2015
Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 904 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 904 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

MONA fra USA
Familie med store børn
Superior Garden
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Nice place to stay
I will rate this hotel an A+. I love the decors in the lobby, the staff are very helpful and respectful room is clean. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and of course looking forward to stay there again👍
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Peter fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Virginie fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Yannick fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Neil fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Anmeldt 11 september 2016

krishin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Garden
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

Jiheun fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Phil fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
I have always had an EXCELLENT stay at the Peninsula Manila.
All staff members are extremely courteous and are very knowledgeable. Very comfortable!
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Richard fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
In another class
Staff were brilliant and efficient
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Ron fra USA
Par
Deluxe med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Beautiful Experience
It was our 5th anniversary. We merely mentioned it when booking the room. Manila is a very crowded city and we had a very stressful trip there and within the city to the hotel. When we entered the foyer of the Peninsula there was a huge change of atmosphere like an oasis in the desert. Everyone was cordial and friendly. The reception clerk actually escorted us to our room and there we found a bottle of wine, a luscious dessert, a cheese and wine platter, as well as a bed decorated with red rose petals. There was even a greeting card wishing us a happy 5th anniversary. I don't know how the administration creates such a hotel but EVERY employee we had contact with was friendly, professional, and courteous. If I was rich, I would live there. Great job, Peninsula!
Anmeldt 24 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: