Reservér nu: The Hulo Hotel & Gallery

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1032 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1032)Booking.com Anmeldelser (717)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1032 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,5
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Premium King
Executive Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 446 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Stand queen-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overall Good Place”
Staff was good & helpful Facilities was great, room was awesome even though its a small room, we slept through the whole night because it was so comfy. Location wise is not as good as we expected as we travel by public transportation, far away from the night life (walking distance).
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Sze-Vey fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
It's not bad”
It's exactly what you have paid for. Very standard room and facilities offered. May be you could provide ear plugs in the room as well, since there's a lot of noice from the street late at night.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
OOI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Overall Okay”
The staff is very friendly. HOwever, Parking charge rm10 perday and breakfast only fried rice and fried mee hoon.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
4,4
Su fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
Water heater was broken when im stay but reception never informed when im checked in.. The pillow got funny smell.. room is very small.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
5,6
Hong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Service poor”
No hot water
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Stand queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Very nice boutique hotel
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
4,0
Sezu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
the room condition ”
the room was so bad. full of cockroaches. hot water not working. parking need to pay rm6 for open door n if hotel parkinf rm10. 2nd and last. room was so poor. need to change room around 4. no worth
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Par
Stand queen-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
the service is good.even the staff also friendly.the room is clean,cosy,nice and tidy.but the room at high level very noisy with aircond sound i dont know where it come from.hope can improve about it. overall is good.will come back again at this hotel.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
4,4
Vivian fra Cambodja
Par
Stand queen-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
The place has no hot water and their no comb in the restroom.”
Overall, the info in Agoda is so different for the reality. Deposit was 100RM but the app didn't say 100RM.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
4,8
Caroline fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
shower room no hot water, they dont clean up our room”
pro: wifi good cons: no hot water not clean up the room
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Christine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premium King
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Its more toward a budgetive hotel. but it doesn't suitable for the elderly especially with medical conditions. The breakfast was too simple. it had no other option.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Virgie fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Attractive!”
Unique :)
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Tiong fra Malaysia
Par
Premium King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good”
ok
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
5,2
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Male Receptionist”
Male Receptionist. Apply your annual leave, go vacation and take lots of mind rest, chill yourself. Don't stress bro! Smile please, hahaha.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
4,0
Kanda fra Thailand
Par
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
- good decoration - near shopping mall - a littlebit far from monorail station - no hair dryer and refridgerator in my room - hot water did not work - no service room - you have to deposit 120 RM for security but you will get only 100 RM back
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Christopher fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Tell us more here (optional) The stay was pleasant and only if the hot water shower was functional it would have been excellent ☺
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Hazwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Reasonable”
Need to upgrade the facilities..some of the facilities like socket and hair dryer not function well...
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Premium King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
It’s just beyond pass...”
Decoration and location are good with the deserved promotion price. But the cleanliness are not that good, there was some little cockroach crwaling around the wall( just 1-2 tiny). The breakfast buffet are so less( limited buffet, once finished thats all) overall giving a rate of 6/10
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Chai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premium King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good but could be better.”
The sound proofing is pretty bad. U can hear ppl talking on the phone or talking when passing by corridor of hotel rooms.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
4,0
Zulhelmi fra Singapore
Par
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Slow service & Smelly room. ”
Firstly we came, very slow check in and Front desk crew gave wrong change and was very blur. Asked for extra pillow three times before i got it. Room dusty & smelly and the toilet smells worst. Probably my first and last visit.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mun fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Room Facilities”
Good price and great location. Disadvantage are the room without mini bar and parking need to pay. Overall it’s a great boutique hotel to stay if you love art !
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
5,6
Syamela fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Premium King
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
nice hotel”
hotelnya memang berada di jl bukit bintang tapi kalau mau ke bukit bintang harus jalan sekitar 16 menit dari hotel . hotelnya bagus unique but service is minus
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
4,8
Navneet fra Indien
Par
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Miniature rooms”
The rooms are pigeon holes
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Rh fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money Hotel.”
Interior of this hotel is beautiful. Perfect backpacker hotel. All the shopping malls and food courts are very near by to this hotel .
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
6,0
Nabila fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
not recommended”
got no air cond remote control, i also asked for iron 2 times but they didn't deliver it to my room till i check out, bad toilet flush, bad breakfast also.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
4,8
Kadeth fra Cambodja
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Room is small ”
Not good city view I don’t like it
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
3,6
Danson fra Malaysia
Par
Premium King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
More improvements needed ”
Pro. Design very nice although my room abit weird. Problem of designer! Nearby bukit bintang area and monorail station. Con. Room dirty. Coffee/tea maker never clean up. Never refill toilet paper. What mentioned on agoda totally different after check in. No bathrobes, no hair dryer, no free welcome drink as mentioned for a premium king room. Included breakfast but never inform us the time and location. Overall not bad but more improvements.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ji fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Good location and clean ”
The room was okay but toilet quite small. Most problem couldn't use hot water around 11am something. Also not warm at all. Morning time staff(woman) was friendly, kindly Evening time staff(man) unfriendly, un kindly. Even didn't say to customer.. Hi.... Ah. Doing renovation beside building. Noisy.. 😫
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
6,0
Carlos fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
BAD HOTEL”
QUITE FAR FROM KLCC SMALL ROOM WITH BAD FACILITIES. THERE IS NO REMOTE AC HARD TO TALK WITH STAFF BAD ROOM FURNITURE VERY VERY BAD BREAKFAST, BETTER NOT ORDER BREAKFAST
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Juvy fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great Location, Beautiful Hotel, and Flexible Staff”
The hotel is within walking distance from Berjaya Times Square and Bukit Bintang. The hotel is beautiful as it functions as an art gallery at the same time. Staff was flexible and helpful. Was allowed to pay the tourist fee at night as we did not have available MYR yet during check in.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
5,6
Vivian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Not as clean as what you expect ”
The food is pretty bad and the room is not extremely clean.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Chai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Best budget hotel i ever stay”
For Budget Hotel,this so far is the best hotel i stay.I like the ART here.good for taking photo!!!
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Vivian fra Malaysia
Par
Stand queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Artsy”
100% recommended
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Premium King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Interesting concept. Very clean and neat”
The hotel is quite new. Their concept is very interesting that each room is decorated quite artful. However, some painting is a bit creepy. Night time, the corridor is dark and creepy as well (maybe it is their concept?) - my girlfriend actually got scared to stay alone in the room while I went out to buy stuff. Overall, it is an interesting place but maybe not very friendly to lone travelers or family
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Natthida fra Thailand
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Recommended”
Just followed Traveloka’s youtube. And woww the hotel so nice. Simple breakfast with eggs, bread, coffee and all are good enough for hungry stomach❤️ cleanliness is acceptable but need to fix a bit for the shower head. Carpark RM10/day but if just walk a bit to 7-11 just RM5 only. Night meals soo easy just across the road see restaurant, ramly burger. Will visit again.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
jasmine fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good location , nice room”
the hotel is very very nice, the car park is also very safe,
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
jasmine fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
nice room location not bad”
i will stay here next time the value is one star value but staying for 4star. and the parking is just beside the hotel and is guided lock gate at nite so is very safe.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
5,2
Veronica fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premium King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
I'll start with the +s - if you are an Art enthusiast, the art work all over the building will not disappoint! - the room, on the whole, was very nice , and bed very comfortable I was particularly pleased with the room filled with amazing drawings and memorabilia of the King of Pop, being a die-hard fan! -air conditioning was nice and cold Now for the - s - I've stayed in many hotels but never have I had to ask for toilet paper! - on the website, you are promised many things if you book the premium King for eg welcome drink, ironing facilities, umbrella When I asked about the welcome drink, staff appeared to either not know what I was talking about or could not be bothered to serve it as I never got the drink as I would like to , having arrived at the hotel at about 10.30 pm It was the same with the umbrella, and when I asked if I could have bedroom slippers, I was told they weren't provided - the room did not get cleaned in the 2 nights that I stayed
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mozhgan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Unique place”
All great
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Norhayati fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Hulo room”
I was really fascinated with the hotel and room decoration. The room felt so cosy. The location is kind of my type too. Quiet and privacy. Staff are very helpful too. Thank you again.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Siang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Very unique hotel with many beautiful paintings”
I like the hotel: 1. Reasonable price, provide parking space, convenient location 2. Unique interior design with beautiful paintings
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
3,2
Shujauddin fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
During the three day stay they did not clean the room or the toilets or changed the bedsheets ”
Or towels even though I used to tell that on the reception desk.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
2,0
lee fra Malaysia
Par
Stand queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
the breakfast is disappointed”
the aircond blower at level 4 is really noisy and annoying
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Maria fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
SUPER LOVE THIS GALLERY HOTEL”
Definitely a recommend!
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Value for money”
Great boutique hotel in the heart of KL. I stayed here every time I'm visiting KL. Very unique hotel. There's a small parking lot for hotel guest if you're driving. The only con or more like suggestion for the housekeeping dept. is to have the bathroom cleaner especially the shower glass wall. Also I did find a few strands of long hairs on my bed. And also don't try to cheat by flipping the duvet to hide the stain. Other than that, love it! Oh, what happened to the welcome drinks?!
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
6,4
Godt
SONTHAYA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Poor cleanliness maintanance”
I've got to wait for the aircond repair upon check in. Waiting outside the room for 10minutes, unfortunately the aircond still not running well after 2 hours. Shower room water heater not hot at all.... Might need more improvement in cleanliness to ensure customer's comfort.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
TANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Room For Improvement”
The room sound proof is bad. I can hear noises from outside clearly,
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,8
Godt
June fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
It is clean, the front desk reception was not that hospitality manner only, overall is good room and design is well design and unique for individual room breakfast served in open area and no proper seating area, hopefully management can do better arrangement.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jessica fra Malaysia
Par
Premium King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
More Facilities ”
I wish they have hair dryer and plug that actually work. the only plug i able to use is the one from toilet.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,0
Faizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice hotel ambience ”
Breakfast( food cold, toaster not working ). Make up room not done properly.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018