Reservér nu: The One Boutique Hotel

The One Boutique Hotel (The One Boutique Hotel ) Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 180 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (180)Booking.com Anmeldelser (183)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 180 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,5
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Русский
Værelsestype
Superior King Værelse
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 voksne
Familie 3
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 66 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
YOKE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Memories Hotel”
Great location, very clean, but parking area less space for park car, about the room, it’s quite noise if someone talking at outside of room.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ATIQAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie 3
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Nice place to stay
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
YEOW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
clean and tidy”
less car park
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
new hotel
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NOOR fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice and comfortable”
Good place to stay, clean room and will comeback for the nextime. Worth it.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean Hotel, Strategic Location, Well Kept Room”
I stayed here just for a couple of hours to attend on something. The bed is good and I got to rest well here. It's very quiet and cozy. Will recommend this to other visitors.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zulkarnaen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Facilities Parking & Astro Channel”
Please improve your facilities like mention above for your future
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
KWEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Internet Very Slow”
The internet was very bad
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
New & Clean”
The Hotel is very New and Clean
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
need to improve”
there is a lot of pro n cons here. the accomodation is ok, but few things need to improve. need to provide extra pillow for each rooms as the pillow is too soft n thin, tv broadcast was problematic. can see lot of channels, the hall outside the room was too dark (lamp was broken mayb), lack of prking space,
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ADIRUMI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Room was very clean and tidy.”
Room 3304.need to improve shower water pressure a bit slow.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Eng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
need coffee house to take rest time....
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
YEOW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
4,4
Tham fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Staff not professional ”
Booked a triple family room but given a double room during check in. Stayed for 2 nights but no house keeping at all for second day, even after complaints at front desk. No action taken.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
nor'ida fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
best experience, value for money”
booked 2 rooms, with my mum n spouse. really enjoy my trip. tQ
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
5,2
muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Strategic location”
If you are travelling on the bus, kindly alight at caltex sekinchan. The hotel is just beside caltex. It is facing the main road therefore it is quite busy. Room is normal budget room size, towels, toothbrush and soap provided. The hotel is opposite sekinchan police station. Hotel can provide telephone number of taxi driver whom is able to take you around sekinchan for rm80-90. There is no other way to travel around here unless you have transport. Taxis are too difficult to find. Room is infested with ants, didnt bother me much till the ants starts attacking my food. It annoys me but for the price you pay and a good location i think i cant complain much. There is a balcony that allows you to look at the view of the town.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
zeiyin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Decent stay ”
The Room is clean and the bed are comfortable. We took the room with one king size bed and one single bed. The Front Desk is helpful and friendly!
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Swee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Average”
The toilet has a lot of ants...
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Emiliza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Great location and facilities”
The room was good and comfortable, spacious with nice balcony. The view of rice field and sea from far were really amazing from the 4th floor. However close to the main road (traffic light) had caused me not having good night sleeps due to continuous traffic noises. Plus putting emergency light in the middle of the room was not too ideal as it lit the whole room up and made the room bright at the same time. Not good for a light sleeper like me. Location wise is superb, close to eateries and shops and not too far from Pantai Redang too.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Christopher fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Can Be Better”
Good location. Heart of Sekinchan. Cleanliness is OK maybe its still new. But can foresee this hotel will be run down when it gets older.. Reason?: Ants in the room and on the bed. Spider web in the room. No coffee/tea packs. (Room is RM100++ is not cheap for such location) Rooms not enough lights, the reading desk area no lights? This setup is quite funny.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
5,6
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
3 days stay”
Fast internet connection Room wasn't clean by the housekeeper during stay Lots of ant in the bathroom TV connection was terrible Easy to go for meals (town center)
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Cheong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Nice stay”
Generally good. Some ants spotted on the floor but clean is quite clean. Internet service can be improved further.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
5,2
KAREN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Family trip with senior citizens and baby.”
The rooms are full of RED ANTS. My sis has been bitten for the first night and we managed to change to rooms to level 6 which were a better room but still with red ants. Toilets are clean but not the bedsheets and pillowcase. Suggest to do frequent pest control service, at least weekly service.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Clarinda fra Indonesien
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
good location, easy to find, and the hotel looks good inside out. clean and has fast wifi connection. parking slot also available.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
6,0
Chern fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Year End School Holiday Vacation ”
... nice to stay again here with parents ...
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sharon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
not bad ”
not bad
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
lew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Location good. Happy to stay here.”
Nil
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice, clean and satisfy”
A new hotel which in a good location... Price reasonable, comfort, each bed get 2 pillow it would be better and prepare 1 hair shampoo n 1 body shampoo not 2in 1 wound b the best
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Hwa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Surprise with the best hotel room & staff. Fast process check in & check out.”
Strongly recommend this hotel for family travel. Nearby travel locations & hotel is cleaned, staff friendly and helpful. Will choose this hotel if go to that area.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
FARAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
CLEAN!”
Room is very clean. Recommended for short trip to Sekinchan, Tg Karang or nearby area.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Trevosey fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 voksne
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Basic, Clean - All good except too many ants/insects.”
Simple, but clean and modern and hotel near to most things in Sekinchan (if driving). The WIFI was good. The only issue was that there were a lot of ants in our baby's bed and even downstairs there were lots of insects. If they can address that then it will be a good hotel.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
teng fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Best Value”
location good ,price reasonable ,cleaness good ,value for stay
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Rizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Best Hotel in Sekinchan”
Very clean hotel. Value for money.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
4,4
Chern fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Bed Too Soft ”
honestly older people don't like soft beds.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
KUAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Strategic place to stay”
The hotel is in the middle of the sekinchan fish village and town. It is so strategic place to stay if you are to having day trip in sekinchan.
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
AZLY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Appreciate could have a pantry with beverages/dispenser”
Need small gooddies/dispenser for guest drinking (self service)
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Elise fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Overall was good, although the room is small, but completed. The floor was dusty, it would be good if the cleanliness could be further improved.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
4,8
Wang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
New Hotel but Not Customer Friendly”
For the price paid, there3 was bare minimum facilities available. The room had poor lighting and the table / chair situated near the window, do not have any lights. Nothing can be done at the table as you could barely see the water boiling in the electric kettle.. Laptop too cannot be place and used on the table as there was no lights. PARKING IS A NIGHTMARE AS THERE WAS ACUTE SHORTGE OF PARKING SPACE AND CARS HAD TO BE PARKED OUTSIDE NEAR THE MAIN ROAD.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
5,6
tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
lack of facilities”
hotel didnt have hair dryer
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
6,0
Leng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 voksne
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
因突发事件发生无法到达入住”
很可惜 因为突发事件 无法去适耕庄 无法入住这家酒店 下次有机会会在安排 到适耕庄 在预定这家酒店
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
CHOONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
整体还不错”
蚂蚁多
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
5,6
MinYeow fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
房间有蚂蚁
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
6,0
BOON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
干净舒适”
各方面都很好!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,0
meng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
房间很多蚂蚁,一个晚上换三简房,还是有多或少,变成蚂蚁酒店?😂😂😂
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
2,0
TEO fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 voksne
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
非常差”
服務差,環境差,床不好壞掉了。很臭!
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Valentin fra Rusland
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Чистый современный отель”
Останавливались на одну ночь - минус можно поставить только за не очень удачное расположение - без автомобиля там делать нечего, пара магазинов через трассу, в отеле ресторана нет. В остальном очень чисто, номера достаточно большие, все новое, все работает. Рекомендую.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018