Reservér nu: The Pavilion Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 457 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (457)Booking.com Anmeldelser (302)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 457 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 279 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
My Opinion”
Room is clean, bed is soft. But breakfast not good, nothing to eat.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
katty fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
House keeping lembab
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Bennard fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice affordable hotel to stay in Sandakan. Ample parking space and nearby eatry restaurant.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
SAZALI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
kudos to hotel staff and good location”
got upgrade to jr suite by the staff, location is in the middle between town and sepilok attraction.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
kipli fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
good service
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Abdul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
good”
nice room, very helpfull staff, near airport and restaurants. request other room after 2 hr because of broken AC
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Howard fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Excellent hotel in noisy location”
Fantastic staff. Good room. However it is very noisy and you won't be able to sleep past 5am when loudspeakers blast into your room with sermons.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Samsul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Good location”
Very near to restaurants and airport
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
muhamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
So far good”
Nice n good for holiday
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
calm location”
clean room but quite small for 3 people. we got promotion for halal steamboat buffet . so no need to search for outside food. but far from town
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
4,4
LAM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Room with no water heater and lousy buffet”
I was having a four nights stay in this hotel. The centralise water heater was broken told by the staff. They said will fix at the first night but till the last time it can't be fix. The hotel staff keep giving you empty hope. The breakfast was lousy and not much choice. I won't come back to this hotel again
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
2,0
Junko fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
We had to leave after checkin because of no hot water, bad smell, no wifi, too noisy aircon...”
The agora.com says this hotel has WiFi available but actually it was not available. In addition, it smells like mold or some old Chinese medicines... Aircon seemed be working but the fan is too noisy to sleep even.. We checked in very late and thought of such things should be fine for one night but I realized no hot water was running in the dirty unit bath where the sink is stucked inside... Then I called the reception about the hot water and wifi. They told us sorry we had problems with wifi and boiling water and won't be able to fix it until tomorrow. It means agora.com is advertising a hotel without basics necessary for travellers to rest even for one night.. We with a five year old daughter had to leave after staying one hour to another hotel in the downtown... ****Dear agora.com please REFUND and handle it truthfully and honestly to the users. it's all because agora.com does false representation on the siteThe staff is friendly enough to give us a ride to another have hotel..
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Zheng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Overall good. Pleasant stay. However, low water pressure.”
The hotel is comfy and clean. There are plenty of parking space but it may be full if there is a function in the hotel. Also it has it own backup generator so there is no worry in having blackout here which may happen often. However, one bad thing of the room is the water pressure is very low and on the last day there is not water supply as they say they are pumping out the water. Not sure why, might be for cleaning purpose. But after that, the water pressure is not satisfactory either.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Great location ”
functional.
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Comfortable”
Pros: many restaurant nearby and you can fetch the bus going to the city. Cons: the airport shuffle service is very limited. Hotel wifi is dissappointing especially when you need something urgent to do that requires internet. Pay a little more detail on cleanliness of the room.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Very recommended”
clean, friendly staff and easy to find food
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Excellent! ”
Well, it depends on what you expected for. You can't get 6 stars services from 3 star hotels.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
5,6
Kwan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Old, room is small and not very clean”
Near Mosque, may disturb your sleep
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
4,8
FOON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Very noisy from the other room. Baby crying non-stop”
Location ok and restaurant near by available
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
2,8
hotma fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
SO MUCH POTENTIAL BUT WASTED.”
1. THE CHECK IN SYSTEM IS VERY SLOW. STAFFS SEEMS TO HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE MAIN COMPUTER. ARRIVED AT 2.25PM,MANAGED TO GET INTO MY ROOM AT 4PM. 2. FOR MORE THAN 1HR OF WAITING,VIVIDLY SEES STAFFS FOOLING AROUND LAUGHING AMONG THEMSELVES.FOR A TIRED TRAVELER,THAT IS THE MOST ANNOYING THING I WOULD WANT TO SEE. 3. ROOM SMELLS AWFUL. 4. ROOM IS UNCLEAN ESP THE TOILET. 5. SAFETY BOX IN THE ROOM IS LOCKED AND CAN'T BE USE. AT THIS POINT I DON'T BOTHER TO CALL RECEPTION. 6. WON'T RECOMMEND TO OTHERS NOR WOULD I STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN, UNLESS IT'S A REAL EMERGENCY.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
2,0
pui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Hopeless hotel”
Bad facilities,
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
5,6
Shamrizuan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
ok”
good
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
The hotel that really worth of money. Not for tourist as the location is not in the city.”
Going to sandakan for my business trip. So most of the time I stay in pavilion hotel as the hotel price is very reasonable as compared to the rest of the hotel back in sandakan. Another reason to pick up this hotel is the location which near to my client hotel that's convenient for him to fetch me. I would not recommend it to tourist as it is far away from town unless you have your own transport. Otherwise commute around would be difficult. Staff are good. Cleaniless are ok. I didn't try the breakfast but I would prefer breakfast from local.
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
5,6
Shamrizuan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
ok”
good
Anmeldt 12 april 2017
3,6
zinffer fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Noisy”
The hotel located near to a mosque , prayer start praying around 4 am in the morning and 6pm in the evening. Shower : low pressure for cold water, can only shower with super hot water. Cleanliness : so so
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
4,4
Xin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Smelly room ”
The room was smelly and it is extremely dirty. Hair on the pillowcase, some yellowish spots in the bedsheets. All their fabric including bed textiles and towels are grey-ish colour (which I assumed it's been used for quite some time). Also, there's some yellowish mould at the shower area.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Dewi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
agoda makes my booking easier,got d cheapest price”
Worth booking with agoda n satisfy with d hotel also
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Simple and nice place to stay.”
It is worth your money, affordable and convinient. The location is not far from the mall, but you need to have transport to go there. The hotel also provide transport for the guest. The room is clean even though its small. The staff greet us with smile, and their friendlyness. Overall its quite good and might have to stay in this hotel in our next visit to Sandakan.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
5,2
Noraini fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
overall okey”
seems like they didn't change the bedsheet.. plus no towel for bath provided..
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Dewi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
worth booking with agoda n worth staying at the hotel choosen”
Agoda makes my booking easier..with the cheapest price compare to other agent n when u walk in at the hotel..overall im so satisfied!!!
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ANJAR fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
strategic location”
only 10 minutes from airport sandakan. worthed for money and adequate facilities with spa. clean and comfort enough
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
ANJAR fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Strategic, near airport”
strategic location near airport. it's only take 10 minutes drive to sandakan airport. clean hotel and moderate staff hospitality.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good Location, comfortable. ”
This hotel situated at quiet location. Parking are available. Only problem is the water heater is not hot enough. Overall is good.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
6,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Ok ”
Good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Just for sleep”
Just for sleep, near to airport
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
6,0
Bernadette fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Everything in our room was good and comfortable. Except for the limited tv channels. ”
Room price worth its value that includes breakfast.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
4,4
Farrah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 11 februar 2017
6,0
SUBRAMANIAM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
GOOD HOTEL NEAR TO AIRPORT”
GOOD HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY NEAR TO THE AIRPORT TO GO TO THE CITY AROUND 20MIN NO TRANSPORT
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azaze fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
good ”
clean and nice but small room
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
5,6
ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
ok”
modern room clean cool
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
alan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Honeymoon ”
Wifi is very strong. Very nice environment.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ZAILAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
average but not bad”
far from supermarket & good restaurant.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Good services ”
Been here many times and still in very good services, facilities, and location. But there was one night short circuit electric happened in 3 times, only on that floor.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
5,6
Ming fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
old pillow and mattress highly needed to be replaced, even they smell clean but yellow in color is hard to be accepted”
pls consider more on hotel room cleanliness
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
6,4
Godt
sabilah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good stay”
Free airport transfer. Good staf. Nice room
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
2,8
Che fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Dissappointed..”
Not the first time stay here.. the management n cleanliness getting worse every time stay here...
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
6,8
Godt
chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
average”
the room is quite small. bath towel is smelly. shower cubicle is too small. after turn on hot water tap, need to wait 10 mins for water to get hot. pillow sheet has many stains.
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
stephen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Excellent value for money”
Excellent value for money
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
6,8
Godt
OSWALD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
nothing special..”
far from town, far from attractions, room are small.
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 30 november 2016