Reservér nu: The Oak UniSuites Apartment

The Oak UniSuites Apartment Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 72 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (72)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 72 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Sortér efter
Viser 45 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Sylvester fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Comfortable stay”
This is a good location - with many eateries around and just truly walking distance to Evolve Mall. Although Evolve is rather small in comparison to the many many malls in the Klang Valley, it is new and has potential. I was there for 2 weekend training session. So it was perfect for me as it was just a stone throw away from where I was conducting my training. I will certainly look at this place again if I am in the area. Altho - a 3 bedroom unit for a single person seemed a bit of a waste - but no complaints.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Raiman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Clean & Cheap”
Apartment clean, nearly the shopping complex
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
Paul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Wrong/Incorrect information”
Communication break down while asking for late check in. The staff told only available until 6 pm by phone.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sylvester fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Convenient and reasonably priced”
Great location as this was just right next to where I had to conduct a training. So it was most convenient. The fact that it is just next to Evolve Mall and several eateries around the premise, it was just ideal. The apartment was clean and reasonably comfortable. The only item that was not up to par perhaps is the aircond. Even at full blast running for several hours before sleep time, one still has to sleep without blankets as it was still warm. Water pressure from the shower was also mediocre. Would have been better if the water pressure could have been just a tiny bit stronger.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ABDUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Trip to kl”
If you want to stay here, you need to hv a car to move around. There is plenty of restaurants nearby. It near to subang airport, PJ, SUBANG and PLUS highway
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Pareesha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good stay ”
The staff were very friendly, overall great place. Only problems were that there are oddly zero mirrors in the apartment, and there is a rm300 deposit that I was unaware about. Also the floor was a little dirty. Otherwise, I had a great time.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
Vincent fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Suitable for family short trip”
Suitable for family short trip just a place to sleep and rest. 3 bed room with aircond with this pricing is very good. Place is clean and car park is convenience. Alone traveler not recommended.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
LAY fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Feels like Home.”
It does feels like home when we entered the apartment. However, we noted that there are still some leftover food from the previous tenant and the washroom was a bit dirty. Even saw a cockroach in the living room. Overall, it would be a great place to stay if Oak Unisuites Management enhance the cleanliness of the apartment. Thanks to Siva for his great customer service !
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
6,0
Han fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Short stay in KL”
Overall ok, location quick easy to get food, near to highway, facilities is a bit disappointing, only ok for short stay
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Khairul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Clean and tidy”
No towel
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Provide more facilities inside apartment”
Inside toilet, there's no place to hang towels after shower. Water pressure was good but shower head too small to accommodate the good water pressure. Mirror only available inside toilets. In some apartment units, the mirrors were placed too high for shorter people to have better view of themselves. Should have at least a mirror outside the toilets. No prayer direction for Muslims. Lack of prayer mats. It would be nice if bath towels are included. If an undetachable liquid soap dispenser to be provided at the kitchen, it will be most welcome. Quality of blanket was too thin and pillows were too soft. Hope it will improve but keep with its reasonable pricing. That will keep people come repeatedly.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHAMAD fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Ok”
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good”
Overall is perfect but toilet wise need more cleanliness... Urine stain & smelly
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Khee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Very Economical Stay”
Cheap, clean & cheap
A group of 5 of us stayed here for 1 night for our friend's wedding. We arrived at 11pm and the main entrance was quite hard to locate as the signboard was not being lighted. But the management waited for us patiently to show up and was quick to arrive at the main entrance to check us in. The unit is clean for a start. Nothing special you will get from here, no toilet amenities you would expect from a hotel, but what else do you expect for that kind of price. The master bedroom air conditioning is not cold at all but the other 2 rooms air conditioning is very cold. There is a mini market opposite the apartment entrance, making it very convenient if you missed something. Overall, would consider here for a big group and short trip. But those staying here must have transport. I don't think it is easy to get a public transport here.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
kamal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
kamal”
near food restaurant. .and shopping complex
Good. . But they need to change to a better pillow. .sleep is important
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Paul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Feedback”
Cheap, clean, new area.
Put us at wrong apartment initially for first night (without bed cover sheet, pillow cover, floor map, toilet rolls). Once we feedback they gave another new apartment with full condition. Sales tax 10% is applied.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
6,0
Yi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Value for money, if you need a big group to stay”
Avergae sized apartment, 3 bedrooms and value for money
Others are great, except no toiletries and no towel provided. Shower is average which is a normal water heater without pumping feature. No tower rack and cloth hanger is provided inside bathroom. Kitchenette is ok, only oven is provided, no other cooker or stove is provided. Short of dinnerware. Bedroom is using bad quality bed sheet and blanket. It is very thin, very light and not able to keep you warm.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
CORIE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
3 bedroom cheap”
Large apartment. Value. New
Was great coz was looking for a 3 bedroom apartment last minutes and the price was very cheap. Apartment was new and with security...
Anmeldt 19 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Thean fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good hotel for family and group.”
Nice design and relaxing place
We feel very happy with their apartment and clean room. But only no wifi at their apartment.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015
9,6
Fremragende
fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
员工服务佳, 一切都好。”
当我们需要帮助都有在帮; 地点 附近廿分钟左右路程四方都有出名广场。
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
6,7
Godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
干净、舒适”
清洁、员工服务、礼貌
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zarimah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Berbaloi”
Berbaloi dgn harga , tempat dekat dgn mall n kedai makan . Cuma kene letak cermin kat bilik atau hall ... ni harap kan cermin kat toilet je .
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Rajak fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
awesome”
kemudahan makan banyak
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Apartment yg selesa”
Bilik, Makan, lokasi
3 bilik sesuai utk keluarga. Cuma yang x menarik, tiada towel, sabun dsbg nya.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
8,8
Fantastisk
FU fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
性價比高,大推”
性價比高,大推
Anmeldt 30 september 2016