Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 919 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 919 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Khairul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
toilet stink, aircond leak
toilet stink. u can smell whole of your room. aircond leak. my bag and clothes were put in the wardrobe. the aircond was put inside wardrobe and its leaking. horrible and terrible. a lot of flies at night. the road from kuta beach to hotel is dark and bit dangerous for foreigner.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Fara fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
AMAZING hotel with AMAZING staff
Pavilion Kuta is a small but very beautiful hotel. Room was extremely comfortable and had direct access to pool. The most amazing thing about this hotel is their staff. AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL, EXTREMELY HELPFUL and VERY FRIENDLY. If you're planning to go on a day tour, let them make arrangements for you (affordable and easy). Pool was small but very nice. Although it is in the heart of Kuta, the hotel in quite peaceful. Again, Kudos to the staff.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Paranee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Affordable right in Kuta shopping area
Location; Price; Friendliness
Great one night stay before heading to airport the next morning. It was great!! Excellent location since it was in a quiet street right in Kuta main shopping scene and restaurants. Around 8 mins walk to Kuta Square, 15 min to Beach, 5 min to a lovely local restaurant 'Warung Indonesia', 1 min to mini morning market (turn left when exit hotel), so everything was great. I was more into shopping on my last day (already had enough sun) so everything was perfect! The only thing can be improved is the hotel amenities in room... they had a sign that we could go to reception for extra amenities, but I stayed on the 3rd fl w/ no elevator. So I guess it would be better to just add some more in the room. But i meant for what I've paid, I shouldn't be complaining i guess. Will come back for sure!!
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016

Nurhidayat fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Back again!
What can i say! I love this hotel so much! Back here again and again and again :)
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Nurhidayat fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Stay for one night
Suppose to be 2 nights stay but our plans change. Very accommodative and always a pleasant stay at Pavilion :)
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Megan fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Wonderful stay!
Excellent location, beautiful pool, most importantly an absolutely wonderful staff.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

sofia fra Sverige
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Gret place
Staff location beutiful place
Great but small hotell. Pool was beutiful under palms threes sadly it was To much, so very litle sunlight came trough. Awesome staff very helpfull and polite and Nice! Clean rooms ok beds. In the middle Of kuta near To everything. Such a great place. Outside om the street there was a laundry place. Dont leave your laundry there. They didnt Clean it, they ironed it and sprayed parfyme on it. Such a bad place!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Zorica fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nice litlle hotel
The staff on the first place, good location, clean room
It was a very pleasant , so we extended our stay. All the staff is very nice and thy are always around when you need them. The rooms and the bathrooms are clean.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016

Aileen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Cosy, staff friendly
Its a great hotel with perfect location. Will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Recommend for short trip
Clean, small room, large bed & polite staff.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: