep - Nov (3)
            Dec - Feb (3)
            Alle slags rejsende (45)
            Viser 14 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
            6,4
            Godt
            PRAVEEN fra Indien
            Forretningsrejsende
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 1 nat i oktober 2019

            Bed sheet and Pillow covers were not clean”

            Bed sheet and Pillow covers were not clean replaced when I checked in. I felt they are not cleaning bed sheets and cover after regularly.

            Anmeldt 12 oktober 2019

            Dear Mr. Praveen, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Regards, Amit Balchandani Front Office Manager

            Show more
            The Grand Bhagwati
            7,2
            Rigtig godt
            Animesh
            Forretningsrejsende
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 2 nætter i september 2019

            ok ok”

            ok ok

            Anmeldt 04 oktober 2019

            Dear Mr. Animesh, greetings from TGB banquets and hotels ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB banquets and hotels ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities at The hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon The existent services and facilities by continuous up gradation with whole new environment to The next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and our whole team wish to See you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy's. Warm Regards, Amit Balchandani Front Office Manager

            Besvaret 07 oktober 2019
            The Grand Bhagwati
            6,0
            Nirdosh fra Indien
            Familie med store børn
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 1 nat i august 2019

            Over gennemsnittet”

            We wanted a late checkout at 5.00 pm since flight was late. They charged us extra full day, even though rooms were empty. The room rent was higher than what we paid for day 1 from the goods booking site. The water in the wash basin was yellow in Color. Did not even feel like washing our face.

            Anmeldt 13 august 2019

            Dear Mr. Nirdosh, greetings from TGB banquets and hotels ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB banquets and hotels ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for The inconveniences caused from my team to you and to your guest. Please note we follow standard check-in and check-out time on daily basis and our check-out time is 10 AM and we can extend it to 2 to 3 hours without any charges subject to room availability. You being a valued guest would definitely like to See you again soon and I Am sure you would experience The difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Regards, Amit Balchandani, Front Office Manager

            Show more
            The Grand Bhagwati
            5,2
            Chirayu fra Indien
            Familie med små børn
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 2 nætter i juni 2019

            Doesn't live upto his brand.”

            They don't provide basic value like hot water. Pathetic experience. Even the rooms are not spacious enough.

            Anmeldt 28 juni 2019

            Dear Mr. Chirayu, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Regards, Amit Balchandani

            Show more
            The Grand Bhagwati
            7,2
            Rigtig godt
            Venkatesh fra Indien
            Forretningsrejsende
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 3 nætter i april 2019

            Rigtig godt”

            not upto the mark

            Anmeldt 25 maj 2019

            Dear Mr. Venkatesh, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Amit Balchandani (Front Office Manager)

            Show more
            The Grand Bhagwati
            10,0
            Fantastisk
            Manmohan fra Indien
            Forretningsrejsende
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 3 nætter i marts 2019

            Awesome Deal”

            A great breakfast vegetarian hotel

            Anmeldt 03 marts 2019

            Dear Mr. Manmohan, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

            Besvaret 01 maj 2019
            The Grand Bhagwati
            9,6
            Fantastisk
            Megha
            Par
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 4 nætter i november 2018

            Nice Hotel”

            Its a nice place to stay in Ahmedabad. Their buffets are really nice and have a lot of options.

            Anmeldt 18 januar 2019

            Dear Ms. Megha, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

            Besvaret 19 januar 2019
            The Grand Bhagwati
            2,8
            Hari fra Indien
            Forretningsrejsende
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 2 nætter i december 2018

            Pathetic Rooms and Response”

            Don’t go to this hotel Worst experience

            Anmeldt 15 december 2018

            Dear Mr. Hari, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable.

            Show more
            The Grand Bhagwati
            8,0
            Fantastisk
            ROMIL fra Indien
            Forretningsrejsende
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 1 nat i maj 2018

            GOOD ”

            NICE PLACE TO STAY

            Anmeldt 03 juli 2018

            Dear Romil, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

            Besvaret 12 juli 2018
            The Grand Bhagwati
            10,0
            Fantastisk
            Amin fra Canada
            Par
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018

            excellent stay abashek and om prakash were great ”

            Breakfast was very good and service was great

            Anmeldt 27 februar 2018

            Dear Amin, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

            Besvaret 21 marts 2018
            The Grand Bhagwati
            6,0
            JAY fra Storbritannien
            Familie med store børn
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 2 nætter i december 2017

            Over gennemsnittet”

            Front Desk Staff was not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel. Other staff members were really polite and good. Room service was very good.

            Anmeldt 02 januar 2018

            Dear Mr. Jay, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern, where in we couldn't match with your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest from front desk staff. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. We are also glad to know that you liked other services and facilities. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable.

            Show more
            The Grand Bhagwati
            8,0
            Fantastisk
            NARENE fra Indien
            Familie med store børn
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 4 nætter i august 2016

            reasonably good”

            good

            Anmeldt 05 september 2016

            Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are happy you had nice & comfortable stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon.

            Besvaret 24 juli 2017
            The Grand Bhagwati
            3,2
            Mehul fra Indien
            Forretningsrejsende
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 1 nat i juni 2016

            Unhygienic rooms & Rude Staff”

            I would be glad to share pictures as evidence but there is no such option here. The room was not clean. Bathroom was stinking & shower had green moss hardened on it. Pillow covers & bedsheets had black stains. The reception staff was truly not concerned or courteous to customers at all. Am surely not going to this hotel again. They should stop calling themselves 3 star hotel !! I was getting other good hotels for just a few bucks more but I decided to give this place a try. Turned out to be a bad decision. I checked out of this place in just about 3 hours and went and stayed at The Crowne plaza.

            Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

            Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at The Grand Bhagwati Ahmedabad. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us.It is a matter of concern to us that you were not satisfied with our services.It is only through honest feedback from discerning guests such as you that we are able to gauge our services and make amends which is our constant endeavor. We thank you once again for giving us your valuable feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to host you once again at The Grand Bhagwati and make your experience better

            Besvaret 24 juli 2017
            The Grand Bhagwati
            5,6
            Govind fra USA
            Par
            Deluxe Værelse
            Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016

            Unsatisfactory”

            When I checked in I was greeted by an insect in the room. I should be refunded for that day stay. Services were very unsatisfactory. Hotel is tired and need updating. Food service was excellent but rooms were really unsatisfactory. For the similar rate one could get better accommodation in a five star place. Thx

            Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

            Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at The Grand Bhagwati Ahmedabad. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us.It is a matter of concern to us that you were not satisfied with our services.It is only through honest feedback from discerning guests such as you that we are able to gauge our services and make amends which is our constant endeavor. We thank you once again for giving us your valuable feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to host you once again at The Grand Bhagwati and make your experience better

            Besvaret 24 juli 2017
            The Grand Bhagwati
            Dette er et populært sted. Gå ikke glip af det!

            Tilbage til søgeresultater

            Vælg dit værelse

            |

            Luk

            The Grand Bhagwati
            |Rigtig godt 7,6
            ×
            Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
            Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

            • Super beliggenhed
            • Alpha One Mall