Reservér nu: The Javelin Boutique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 167 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (167)Booking.com Anmeldelser (85)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 167 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed7,9
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Værelsestype
Super Enkelt
Signature Queen
Signature King
Deluxe Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 72 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Signature King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Needs better parking and hygiene”
The bathroom was clogged. There was a stain on the bed cover which i noticed when i was about to leave the hotel. The parking space really dangerous for a slightly longer car. The receptionist was blur...
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Santhosh fra Indien
Par
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Good affordable place to stay for budget travellers...
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
5,2
zana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
SLOW PROCESS”
Like other guest reviewed this hotel, I also showed to the reception my confirmation email to the receptionist then he said that my booking already confirm but they didnt receive confirmation voucher from 'travel agent' (AGODA). They seem not aware that some booking trough AGODA will be liase with booking.com (I also not aware). After call the customer service, we solve that miscommunication issue BUT I STILL NEED TO WAIT BECAUSE MY ROOM ARE STILL NOT READY YET AT 7.30PM. The room floor are oily and the water inside bathroom are clog.Aircond not cold and overall, NOT RECOMMENDED.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
2,0
SIM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Been Cheated that Car Park Available ”
The location is messy and a bit dangerous for girls. A lot of bars and night life. The hotel states hav car park but in fact you hav to pay to the jockey RM15 to pay per night. Not suggest to female traveller and those who drive car. With that hidden RM15 to pay you can get better hotel in this area.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jarratt fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Signature King
Boede 10 nætter i september 2017
Vampire Hive the best Hive Master of All time”
The new management and owner directing staff turning AC off in foyer public areas' to accommodate for the other creatures that are not welcome the beings of the light and there soul energy prices are not acceptable
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
3,2
Jarratt fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Signature King
Boede 9 nætter i august 2017
No cleaning of room ”
Stayed 6 weeks sheets and linen not changed once no fresh towels bought to room no restocking of soap or shampoo. It's a outrage
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
2,0
Khalid fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Room 303 ”
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in, the reception people and management are the worst I have ever seen, after showing them my reservation number, they made me wait for 4 hours before check-in,for the first 3 hours the receptionist was saying they didn't receive my voucher, so I called Agoda customer service and they called the management and I was allowed to check in after almost 4 hours and I wasn't the only one with this problem there were at least 4 people they said same thing and the all booked online, the room they gave me was very bad, door key card didn't work and they didn't bother to fix it, so every time I go out and come back I had to ask someone from reception to come and open the door, the bathroom shower water didn't go down drain even if it staidfor whole day so when i go to bathroom it is like small pool with slimy stuff I feel under my feet, shower hot water work only for couple of minutes, sheets were not clean same goes for towels, in short this is the worst hotel to pick in that area with the most unintelligent lazy staff and management.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
4,0
Yuen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Parking is on road side, single yellow line. NOT PROPER PARKING AT ALL”
I called hotel and ask whether have parking, and they said yes. But when I arrived, just found out that The parking is on road side, not a proper parking. The person who "taking care" parking lot is super rude. I am not racist but that particular Indian man is so rude until I felt insecure to parked that. Because of this I didn't check in hotel. Very bad experience for a booking.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Oo fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Horrible hotel ”
I booked the Hotel when I reached the staff told me no more rooms left and gave no reasons for it!!!!!!
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
pon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
VERY GOOD,VALUE FOR MONEY”
WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
5,2
Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
They turned me away despite me having a prepaid booking. They told me there were no rooms available and gave no reason why, just turned me away.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
5,6
Bun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Affordable room nearest to changkat ”
The hotel doesn't look proper to me when check in. The corridor is dark. Only 1 tv channel available. No place to put my things as there's no table available in the room.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
6,0
Jian fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Like a love hotel.”
No window, small, tv signal cuts off, no make my room sign, and deducted my deposit based on ''Damaged towels''?
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
2,4
Quoc fra Storbritannien
Par
Signature King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Pictures vey misleading”
I know this was a budget layover for us but during my two months of travel - I have never stayed anywhere so ridiculously overpriced. The pictures online are misleading. We had room on ground floor... all we heard was doors slamming all night. Room was so dark - we could barely see. Room was oddly shaped - our bed was a whole in wall. I slept on top of duvet for whole night
Anmeldt 10 maj 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations.We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
Besvaret 11 maj 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Gaurav fra Indien
Par
Signature King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
wifi”
All good staff excellent wifi really bad in the room..that's the primary reason for changing it
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Hoping to see you again soon.
Besvaret 08 maj 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
4,8
EDMOND fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Budget hotel ”
Room small , heater not hot at all , can make coffee but there is no spoon provided . Visible bathroom not suitable for friend status . Location ok , near alor street . Shopping complex is around 10minute walk . BTW overall is good for budget hotel
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
Thank you for your comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay to share more information and we will try our best to rectify the situation.
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Anson fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Signature King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Thanks You”
I want to take this chance to special thank for these 2 nice staff over there Suresh & Darshini. They both helped me for this trip, include borrow me the personal umbrella when raining day and helping me call the grab car send me to terminal on time. The room is not that big but comfortable and value of money. Only that limited car park there.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon.
Besvaret 04 maj 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Singh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
For a night Or twitter ok”
Room a bit small
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our room size. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Besvaret 02 maj 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Jurgen fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Signature King
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Decent place to stay ”
Pros... Great location close to everything, nice rooms, very friendly and helpful staff Cons... No mini fridge in the room, also no desk to use a laptop Overall very satisfied, would come again.
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 02 maj 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Suk fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 24 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Suk fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 24 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
6,8
Godt
Arlene fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Budget hotel”
Budget hotel but the rooms are small and wifi is slow. Nice staff
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We regret that our WiFi was slow it was due to the connection problem at the whole area. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 19 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Hong fra Singapore
Par
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Best boutique hotel in KL”
Front desk guys were extremely helpful and polite. Near to all places
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be our second home when you're at the area.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Cool”
A decent stay
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Hsiang-Yu fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Signature King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
The location is awesome but a little bit noisy in the night although that didn't bother my sleep at all. The staff is kind. They can quickly solve my needs. Anyway, it's not a fancy 5-stars hotels, but it's worthy for its price.
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to book us.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Brian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Clean, Small room but no Wifi”
Good location, clean rooms but there was no Wifi. The staff tried to fix it but it was unsuccessful.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our Wifi didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in improving our service. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Mark fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Very happy camper ”
The hotel I think has had a major refit since the pics were taken unless diff hotel lol but lovely little place well worth the money and staff are lovely, the manager can't do enough to make you welcome
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff and also to improve our service. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
4,8
Mui fra Malaysia
Par
Signature King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
A nightmare for us”
1) Our room was stale with cigarette smoke. It happened when the guests from the next room smoke. 2) The vicinity is full of pubs and bars. You can hear the sound and beats in your room which makes you difficult to sleep, it is too noisy. 3) You can smell the wall paint which makes you difficult to breathe as this is a newly operated boutique hotel. 4) A rectangle-shaped basin is not wide enough. you will get your shirt wet when you splash your face with water. 5) Staff were kind and helpful during check-in but not during check-out.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you.
Show more
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Small but great!”
Pros: comfortable bed, good location Cons: small room but great for the price! Note: Agoda overcharged me RM60, it stated there " Christmas Eve dinner" where the hotel owner said there is no such thing. Bug issue i think
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
benoit fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good location”
The location is excellent. You can walk to many happening places from there. The staffs are very friendly but service is very slow. The rooms are clean and neat but very very small.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating and that you enjoyed the location and the surrounding places However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the slow service. This has been communicated to the management to improve their service.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Shu fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good hotel”
clean
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to book us again during your next stay.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Donald fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Signature King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to book us during your next stay.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Reymond fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
VeryGood ”
All are perfectly smooth good stay,clea with a nice hotelstaff .all over graciasss.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to book us during your next stay.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
reymond fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very Good”
Staff are friendly ,Good facilities clean and beautiful all good.:)
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to book us during your next stay.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cameron fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
In the centre of nightlife”
Yes nice place big choice of food and shopping surounding
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to book us during your next stay.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
nanthaya fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
night city romantic”
New open hotel with romantic room
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to book us during your next stay.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
SUHAILIE fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Too noisy ”
My room was really really noisy until 4am, water drainage in the shower area was blocked but it should be fixed by now. Had minor problem with the power supply but it should be my bad luck. Very very friendly staff nice room apart from the noise, great location.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
6,0
J fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Not as Expected ”
Room is kinda small, room does not have a mini bar, you can make coffee but there is no spoon provided, not sure if the Hotel Management would expect us to use fingers to mix the coffee. No house keeping ever visited my room for cleaning. Stayed there for 2 days. No late check out, parking is limited, to 4-5 cars only. Reception and staff not friendly. Hotel required deposit for RM 100, asked reception to charge my card, but she said it would be easy for her to do her work if i just paid cash. Cant expect much from a 2 star hotel anyway. The location was great anyway, close to all bars,clubs and restaurant.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Leyong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Overall good but...”
New hotel and nearby a lot of pubs. Car parking space limited but the hotel staff will help you on this
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Leyong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Signature Queen
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Location good but limited parking space”
New hotel. Overall facilities are good but the sound proof still need to be improved. Car parking available but limited.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
2,4
hau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Signature King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Bad location facilities and staff”
Jam at night. No parking. Staff not helpful
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
Show more
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Liao fra Taiwan
Par
Signature King
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Consider good”
Parking
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 18 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Graham fra Australien
Par
Signature King
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
A new building,but........”
Why do the owners/management insist on opening an establishment to the public when it is not completely finished? Soft opening???What is this meant to be?The construction is still ongoing,hotel facilities dont work properly(or at all),meanwhile the guests have to endure building noise,struggle with inadequate wifi,be extremely careful when walking around inside the building as the floors are not level,no emergency exits or lights marked or installed,no kitchen facilities or dining room available,the bathroom/shower hot water is either steaming hot(dangerous) or cold(not desirable),the floor drainage not good. NOW.....some of the better things...... Location The staff are helpful and knowledgeable Rooms are clean and tidy,small but basic The location puts you 5 minutes walk away from free transport Less than 1 minute away from food outlets Less than 1 minute from bars and entertainment Around 10 minutes walk away from shopping malls Stayed for 6 nights,would consider staying again IF all the facilities and building are complete. The staff in reception,Michelle and your husband,plus your co-workers,and housekeeping,THANK YOU.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
6,8
Godt
Shahida fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Not worth the price ”
Comfortable beds, nice location. But for the price paid, it was disappointing that the wi-fi was not working well, there was no minibar or hairdryer, and there was only 4 channels on the television.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
6,4
Godt
Suk fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Super Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Hotel is new but floor is a bit dirty ”
This hotel is new. Nice design. The floor in the room is not well-cleaned. Very noisy at night.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Besvaret 18 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Chong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Super Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Comfort bed + pro staff”
Fluffy towel, good shower, good bed, good linen, the staff r efficient and honest.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to book us during your next stay.
Besvaret 17 april 2017
The Javelin Boutique Hotel
3,6
choew fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
不值得”
不值得这个价钱,设备少,房间小,房间有一股味,不适合双女入住,周围的人复杂
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
4,8
choew fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
普通”
个人觉得房间不值这个价钱,房间很小,设备少,最普通的白开水也没有,一进房间就有一股味,酒店周围很多不同种族的人进进出出,不适合几位女子入住,夜店也很多,睡觉的时候还有许多乐团在唱歌的声音,唯一地点靠近aro street,其它的都一般般,不值得这个价位。
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
6,4
Godt
SIEW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Signature King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
房间很小,下次不会再来”
位置不错靠近亚罗街, 可是房间太小,半夜一直听到外面有人讲话 酒店外面都是印度人,外劳多,还有很多夜生活 不会再来了
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
shidan fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
快捷酒店的感觉”
这个酒店位置不错,服务员态度也不错,房间还算干净,但就是太小了,部分房间装修的感觉很有新意,估计房间是在12点前打扫完毕,我们离开房间的时候是中午一点多,回来后就没有人打扫。因为我们是去度假的,不可能还是朝九晚五的起床,所以,对于这点有点失望。
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017