Reservér nu: The Pacific Sutera

Fantastisk
Baseret på 5570 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (5570)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1233)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 5570 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter8,7
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,4
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Executive Suite
Junior Suite
Pacific Club med udsigt til golfbane
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 4930 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
BYUNGJUN fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Friendly service and desired things”
Most of all, the kindness of the employees is good. Geography conditions, breakfast, and auxiliary facilities are perfect as vacation destinations. If there is one problem, it is not a good place to take a shower if children are swimming after the last day check-out. There is an outdoor shower room, but it seems to have been the last day I could play even if I wanted to for children who needed to clean a lot of luggage and warm water.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Rachael fra USA
Familie med store børn
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Beautiful sunsets, relaxing stay”
Pacific Sutera was a relaxing, beautiful oasis in Kota Kinabalu. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet choices were ample and delicious. View of the sunset was spectacular!
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
6,0
Ken fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Overall”
I call to inform that I will be late check in why need to pass line to another department and there was no person in charge to pick up the phone? Toilet was difficult to flush and I think the knot that for the tub bath have problem Overall is OK.. If the service provided by staffs be more professional then will be better.. I believe the management can meet it better! You can do it!
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Steven fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Ok”
The hotel is ok if you can stand the mass of tourists they obviously market. Rooms decent, pool ok, Beach pathetic, food ok.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Romeo fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great hotel with superb facilities and view”
Enjoyed are stay because the place is very relaxing because of its great landscape and the beach is located at the back of the hotel. The hotel is located inside the Sutera Harbour complex that is why you would need to book a taxi or use grab (which is cheap (it is only around RM6) and great if you would like to go to around KK). The food at the hotel restaurant is good but a little expensive compared to the restaurants and bars in KK. Over-all we had enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back to this hotel when we return to KK.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
CONNIE fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Very nice hotel and beautiful view. Definitely will recommend to friends..
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Talhah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Only 1 mirror in the bathroom for the entire room!
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kwai fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good experience of living in the paradise like Gaya Island.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Takatomi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
Breakfast included, however according to restaurant staff, it was fully book and asked us to go for different place which is Very unusual and doesn’t make sense at all. Most of the staff was helpful except lady who work for restaurant. It was extra hassle for us with children caused by awful staff.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Naoto fra Japan
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good Location, and Acceptable Staff”
Hotel itself is great such as location, cleanliness, facilities, quality, and price. But the staff attitude is not brilliant.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
KIM fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
GOOD
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
5,6
SHIM fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Not worth the money”
Pros - The hotel indeed has a very pretty view and the breakfast buffet was good. Cons - The room is old and dated. The pillows were so lumpy and uncomfortable. It was also very annoying hearing the sound of the pipes reverberating through the walls - this noise was frequent and loud enough to wake me up at night. Overall, not worth the money.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
5,2
Stephen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Overpriced stay due to China tourists”
Despite its high price, you have few choices if you wish to have beach access near the city. For our young child, it kept away the inconvenience of staying at the faraway Karambunai resorts. The beach however is disappointing including the beach at Gaya group of islands which is a boat trip costing RM65 per person (to be avoided). The beaches are littered with plastic debris and broken glass. It is not a luxury resort as they don't keep the place clean and you encounter rowdy tourists at the breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Cameron fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2018
Magnificent”
The hotel, staff, location & facilities were excellent. Going back again (& Again & Again)
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Milan fra Slovakiet
Par
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Nice location, near airport”
Little beach, often with jellyfish. Big shopping mall ist 9 minutes of walk
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jonathan fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Not Great, Not Bad”
There's just too many people nowadays fully booked by tourist. Everything isn't bad at all, just wouldn't say it's an amazing stay. Great staff down the bar by the beach.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
6,0
ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Clean”
Noisy
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
very good.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Fathimathus fra Indien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Loved our stay here”
Accessible and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
6,0
KA fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
sloooooow check-in”
arrived the hotel at around 2:45pm to check-in, was asked to wait for 45mins more for the room to be ready, so i waited and after 60mins, at around 3:45pm, i check-in again and this time i was asked to wait for further 20mins because the room is still not yet ready, at last i was offered another room, which had poor view and poor facilities inside (such as poor tv connection), and i was kind of "warned" not to be regret if i choose not to wait...i really could not accept the slow speed to make the room to be ready and could not even accept when i was offered an alternative but worse room and even "warned"...unacceptable and unhappy experience
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Avin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Relaxing and good”
Very comfortable
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
SANKAR fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great place to enjoy!”
Good food at the various restaurants, many activities at the Marina bowling, golf, badminton, table tennis etc), wonderful friendly staff. My young son fell unwell and we were escorted to the doctor by the hotel staff at 2 AM in the night (they had intimated the doctor in advance of our arrival). Also we had dietary restrictions which as very well catered too by the restaurant staff including the staff at Pacific Club. Will stay here during my next trip to KK !
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Abd fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Wonderful & relaxing.”
Deservedly-rated 5 star hotel. Breakfast choices plentiful. Very friendly staff. Awesome room service. Had opportunity to visit the islands (with affordable price) which departed from the hotel harbor itself. Will definitely be one of the top choices for the next stay.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
A truly world class accommodation which living up to the hype.”
Pros: 1. Hassle-free check-in process. 2. Staffs were extremely warm & passionate. 3. Room we stayed on was clean & extremely comfy. 4. Delicious breakfast buffet served. 5. Easy access to the pool. The kids enjoyed swimming there. 6. Very close to the city, esp. Imago Shopping Centre. 7. Decoration at the lobby was fantastic, considering that Christmas is near. 8. We truly enjoyed our supper at the cafe, the band was amazing. 9. House keeping was exceptional. 10. Easy parking, security guaranteed. 11. Quiet surroundings, no traffic noise so we have no trouble sleeping. 12. View to the sea was fabulous, we truly enjoyed our stay here. Cons: 1. As this is a quite popular hotel, there were large number of tourists during our stay. (Least of concern) 2. The bathroom has wooden window that can be opened from the outside. 3. The washroom located quite far from the restaurant (approx. 50m). Conclusion: We really enjoyed our stay & surely will stay here again.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Eunah fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Good start, but bad ending”
We enjoyed the facilities and location of the hotel, but the hotel building was little bit out dated and the washroom was stink. Most of all, my mom's cosmetic bag in our room was stolen.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
6,0
LI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
good location”
value for money
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Walid fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Beautiful location ”
Very good location food nice staff excellent
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
4,8
Khosro fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
Crowded and non peaceful place.”
This Hotel is extremely crowded. For example for breakfast always is packed unless you go in the last minutes. not value for money.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Koh fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Superb Resort let down by average food quality, avoid the Chinese restuarant”
Really awesome! Superb resort in all aspect except food quality. Average food quality throughout the resort and poor quality at the Chinese restaurant
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Lai fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Not too bad for 5 stars but can do better”
What the hotel can offer are standards but there should be flexibility for more exceptional services and assistance requested from guests. Rules too strict will only hinder the guests feel from comfort and relaxation.
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Anna fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
The perfect staycation”
The location is perfect, just near the city center where you can dine cheap. The pool, the beach, the rooms are great. The lobby has a band that played filipino songs which delighted us very much. The price is very reasonable, even cheaper than Philippine hotels. Will choose this hotel over and over again.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
KEONJOO fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Perfect travel”
I tarveled with a friend. The hotel made us to get perfect travel. Thanks for kind
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jacqueline fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Fantastisk”
A good relaxing stay. Quiet room. Great breakfast. Will stay there again
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Monette fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Awesome”
I love everything about this place. The staff are just really nice and friendly. We love the room. We love the place. It's just amazing
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Safi fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
junior suite room come with room & breakfast. no welcome basket”
better take the club floor room. more valuable
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Chiu fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
Nice hotel Highly recommend
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
EUNHEE fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
good~”
i have a nice vacation here. thanks.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
JAE fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Good room/facilities and kids activity programs with reasonable price ”
Good place to go with kids under 13y.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
XUAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
nice place and very nice staff”
very accommodating and helpful staff - fast speed wifi in room - nice room - average breakfast - a small boutique hotel that makes one feel very special
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rishwant fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Great hotel. Lovely beach. Great place to have a beer on the beach
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ani fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great hotel. Amazing pool with a swim up bar. Poor check in process and experience ”
Spent two nights here. Loved the pool and swim-up bar (definitely the best feature of the resort), incredible sunsets from the private beach. Pool/bar staff were great and engaged in good conversation with guests. Check in experience was terrible. We waited almost 40 minutes while the staff members at front desk processed the check in. Seemed to be common for other guests too - fix this.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Helal fra Kuwait
Par
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Beautiful view”
Nice hotel. It seems to have promotions for china as most of the visits from china. Family hotel - nice swimming pool suited for children. The beach is small but nice with plenty fish for snorkeling. Breakfast is good - indoor and outdoor sittings. Chick-in slow long queue. The room was not ready - checking in after 2 PM - but had to wait till 3.30 to get the room. Staff are friendly. Service is excellent. The WiFi had a problem but it was fixed after few hours. There are two gyms, the large one is separate building with souna and jacuzzi. The hotel location is near a golf field. About 6-7 min by car from Imago mall and about 10 min from the fish market and downtown. It is nice resort high rate but worth it.
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Very nice hotel and good view”
worth for 5 star rating, staff very polite but still need more training, when i sitting down at lobby lounge, there staff just ignore me and my friend. There is only one staff serving all the guest although there are 3-4 staff,they are just standing at counter talking each other. Overall everything is perfect, but the hotel need some refurbishment.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Fung fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Shuttle bus service not convenience”
Time table of shuttle bus to down town is not convenience
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
John fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Nice hotel, has every thing you need in one location. Tour etc can all be done from the hotel.”
Cost per night abit high. The bus to town frequency has been reduced, times now not so usefull. Evening Buffet could be improved for the price paid. Enjoyed breakfast.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Old hotel”
I hate this hotel. The room is old Nothing is great Price way to expensive
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
chong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good Hotel, beautiful surrounding, Lobby area look old fashion need some refurbishment”
Overall good experience. Beautiful surrounding idea for taking picture with the beautiful sunset with coconut tree at the background. The lobby area and public area eg: washroom and guest room corridor need some refurbishment as the wood and the guest door look very old and unsafe.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ho fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
amazing hotel.”
very nice staff and provided us with a free upgrade for our room.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med udsigt til golfbane
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Five Star Feel”
Great facilities. Rooms are ok but a little tired. Breakfast buffet spread, even if halal, is awesome for my taste. Tried the barbecue night and it was great and a good bargain! Will come back.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Pete fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Best resort closest to city”
We have a great time staying at this hotel. We had a room on a high floor and facing the sea, and the view is stunning. Loved the view of the sunset from our room, and in the morning, listening to the sound of birds is a great way to start the day. We enjoyed the facilities, especially the pool. There were signs of deterioration, though, particularly in the bathroom. There was a leak in our bathroom, and the hook behind the door is broken. We're happy with the little patch of beach, but we saw a few pieces of garbage in the afternoon.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017