Reservér nu: The Manor Beach Resort

Godt
Baseret på 117 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (117)Booking.com Anmeldelser (315)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 117 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Deutsch
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Hytte
King deluxe-værelse - Terrasse
Værelse til 3 personer med altan
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 70 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
RAZMAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer med altan
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice view”
Nice exotic view and very historical with modern structure
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice Location & Beautiful Place”
This Resort is so beautiful by the beach. The cottage is unique and lush with greenery.
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Arif fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
its ok”
Good location, value for money
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
2,8
Vivien fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse til 3 personer med altan
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
COCKROACHES EVERYWHERE ”
Upon entering the room, my husband immediately spotted a cockroach but it ran into the adjoining room. The decor is dated and the cleanliness seemed okay until upon inspection. 2 more cockroaches were just lounging on one of the beds in the room. Killed them and was too disgusted to sleep under the blankets as there were stains everywhere. Had to use the towel as a blanket in the end as was really grossed out. The next morning, spotted two more rather big cockroaches in the toilet... making it a grand total of FIVE COCKROACHES in a span of 8 hours. This hotel is way too overpriced for what it is worth. There is no difference between staying in a cheap youth hostel than this place. I am actually super annoyed at paying so much money for what it is worth and how is it even still open?
Anmeldt 25 juni 2017
4,0
Theng fra Malaysia
Par
Hytte
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
One night is ok”
Nothing to tell....sleep over one night before heading to perhentian. Over priced
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
4,0
Johanna fra Tyskland
Par
Værelse til 3 personer med altan
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
looks nice but is not clean”
The bungalows in the garden area looked really nice. Unfortunately, our room was located in the building by the pool. At first sight, the room looked fine and was reasonably sized. However, it was not clean at all. The bed sheets had stains and smelled somehow moulded. The bathroom was not clean either and all installations seemed to be not well maintained. The blinds that separate the bathroom from the bedroom did not work. The windows were not cleaned at all which was disgusting. The beach is not clean and full of rubbish. We will definitely not book again and cannot recommend this hotel - maybe the bungalows are nicer though...
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
3,2
Paula fra Hongkong
Par
King deluxe-værelse - Terrasse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
We stayed here because we had the boat to Kecil in the morning. Room was dirty and smelling bad due to bad ventilation. There were ants everywhere. Breakfast really poor. Internet wasn't working.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ROSNANI fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
Swimming pool was dirty. Room was dusty. But overall the place was pretty, and worth the money for one night stay before heading to the Perhentian Islands
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice view ”
Please clean the pool properly and improve the menu of breakfast...
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NORLINAYATI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
The Manor Beach Resort”
The room was clean & comfortable. Variety of foods were offered. Nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
4,4
SUKANDI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Worse ever!”
Pros - nice landscape Cons- no maintenance of chalet such as..aircond, fan, water heater & toilet. RM200++ for 1 night stay not worth it. I feel like been cheated. Outside chalet flooded like a pool!
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
3,2
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
👎🏻”
Nothing
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Abu fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
ok”
tempat ni best
Anmeldt 11 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
NOOR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Small relaxing resort by the beach”
If you are totally for relaxation, it is a good choice for you. There isnt any facility other than the pool, yet I found the resort calming.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Mosquito”
many mosquito..i hope the hotel management can look to this matter..tq
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
cottage ”
need renovation, some parts were broken/cracked which can cause injury
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Christophe fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
FRENCH famille on on vacation”
GREAT swimming pool
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
6,0
Anna fra Storbritannien
Par
Hytte
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Ok for a night”
Nice chslets. No food or drinks, they took us to a nearby place, pool ok but no shade. Random place very quiet. Owner was ok for s chat
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016
5,6
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Manor Beach Resort”
Got to improve on the facilities and staff alertness.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Abdullah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Very good resort”
Very nice room. Will very much consider bring my family here.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
5,6
ENGKU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Maklum balas”
Lebih mesra lg
Anmeldt 17 april 2016
6,4
Godt
EFFAT fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Pleasant but a little unpleasant”
The next door resort is very close and rather noisy. A let down if expecting peace and quiet.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
5,3
tengku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Worst resort ever!”
Nice design, food, near the beach
The worst ever. Water is running out on our 2nd day stay until the day we check out. It is very difficult since we have 3babies with us. The bathroom doesnt have roof so since now (december) is moon season, it is very difficult to take shower especially for the babies. Also it inviting mosquitos and flies from the outside of bathroom. We did asked the staff and they just gave us an empty pail for us to gained water from rains. The airconditioner cannot be adjusted and it is very cold at night. It is very frustrating since we cannot moved to other hotel/resort as the others already full booked. Shall not return to this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Adli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Beach resort”
Local food and the beach
Nice and have beautiful surroundings
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
ADLIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
My stay in MBR”
Quiet place, large chalet, nice environment
It was a pleasant stay. The place was quiet and suitable for relaxing. However,the air-condition was not cold enough although we set at the lowest temperature. I think it need maintenance service. Part of the bathroom has no roof cover. I think this should be improved for privacy and security reasons.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
6,0
Marta fra Portugal
Par
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
basic”
not much to rave about, unfortunately
Hotel is Very basic but ok for a short stay. rooms clean to a reasonable standard and 10 mns drive from Jetty to Perhentian. Breakfast is pitiable, though. Found it way too overpriced for a 2 star hotel... It either needs to upgrade service or down the price. There is a mosque very close by and we started hearing though speakers Qran reading since 5.30h am and then the morning prayer... Not great when you checkin at 1am and want to have a nice rest...no disrespect intended but not what I was looking for.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Aaffan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Fair”
cottage, pool and landscape
Everything was good. Nice room with traditional wooden built. Their bathroom was big. You will surprise because their bathroom concept were open aired. But what was dissappointing that if you buy from, there will be no breakfast.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
5,0
hamdan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Enjoy to relax with family”
New wooden chalet concept
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Shela fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Peaceful stay”
Nice, quiet surrouding and clean rooms
Enjoyed the stay especially with the quiet and peaceful surroundings. The beach, Pantai Keluang is just within walking distance.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Azman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing”
Good breakfast, Nice staff, good children pool
We enjoyed our stay there. THe only thing was that they didn't provide lunch/dinner. But there's a nearby restaurant about 15 min walking, or a few minutes drive. But being the only restaurant nearby it was so crowded. Food was not that bad though.
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
norhashimah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
wonderful stay”
set up of cottage very nice,very privacy n nice swimming pool with full of facilities.
Satisfied with the facilities offered. enjoyable stay.very privacy n clean.design of the hotel is very nice.new hotel with good facilities.swimming pool is good for family
Anmeldt 25 august 2013
6,0
Talitha fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
good for getting the boat in the am”
air con, late night check in, although it was ramadan. so it was good to have that, they had towels and soaps. but bathroom was not in the room. :(
it would have been better to get the chalet, as they looked much nicer, we didn't have ensuite bathroom, bt had to use a communal toilet and bathroom, and there was no hot water.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
5,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
the place is fair for a place to rest”
quiet and cozy
my key issue is that Agoda website does not properly portray the "standard" room facility - it is a dormitory which is not condusive for family purposes. i ended up paying extra to get the chalet to cater for my family needs
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fabio fra Tyskland
Familie med store børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
gutes Preis leistungsverhältnis”
Nein
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
2,0
Birgit fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
absolute Torristenabzocke!”
wir hatten ein Hotel gebucht wie abgebildet bekommen haben wir eine Absteige!!! Dreckig, die Betten waren benützt und nicht frisch bezogen Es war kein Toilettenpapier vorhanden, es gab kein Haarfön auf dem Zimmer, die Vorhänge waren zugezogen dahinter war wirklich ohne Übertreibung 2cm !!! Dreck!!!! Wir kamen spät abends um 9pm an und waren vollkommen fertig und hungrig, wollten einfach noch was essen und ins Bett aber es gab nichts zu essen für Torristen! Wir wurden "20min" zu Fuss weggeschickt und sollten ausserhalb essen -die 20min. Fußmarsch wären im absoluten Dunkel gewesen und waren dann tatsächlich mit dem Taxi 15min zu fahren Das Hotel liegt soweit abgelegen das man ohne Taxi überhaupt nicht weg kommt Das Personal an der Rezeption spricht kein englisch ??? weil man sich beschweren will??? Es gibt absolut kein WiFi im gesamten Bereich wenn man das anspricht kommt ein nix verstehen raus Das Bad mussten wir mit dem Fuß auftreten weil die Türe so verzogen war wohl seeehr lange nicht benutzt wie man ja auch hinter deen Vorhängen feststellen konnte Wir waren ein Nacht dort, mussten im voraus bezahlen -jetzt weiß ich auch warum! Ich könnte noch etliche Defizite Mängel aufzählen Aber mit einem Satz, das Hotel ist ein absolutes NoGo!!! Achja, wir hatten zwar so ein schöness Zimmer gebucht wurdden aber dann in einem weit abgelegen BetonBunker abgestellt Eine Nacht in diesem Hotel eine absolute Negativ Erfahrung in 4Wochen Malaysien :-(( NIE MEHR Manor Beach -ach von wegen Beach der ist auch nach deren Schätzung 20min Fußmarsch entfernt... wenn ich noch weniger Sterne abgeben könnte würde ich Minus Sterne verteilen!
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016
5,7
Julia fra Tyskland
Par
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Hübsche Chalets, Lage außerhalb”
großes Zimmer, tolles Bad,
Wir waren dort für 2 Nächte, ehe wir mit der Fähre auf die Perhentians wollten. In der Hotelbeschreibung steht zwar, dass es sehr gut liegt um Kuala Besut zu erkunden, das stimmt so aber nicht. Es ist recht weit außerhalb und man muss mit dem Taxi gut 10 min fahren. Die Angestellten im Hotel sind aber immer sehr freundlich und organisieren ein Taxi, das einen auch wieder abholt.
Anmeldt 24 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
xavier fra Spanien
Gruppe
Hytte
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
agradable”
ubicacion para pulau perhentian,
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Aitor fra Spanien
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Muy agradable”
Playa, piscina y limpieza
El hotel está a unos 10kms del ferry que lleva a las Perhentian pero es más barato y mejor que cualquiera de los alojamientos que hay en el puerto de Kuala Besut. Además, cuando quieras ir al puerto para coger el ferry alguien del hotel te lleva hasta allí de forma gratuita. El hotel tiene una piscina grande y está en la playa así que puedes disfrutar de ello antes de ir a las islas.
Anmeldt 07 august 2013
4,0
Robert fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer med altan
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptabel”
Geen restaurant, ook niets op loopafstand. Klein zwembad en het strand is ook niks. Mooie kamer maar dramatisch ontbijt. Al met al prima om op doorreis een nachtje te doen maar zeker niet meer dan dat.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
3,3
Anita fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Matig hotel, slecht onderhoud ”
Vlakbij ferry Kuala Besut - Mooi aangelegde tuin - Schommel voor de kinderen
Met name de badkamer vloer was een minpunt, onder de douche kan je bijna niet staan. Iemand heeft bedacht om grote stenen uit het beton te laten steken. Dit deed tijdens het douchen pijn aan mijn voeten. De koelkast werkte niet, beddengoed had brandplekken. Naast ons sliepen er toen wij er waren een grote groep schoolkinderen, die met name in de avond voor wat overlast zorgen.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015
6,3
Godt
Robert fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Ok voor afwachting oversteek”
Rustig hotel met vriendelijk personeel, kamers compleet maar eenvoudig ingericht, zwembad voor de kinderen
Eenvoudig hotel op het platteland met redelijke voorzieningen, een zwembad en een OK restaurant in de buurt. Geschikt als overnachting voor afwachting oversteek naar de Perhentian eilanden. Wel op behoorlijke afstand van het centrum van Besut. In de buurt is weinig te doen.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
5,3
Fabrizio fra Italien
Par
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
non vale il prezzo pagato”
I boungalow esternamente sono carini,il personale è gentile,la camera è spaziosa
Ho soggiornato solo una notte,la pulizia del bagno lasciava un po a desiderare,non è molto comodo come posizione se si deve prendere il traghetto per le isole perentian. Nota positiva abbiamo trovato una persona gentilissima che ci ha accompagnati in macchina a cena e poi è venuto a riprenderci.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015
6,0
rachid fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Bien pour une nuit avant d aller sur les îles perhenthian ”
Le responsable nous a déposé pour acheter a mangé dans un restaurant à proximité car il était tard...et nous s récupérer après la commande...
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
5,2
BERENGERE fra Frankrig
Par
King deluxe-værelse - Terrasse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
3 jours passés et pas de service de nettoyage de la chambre. Pas de serviette ni de gel douche à disposition. Nous étions obligés d'aller demander.
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
2,0
DOMINIQUE fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
CATASTROPHIQUE”
N'allez surtout pas dans cet hôtel, c'est juste une énorme blague! Pour environ 45€, nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une grande chambre. Donc au départ vraiment top! Ensuite le wifi ne capte que dehors... admettons. Mais au moment de prendre la douche, un petit tour aux toilettes, et la, c'est le drame. Elles ne sont pas raccordées à l'évacuation. Donc comment vous dire, que tout, absolument tout, s'est répandu dans la salle de bain. Un beau mélange de la merde et de l'urine des gens coulaient dans notre salle de bain! Après avoir tout ramassée du mieux qu'on pouvait, la partie douche... un filet d'eau! Le lendemain le petit dej se résume à un café et un thé déjà ultra sucrés! Et quand on préviens pour les dégâts pour la chambre, on nous réponds juste "ok". Ni remboursement ni rien. Bref une honte et de la merde à 45€!!! Merci du cadeau. N'y allez pas, sous aucun prétexte!
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
5,2
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hytte
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
tk bersih”
kolam kotor, lps mandi, gatal2... tidak dijaga. nasib baik mknn di restaurant sedap. sbb jauh drpd kedai. bilik, tandas tk bersih
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
A. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
King deluxe-værelse - Terrasse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Sangat sesuai untuk percutian.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
3,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King deluxe-værelse - Terrasse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Kemudahan dan layanan tidak berpatutan dengan harga”
Hidangan 'breakfast' tidak menarik dengan menu 'buffet' yang tidak banyak pilihan.Kemudahan wifi serta telefon tidak di sediakan di dalam bilik.Keseluruhannya tidak memuaskan dan tiada minat untuk berkunjung di lain hari.Terima kasih.
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
idzar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hytte
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
berbaloi-baloi”
Saya berpuashati dengan bilik penginapan (cottage), lanskap cantik dan berbaloi dengan bayaran yang dikenakan. cuma kolam renang untuk kanak- kanak perlu dibesarkan lagi. Tq
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
NUR fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer med altan
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
BREAKFAST”
BREAKFAST BOLEH DIPERBAIKI
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018