2015
Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 1213 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 1213 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Chun fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-villa
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Overall commence
The gap of the main door is very big and run down. The restaurant servicing is very slow. Beach is over crowded, cannot a good spot to take a nice photo
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Chun fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-villa
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Overall commence
The gap of the main door is very big and run down. The restaurant servicing is very slow. Beach is over crowded, cannot a good spot to take a nice photo
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

wenli fra Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe Villa
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good service, nice view
quiet, nice view, friendly staff
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

MARIANA fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-villa
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015

ZHANG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-villa
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Anmeldt 24 november 2015

Hui fra Singapore
Par
Junior-suite med pool
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
fantastic place albeit pricey
service, clean beach and sea
fantastic!
Anmeldt 19 november 2015

Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe-villa
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
romantic beautiful weekend
location; elegant Simple style; beautiful room
Lovely picturesque stay. Great staff, good food, stunning beach and views
Anmeldt 01 november 2015

yanhua fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
best choice in racha
style,details,
pros: 1.location, beautiful scenery,2.style, all white decoration,which make people feel easy and plesant,3.outdoor shower, you can take your shower in sun,listening birds chuckle. cons:4.can choose fragrance, I like jasmine,and with the same oil fragrance fill the air in room.5.the swimming pool, so great! 1.compulsory boat fee, also charge half for 3 year old child, which is not in accordance to international conventions,2. few choices in food. geneally speaking, good resort!and live there at least 2nights
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015

yanhua fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
best choice in racha
location, decoration, fragrance
Thanks to its good location in racha, The racha phuket resort get a lot of compliments from the beautiful scenery. also, the racha resort itself is a good hotel for the white style and the outdoor shower equipment. The fragrance can be provided to your own likings, which is so pleasant and enjoyable. swimming pool is quite beautiful. cons are the compulsory speedboat price is not so reasonable, and extra fee must be paid for a 3 year old kid, which is not applied to a five star hotel.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Benjamin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-villa
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!
excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
Absolute private bliss
Anmeldt 20 maj 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: