Reservér nu: The Mesui Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 863 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (863)Booking.com Anmeldelser (656)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 863 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Lush Queen
Luxe
Loftslejlighed
Lush med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 501 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Christine fra Indonesien
Par
Loftslejlighed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice”
I extend my stay in this hotel. I was taking Loft Room type. Because The room was unique and awesome. Air conditioner is excellent The bed is queen size (fit for two adults) Have 4 pillow Location is excellent, near allot street and pavilion mall But, the water heater is not stable, sometimes is getting really hot and suddenly it's back to cold again. At my last day, I found little cockroaches in the toilet and single worm in the shower. But, for me, I would definitely come back again and just want to staying in the Loft Room type only
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Hello Christine, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. Sincerely appreciate your generous compliments. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
The Mesui Hotel
5,6
Wai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Dirty”
Dirty and noisy air conditioning, bad maintenance
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Hello Wai, We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
The Mesui Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Sadayu fra Thailand
Par
Luxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
good location”
staff was nice, within good location. Money valued.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Rolando fra Mexico
Rejsende alene
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Cute boutique hotel ”
Nice location worth of every single dollar
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Hi Rolando, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are appreciate for your lovely feedback. We'd be very glad to serve you again. Thanks with Regaeds Himel
Besvaret 18 marts 2018
The Mesui Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
malcolm fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Lush Queen
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
fair value”
staff very helpful ,close to nightlife but not on top of it .my only gripe is the room had a foist smell when you returned at evening no opening window for ventilation. But overall an OK short stay
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Hello Malcom, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. Sincerely appreciate your generous compliments. Sorry about smell inside the room. We're working hard to fix this issue. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
The Mesui Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Felicia fra Singapore
Par
Loftslejlighed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Those who like to party and club will be a great place for them. Surrounding with pubs n clubs.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Hello Felicia, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. Sincerely appreciate your generous compliments. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
The Mesui Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
jiravut fra Thailand
Par
Luxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
nice place”
nice place hotel near shopping area
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Hello Jiravut, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. Sincerely appreciate your generous compliments. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
The Mesui Hotel
4,8
Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Found dead flea and bitten by bed bugs”
I am a regular guest in this hotel, throughout the stay was all good, not until my recent visit. I found a dead flea the next morning behind the pillow, with a few fresh blood stain on the pillow. Worst case was bitten by bedbugs throughout the night ! Whole body was rashes and it was the worst night I have encounter.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Hello Wong, We're really sorry to hear about your last staying experience with us. We already inform our management regarding this issue and taking action of this. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
The Mesui Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Erika fra Malaysia
Par
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptable”
The room is acceptable and clean. Service can be slow and u have to call if u need the hairdryer. Service can be long
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Hello Erika, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. Sincerely appreciate your generous compliments. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Besvaret 27 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Erika fra Malaysia
Par
Loftslejlighed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Carpark full sometimes”
I stayed twice at this place because i love the location and the rooms are value for money. Just that if u had a nightout until 4/5 and drove ur own car, there is a possibility that there wont any parking for u. The hotel will do nothing about it.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Hello Erika, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. Sincerely appreciate your generous compliments. Sorry to hear your experience about car parking. I'd like to mention that we've very limited car parking and we give it to our guests first-come , first-serve this way. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Show more
The Mesui Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Maria fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for money”
One of the affordable rates I found during my travel. The staff were very nice and accommodating. A bit of walk from Raja Chulan station and a lot of eateries nearby, you won;t be hungry when you stay here. Thank you!
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Hello Maria, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation for our associate and service delivery. It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a relaxing stay with us and felt comfortable with the room. I will share your kind words to the entire team and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again with us for another memorable and relaxing experience. Thanks Babu Front Desk Supervisor
Show more
The Mesui Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kelvin fra Singapore
Par
Luxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Thank you”
Thank you
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Hello Kelvin, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We'd be very glad to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Loftslejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Unique hotel with great location ”
The room environment is beautiful. If the loft room upper deck could add a little more brightness because its kinda dim.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Hello Wong, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation for our associate and service delivery. It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a relaxing stay with us and felt comfortable with the room. I will share your kind words to the entire team and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again with us for another memorable and relaxing experience. Thanks Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Show more
The Mesui Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
toh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Loftslejlighed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel”
quite a walking distance to the shopping belt. Several cafes and bars next to hotel. WiFi is only moderate. couldn't connect in room until I stepped near to check in counter
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Hello Toh, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. Sincerely appreciate your generous compliments. Sorry about your experience with our WiFi. We'll work hard to fix this issue. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu Front Desk Supervisor
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Gabriel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Loftslejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
right smack in middle of restaurants, pubs, clubs and near to shopping malls”
stayed over the cny weekend(15 to 18 feb 2018). we had a late check-in, check in was fast & efficient. very friendly front desk guy. Shruf I think was his name. stayed in a loft room. cosy. cool. non smoking hotel. down side is no fridge in the room but there is a safe box provided. loft rooms has views of the courtyard. luxe queen, twin has windows. overall, I rate 9.5/10 will come by and stay in the same hotel soon
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Hello Gabriel, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation for our associate and service delivery. It is a pleasure to hear that you had such a relaxing stay with us and felt comfortable with the room. I will share your kind words to the entire team and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again with us for another memorable and relaxing experience. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Show more
The Mesui Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Jayaraman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lush Queen
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Excellent ”
My guest was very satisfied with Mesui
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
Hello Jayaraman, Thank you for staying with us and giving your valuable time for writing this review. We'd be very glad to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
4,8
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Poor service from housekeeping staff”
Hotel housekeeping staff knock one time on my room door and straightaway open door enter to my room without permission, I was so shock. When I ask the staff why you enter to my room using spare key, he just say “Check Out”, I told the staff now only 10.30am not even 12pm check out time yet. This staff just walk away from room without apologies. I really feel suspicious why early morning enter to guest room without check the hotel guest has been check out or not. Secondly if the housekeeping staff need to tidy up the room also need to knock the door and said housekeeping. I dint see this staff bring and cleaning tools also when enter to my room. I really feel disappointed and without respect guest privacy. I hope the hotel management will give me a proper feedback on this matter. Thank, Regards, NG
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Hi Ng, It is with deep regret that I read about the disappointing experience and inconveniences that you faced. Please accept our sincere apologies. I have personally reviewed this matter in depth with my team. It was a mistake done by housekeeping guy, he knocked and entered the wrong room. Again, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. Regards Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Show more
The Mesui Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Malaysia
Par
Luxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great location for nightlife in KL”
The hotel is clean and cosy, within walking distance from Changkat Bukit Bintang, so if you're planning to check out KL nightlife, it's the most convenient hotel to stay in. That said, it can be a little dark along the alley as some bars have closed down.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Hello Michelle, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Hope you'll enjoy your staying with us again. We'd love to serve you. See you soon. Regards Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Besvaret 07 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Hwee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Lush Queen
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
It would be better!”
It would be better if all room wifi is strong and stable. 1st time stay the wifi was good, this time room a bit farther in, the wifi not so stable. 2nd it would be better if the rooms have insecticide; mostiquto and small fly alway in the room. Overall stay is good. Will stay there again.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Hello Hwee, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Hope see you soon. Regards Babu Front Desk Supervisor
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Hwee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Lush Queen
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
It would be better!”
It would be better if all room wifi is strong and stable. 1st time stay the wifi was good, this time room a bit farther in, the wifi not so stable. 2nd it would be better if the rooms have insecticide; mostiquto and small fly alway in the room. Overall stay is good. Will stay there again.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Hello Hwee, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu
Besvaret 22 marts 2018
The Mesui Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
yuhanis fra Malaysia
Par
Luxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
its perfect!”
just loved everything about the hotel. from the front desk, to the welcome drinks, to the room and the ambience! the interior deco is awesome! its like a mini 4-star hotel. the location is strategic as it is located at a quite street and only a few lanes away from the happening eateries and hang out spots! highly recommended for those who loves happening nightlife. definitely will be our fav short staycation hotel since we're from kl and its near to our fav malls. surely will come back!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Hello Yuhanis, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback. It'll be a great pleasure for us to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Regards Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Besvaret 03 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Nadhirah fra Singapore
Par
Loftslejlighed
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Great Place!”
Husband and I went there for 6 days and stayed in ther Loft Room, apart frm the fact that the room lacks a mini fridge, the room exceeded our expectations and the hotel was situated conveniently away but not too away from the busy city. They can improve more in terms of cleanliness as the bed sheets had visible stains of god knows what (but not yellowish dirty stains). Overall super good hotel with great service from doorman to reception. Will definitely stay here again in future .
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
Hello Nadirah, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu Front Desk Supervisor The Mesui Hotel
Besvaret 03 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
C.T fra Malaysia
Par
Lush Queen
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Absolutely lovely!”
Cosy,nice and clean hotel! a little small but thats okay. you will be spending the day outside anyway. highly reccomended!
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
Hello C.T, Thank you for choosing The Mesui Hotel and taking your time to share your stay with us on Agoda. Sincerely appreciate your generous compliments. We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Hope see you soon. Best Regards Babu Front Desk Supervisor
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
gemma fra Filippinerne
Par
Loftslejlighed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location ”
It was a good stay. The loft room is nice place. But what facilities they put at agoda is not in there. No welcome drinks, no hair dryer, and no slippers. When we checked in there are so many guys at the counter looking in every guests entering. It will make the guests uncomfortable. I liked the room but tiring go up and down to go toilet. But its a good experienced. Will come back again for sure.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
Hello Gemma, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry about what you experienced. We'd like to inform you that we provide hair dryer, slipper, toothbrush etc. upon guest request. Hope see you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 25 januar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Shannah fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Lush Queen
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2018
Good Location & Value”
Pleasant stay, pleasant staff. Good room and bathroom and just 10 mins to walk to the Pavilion Mall, plus near the monorail too. Happy to stay here.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
Hello Shannah, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your lovely feedback. We'd be very glad to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 20 januar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lush Queen
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
stayed 4n, value for money at prime location. wifi is a bit of a letdown with irregular signal & very snail speed - could be better.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
Hello Lee, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry for what you experienced. We'll work hard to fix this issue. Hope see you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 20 januar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good”
Nice room.... comfort environment.... friendly and nice staff.... good service.... Convience location....
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
Hello Fong, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your nice feedback. Hope see you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 18 januar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
prabvinder fra Malaysia
Par
Lush Queen
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good place to stay.”
Great Staff Great Hotel. Location for food , 24 hours store , transportation , shopping all is 5 to 10 minutes walk. Is like all you can get there. Around this hotel... most important is the location. Thanks to The Mesui Hotel.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
Hello Pravinder, Thank you for staying with us. We very much appreciate your kind feedback. We'd always love to serve you. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 15 januar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
6,0
Chung fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lush med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Will come back again
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
Hello Chung, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We'd love to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 10 januar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
SHAAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Luxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Excellent location with very friendly staff. Facilities lacking. No fridge provided. Certain toiletries not provided but available only upon request. Parking is burdensome.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
Hello Shaan, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your nice feedback. We're sorry about what you experienced. We'd work on it. Hope see you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Muneerah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Loftslejlighed
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Exceeded expectations”
Staff were very helpful and location is excellent! New experience staying in a loft room. Love it! <3
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
Hello Muneerah, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your nice feedback. We'd love to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 08 januar 2018
The Mesui Hotel
6,0
dave fra Canada
Par
Lush med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
ok”
ok experience
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
Hello Dev. Thank you fpor staying with us. Hope see you again. We'd love to serve you. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 30 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Luxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good service!”
The front desk service is very good and polite. Just a little advice: It is better if each room have a hair dryer. :)
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Hello Tan, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback. We'll consider your advice strongly. Hope see you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 28 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Prime site at city center”
Eateries just a stone's throw away distance. Walking distance to nearby shopping malls pavilion lot 10. Short walking distance to public transportation MRT and Monorial. Room and staff are nice. Changkat bar street is located right behind the hotel. The only down side is parking is very limited. the rest are great.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Hello Wong, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your nice feedback. Hope see you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 28 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Germaine fra Malaysia
Par
Lush Queen
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Great location, friendly staff”
Pros: Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the doorman and receptionist, spacious room, excellent location (walking distance to Jalan Alor and Pavilion) Cons: Poor soundproof (not suitable for light sleeper), wifi connection is slow, no hair dryer provided in the room, have to borrow from the reception (I stayed there for 3 nights and at the last night one staff came to my room asking me to return the hair dryer as another guest wanted to use it. This is very ridiculous as there are many rooms but they didn't prepare enough hair dryers.)
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Hello Germaine, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Hope see you here again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 27 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ju fra Malaysia
Par
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
A decent hotel for its price”
Room is quite small but overall it's clean and worth for its price. Location is strategic at bukit bintang. Nearby have restaurant, bar and shopping mall.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Hello Ju, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your nice feedback. Hope see you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 27 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Rianne fra Holland
Gruppe
Luxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great value for money and location! ”
Clean, good location and great staff. Himel thanks for being a great host!
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Hello Rianne, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback. We'd love to serve you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 27 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Khalil fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Loftslejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Stayed in the loft room located on ground floor- clean and basic for a short stay. pretty lounge area at ground floor and lobby and great service from staffs.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
Hello Khalil, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your nice feedback. Hope see you again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 27 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Amelya fra Singapore
Par
Lush med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
location was not bad, rm5 to pavilion via grab. Grab didn't have a hard time looking for the hotel to pick us up. Definitely a good stay for a 2d1n. If you are travelling on a budget, this will be a good consideration. Staffs were friendly, explained in details and prompt.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
Hello Amelya, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback. We'd very glad to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 27 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
6,8
Godt
Mussa fra Malaysia
Par
Luxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Cleanliness in the room”
The floor always covered with dust & need extra dustbin , only one in the toilet.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Hello Mussa, Thank you for staying with us. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 20 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Elfin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Lush Queen
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Friendly staff and good location.”
Good location to surrounding bars and food street. Only draw back is the room lack of small bar fridge which I usually get for the same pricing from nearby hotels I used to stay before. This is 1st time I stay and overall leaves me good impression for services from this hotel.I will recommend to my friend and I will return to stay and try out their other types of room.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Hello Elfin, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback. We'd love to serve you again. Hope you'll enjoy your staying with us again. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 19 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Kevin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Loftslejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great hotel, friendly & exceptional staff!”
Staying at the Mesui Hotel is always a pleasure. Excellent rooms at an unbeatable price. The exceptional staff makes staying here a pleasure as well. Sourov & Himel at the reception are always friendly and accommodating. They are always willing to help with a smile on their faces. This definitely adds to the charm of this hotel. Definitely will stay here again.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Hello Kevin, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your lovely feedback. We'd be pleased to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 19 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Jarratt fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lush Queen
Boede 7 nætter i december 2017
KL City of Lights”
Beautiful one day perfect the next
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Hello Jarrat, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 19 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
davin fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Loftslejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Cozy room”
Very nice room with cheap price. everything feels perfect like five star hotel.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Hello Davin, Thank you for staying with us. We very much appreciate your kind feedback. We'd love to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 18 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Chew fra Malaysia
Par
Lush Queen
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Highly recommended”
I had one stay in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is just about 10min slow walk to Pavillion and Bukit Bintang. The room was quite small but it very clean, tidy, comfort, and the bed sheet is very fresh. Definitely I will coming back when I visit KL again.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Hi Mr. Chew, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your lovely feedback. We'd be very glad to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 14 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
5,2
Stefan fra Indonesien
Par
Luxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
There is better location with this price range”
Don't get this wrong, the location is good and central, but for the price, there are many other options to get a more accessible hotel. On the cleanliness, we found one cockroach and that's all. Sheets and towel was clean, no major dusts, just that one cockroach. Internet was super awful, you can connect to the wifi with full signal, the speed was super slow to the point of no internet connection. Hair dryer you must ask to get it.
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
Hello Stefan, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 12 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ivan fra Rusland
Par
Luxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Nice and interesting hotel at a reasonable price and located near the busiest tourist place.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Hello Ivan, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback. We'd love to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Regards Babu
Besvaret 10 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Sior fra Malaysia
Par
Luxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
very cleanliness , the location distance in town only 4 min ,is good location & got nearest by nightclub.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Hello Sior, Thank you for staying with us. We'd love to serve you again. We appreciate your nice review. Thanks Babu
Besvaret 08 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
6,0
KHENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Great location. Value for money. Courteous staff.”
However rooms are small with minimal facilities. Staff are pleasant but none are local!!!
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
Hello Kheng, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We'd love to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu Front Desk Supervisor
Besvaret 03 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Rayven fra Malaysia
Par
Luxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Overall a good hotel with great location and quiet area.”
Comfortable to stay, will definitely return again if dropping by Bukit Bintang for a few nights.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
Hello Rayven, Thank you for staying with us. We very much appreciate your kind feedback. We'd love to serve you again. Hope see you soon. Thanks Babu Front Desk Supervisior
Besvaret 03 december 2017
The Mesui Hotel