Reservér nu: The Grand Jade Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 668 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (669)Booking.com Anmeldelser (312)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 669 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Suite
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Super deluxe med byudsigt - Queensize seng
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 503 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Suhaili fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean room!”
Nice, clean hotel. Upon check in, the front desk guy was superbly friendly and help with suggestions of places to visit. Not really a walking distance from JB custom esp if there's an elderly tagging along but if book uber, its cheap! Overall, great and awesome stay except need to improve on breakfast choices.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Wong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good and Nice Hotel”
Loved the stay there, it was near to City Square and the CIQ. And the room looks nice and grand. Also, the towels are lovely and nice!!
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
SITI fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Jade”
Top Cleanliness
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yin fra Singapore
Par
Superiorqqueen, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great Location ”
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is just walking distance from the malls and CIQ. Good choice for people who like to spend their weekends in JB for the food and sleep and food again !
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
2,4
SEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Definitely not value for money ”
It's very noisy at night.. Many motorist and rempit pass by throughout the night. Very plain and simple breakfast provided. Room at ground floor is definitely thumbs down. Can get better hotel at this price.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
4,0
Pang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superiorqqueen, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Parking area is little far and night time is very dangerous
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Joanne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
Hope the road construction nearby hotel complete as soon as possible.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jennifer fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Prime location and Value for Money”
Super near the checkpoint (just opposite side of the road) and near the cafes. Clean and comfortable room. Would definitely recommend to stay :)
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
5,2
Rinesh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Classic-dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Pretty nicely done hotel room, should provide more soap. Other than that, quite a nicely furnished compact hotel.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
4,4
seri fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Last resort type of place ”
Near jb city square,hotel need to upkeep and maintain cleanliness,I booked becos I wanted a toilet with a tub but I got an upgrade to a room that doesn't come with a tub but big enough to put one.room was dirty,bedlinen never change,toilet also v dirty,the moment I step in hotel till my room,I noticed a couple of flies here and there.the tv channels sucks big time.hotel mentioned has satellite cable channels but actually all singapore channels.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nazimah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Pleasant stay”
Recommended for families with young children. The rooms are neat, clean and the facilities are in working condition. I was pleasantly surprised to see the hot water kettle so clean! Even 5-star hotels don't clean their hot water kettles! Keep it up Grand Jade.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
PRAVIN fra Malaysia
Par
Classic-dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”
Placed in a strategic location. There is bar next door with good food and great environment. No noise from the bar or whatsoever. The breakfast tasted really delicious with superb view of Singapore and the straits. Happy stay for me.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Qing fra Singapore
Par
Classic-dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Air-con light is bright. By the road so it will be a little noisy.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
nice the interior”
the staff very friendly , worth it for travel few days
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
5,2
chieng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not Value for the money”
This was the second time i stayed in this hotel. the 1st time was excellent and value for money but it increased price after two months and with poor quality this time. the bathroom wall tiles are full of black alga and bedsheet is dirty and the tv remote control also full of sticky liquid. that is really quite awful for me. and the breakfast became not fresh and cold.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kelmond fra Singapore
Par
Superiorqqueen, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great hotel, just a little bit inaccessible. ”
The hotel was great but it was hard to get to even though it is near JB city square. Also hard to get a taxi there because the hotel is not a location available on Grab Taxi
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Alvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superiorqqueen, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not bad after all. ”
Stay for a night at the hotel. Overall good stay over here. Value for money, room is clean and location is good.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge - Uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Valuable for its price ”
The hotel is located near the custom to Singapore. Room size is pretty resonable however the cleanliness is not ideal as you're paying for what you get. There's a bar beside the hotel which serve great food.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Laurent fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
good location but cleanliness must be improved”
Wipe the floor please and they should not allow smoking in the rooms. everywhere you go it smells the smoke which is very bad. Staff is okay.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Laurent fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Short stay near JB central”
All in all was ok but the room was not super clean. Hairs on floor and its not difficult to wipe the floor it takes 5 minutes....breakfast was okay. carefull if you dont want stay near a smoking room because communication door is bad and let the smoke go in your room a bit weird
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
5,2
Louis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
They dont make up the room until u request to them. There is no local tv station.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
john fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
nice place to stay if travel for sleep only. because near singapore and really nice place and very nice staff around”
very recommended for people who need a place to sleep and really clean. me and family happy to stay at this hotel
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Anna fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Great job for the Staff. Other hotels should hire some staff like this hotel has”
So this website Agoda.com/Booking.com, unfortunately, cannot handle their customers well. I only booked for a day in a Double Deluxe Room advertisement in this hotel, Agoda.com/Booking.com gave us a Twin Bedroom which is ridiculous because it clearly shows in the advertisement that we booked a double deluxe room. Luckily!, the Hotel itself employed a nice staff to do the fixing for us and find his way to accommodate us properly. He provided us a Japanese themed room which is nice and cool. It's good for what we paid for. Air conditioning is cool Wall soundproofing is a little bit poor. TV channel - No Astro. Wifi is weak.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
2,0
Jeffrey fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Rude staff.”
Was our no.1 choice of hotel but now is our last choice. Front desk staff was really rude unprofessional.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
6,0
Damelina fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
I forget to withdraw my deposit and they said nothing”
Been there in early June 2017. It was road construction there so difficult for me to enter the hotel. My flight early morning at 6 am local time and I ask the staff what time the best time for me to depart to the airport and he said at 5. I was worried and I thought it doesn't make any sense. I depart at 4 and lucky I arrived an hour before my departure. I forget to withdraw my deposit RM 50, and they said nothing in that morning.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
5,6
SHARON fra Malaysia
Par
Superiorqqueen, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Wifi very low”
stay at level 1 also cannot connect the wifi very disappointed.
Anmeldt 26 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Parking Horror”
We were there when there was a big construction going on in front of the hotel and parking was a nightmare. However, the room was cosy and the bathtub calmed my nerves.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
5,2
Keen fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Clean room and staff are nice.”
- Room is not sound proof. Still can hear people walking and talking along the hallway. - No fridge in the room. - The location is near to JB sentral but couldn't walk.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
6,4
Godt
joshua fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
big room but old room”
good bed but old. not quiet as u can hear outside people walking. breakfast is so so.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kamilia fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
All time favourite hotel @ JB!
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
6,0
Shen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Simple and clean hotel”
Short distance from custom nd citysquare mall, 15mins by foot, 5mins by car. Clean hotel with strong shower and even come with bathtub! Room was clean but rather hot. Air con takes quite long to cool the room.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Danielle fra Storbritannien
Par
Superiorqqueen, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fantastisk”
Very comfortable, clean, and well presented hotel. Rooms are well equipped with soft linen, tea/coffee and toiletries. Breakfast is on the 4th floor, offers a variety , ands a lovely view across to Singapore. Location is the wrong side of the road & railway for City Square and the hawkers and night markets but doesn't take too long to walk over. Though it means it's close to the bus/train station to Singapore. There's some major construction right outside the hotel which didn't cause any problems in a room without a window but was annoying to walk through/around when we wanted to go out. Overall lovely place to stay before heading to Singapore!
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mariana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Good n best place to stay”
good location n easy to connect with transportation, only 5 minit walkking to town, near to ciq n hotel value for money n the staff services are good...recommed to others..bugjet hotel
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
2,0
Nicholas fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Non-Return to Hotel”
Hotel lounge, stairs, corridors, room are all not clean. Wifi is not good.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SUHASHAN fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superiorqqueen, ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Value For Money”
Nice & clean room with easy access to public transport.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
nik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Godt”
we could see the view of Tambak Johor from the top of the hotel.The deco was simple and nice.Would recommend to all travellers out there
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
5,6
jasmine fra Singapore
Par
Classic-dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Not recommend for long stay”
TV have HDMI port but no input of HDMI. WIFI having problem. Lift faulty.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2017
5,6
Samuel fra Singapore
Par
Classic-dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
waited about 20 mins to find the reservation
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
chieng fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Clean, Polite Staffs and Near to JB central !!!”
I m really like it here coz the building is quite new and the staffs re very nice and helpful. even though the choices of breakfast don't have that much but still delicious. and there is 5 minutes walking distance from this hotel to jb central. i would definitely recommended this hotel.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Saziliana fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
wifi very slow room very clean
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
5,2
CHAI fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
The shower is bad and can not be used.”
Toilet water is yellow color, feeling very dirty,dare not use.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Yap fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good service!”
Location is easy to find, staff is helpful. The only thing that need to improve is the air condition. Not very cooling!
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Alfred fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Super deluxe med byudsigt - Queensize seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Godt”
Excellent for this Hotel, but I've some comments: 1) There is no body to ushering to bfast 2) There is no body standing in Bfast buffet. for instance milk finished, but there is nobody refill until we need to go down at receptionist ( WTF) 3) Whenever extend another day, the access card for room will not work, need to come back to receptionist to re-do again. 4) Check-out 12, but 11:30am, the card have been barred, when ask the receptionist, he said the system design such. (WTF) 5) Mosquito a lot in room and Lobby 6) Request to do Housekeeping bcoz didn't come to cleanup, the receptionist reply will charge if do make-up after noon (WTF) Strongly I wont recommend to anyone
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Super deluxe med byudsigt - Queensize seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value For Money & Nice Hotel ”
I like this hotel, uolls should try this hotel. . Near with town and restaurant and easy to get cab
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review! Please come again. Best regards, Anton Cheng, GM
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Grand Jade Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Ray fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i april 2017
Shower tower is not clean, WiFi connection is poor and too noisy.”
Staff are really nice, it is convenient and it is really cheap.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your comments, we will try our best to improve on your next visit. Please come again. Best regards, Anton Cheng, GM
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Grand Jade Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hamidah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
Breakfast should be available for guest during the time allocated. Should replenish.
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. Please come again. Best regards, Anton Cheng, GM
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Grand Jade Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Yun fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Decent hotel for cheap price.”
Hotel look pretty new. Room looks nice. Pretty clean and comfortable with free toothbrush and shampoo which some budget hotel dont provide. However the rooms on second floor has window connected to the back alley so there is little lack of privacy even though the curtains can be closed. No safe available as well. Location wise is close to ciq within walking distance 5 to 10min. But area gets dark at night so feels abit unsafe if small group.
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, please come again. Best regards, Anton Cheng, GM
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Grand Jade Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
SAIFUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
The best budget hotel i'm stayed”
very clean, friendliness staff, nearby hotspot, unexpected had breakfast... sure will come again.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind comments, hope to see you again soon in the near future. Best regards, Anton Cheng, GM
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Grand Jade Hotel
4,8
Valentine fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel”
Noisy, No internet, No hot shower, Good breakfast,
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. We will improve to make your needs. Best regards, Anton Cheng, GM
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Grand Jade Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Adi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superiorqqueen, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Location very near with JBCC.”
Their staff so nice.My room clean enough.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. Have a nice day. Best regards, Anton Cheng, GM
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Grand Jade Hotel