2015
Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 3764 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3764 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

naohiro fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Daylight-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
good staff
All staff were very kind. Room was clean and comfortable. Thank-you.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Melanie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Daylight-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Nice
Good practice of daily housekeeping by Nap Patong including refill of mineral water/drinks in hotel room. Opposite is a pharmacy and beside is a mini mart like 7-eleven. Can walk to beach and it only takes around 5 minutes. Water sport activities are available eg. jet ski. Location is great as it is near shopping area and many restaurants around. A sweet thoughts from Nap Patong management - place a rose and card on the hotel room bed as they know it is my wedding anniversary. It will be perfect if the swimming pool area is bigger. My friend found the fan and fridge not working. Great customer service as they attend to my friend immediately
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Xiaochuan fra Kina
Par
Daylight-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good experience
Good facilities, nice staff and perfect location we can walk to anywhere. The bed is extremely comfortable!
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

NOR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Daylight-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good location!!
Nap Patong is located few metres (10mins walking) from the centre of attractions. We kinda like the location as it keeps us away from all the noise caused by the streets bar. Easily find halal food nearby the hotel. Hotel is well maintained with minimalice modern concepts. The pool is quite small. The beach is 5 mins walk from the hotel. The breakfast spread are ok.. We had so much fun in Nap Patong. Thanks!!
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Francisco fra Frankrig
Par
Day Dream deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Big room, competent and nice staff and terrace
A very good hotel for a good price as well as a very helpfull personnel always available to help
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Daylight-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Strategic location hotel
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Daylight-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel to stay
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

david fra Australien
Par
Day Dream deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i august 2016
Nice. But not 4 star.
We booked a day dream delux room, it was pictured as haveing pool at edge of balcony. But our room was on 5th floor. So not as booked. We also a had big issue with the lighting. All the rooms at this hotel only have lights on one side of the room only. So other side is very dark. Impossible to see in your suitcase or read in bed. Staff initially not helpfull at all. But after first night improved greatly and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is not great with very strange food selection. The floor tiles at this hotel are extremly slippery and dangerous when wet. (And they are wet often) we saw 2 people fall and require medical attention. And that only the ones we saw. Both my self and partner also had slips. So be carefull.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Yak fra Singapore
Par
Day Dream deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
clean, friendly staffs, near to the beach...
a place that I definitely will return to stay
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Chye fra Singapore
Gruppe
Day Dream deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Recommended
Great breakfast, location is ok, might stay again
Anmeldt 02 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: