Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 919 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 919 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Patrick fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nice pool
No water for one night and in the morning
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

ivanna fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Dennis fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Kerstin fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Tina fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

lee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Jacki fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Suzyana fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

May fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Ishayat fra Bangladesh
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: