Reservér nu: The Regency Scholar's Inn

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 232 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
87% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (232)Booking.com Anmeldelser (170)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 232 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,5
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Executive Suite
Scholars queen-suite
Scholar's suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Dobbeltværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 115 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Godt”
As the location is inside the compound of UTM. So, very conv. for students to sit for interviewing by walking to the Razak Plaza. There is cafe in the ground floor, it is easy for breakfast and dinner. To improve of the toilet area where the toilet bowl direction unacceptable where the bowl is too near with the glass door of shower area. Really hard to sit on the toilet bowl. The water drainage system need to improve as the bath water cause the flood inside the toilet.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2017
4,0
Zaiham fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Acceptabel”
Room smell of cigarettes. Shower screen broken.clogged shower room. Toilet bowl and shower screen too close..a few inches only. So when u are shitting, your nose will be touching the shower screen. And not suitable for fat people because no leg room when you are shitting.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
5,2
Boon fra Malaysia
Par
Scholars queen-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Normal room for normal stay”
not a good location to stay for if no have private car
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
rosliza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Rigtig godt”
Room is small...okay for a short stay. Clean and got wifi..yaey...
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Salasiah fra Malaysia
Par
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Fremragende”
good facility for the out campus student
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Faizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Satisfied”
Overall satisfied. Room in good condition
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
5,6
Bukhari fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Scholar's suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
ok”
upgrade cleanliness
Anmeldt 11 marts 2017
4,4
Marshitah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Just ok”
Pro: location Polite staff, a bit slow. 2 complaints: 1. Asked for an iron didn't get it despite being told to wait for it in room. 2. Weird shower-toilet configuration
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
suyam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good”
Nice to stay
Anmeldt 28 januar 2017
3,2
Dr fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Scholar's suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Not worth for the price”
Restroom too small
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
RAFIDAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Value for Money”
Great location and value for money. Definitely recommended for short or long stay.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azmeer fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
it was satisfactory stay”
i still thinks the price is expensive.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Scholars queen-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Awesome and nice accommodation”
Valuable for money
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
6,0
afyda fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
good!!”
modern and spacious..
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
university`s environment”
An appropriate place for to have pleasure with a beloved family
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Dinie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Suitable for business and family trip”
.
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
5,6
Zakheus fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Good place if you have business with UTM”
The room is neat, tidy and comfy. However, the aircond unit was above on the bedroom's head and I had the condensed water drip onto my head during my sleep. Additional to that, the room was not totally sound proof as you could hear the noisy trafficand the price a bit steep for me.
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Rozaimi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Quite Expensive Hotel but Safe Place to Stay”
Not worth to stay for that price unless you have something to do at UTM
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
AZLIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Scholars queen-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Spacious”
The room is spacious with separate living room and near the city center
Anmeldt 06 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
NURSYAZWANI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
value for money”
Clean, friendly staff, easy parking, not too small..not to big room..everything still new..complete toilettries and coffee facilities..definitely will come again..
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
verona fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Scholar's suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Comfortable”
The hotel is very comfortable and whoever wanna meet their family who is in PULAPOL and without car, just stay in this hotel. It's very near.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Fatimatul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Friendly and hospitable ”
Friendly staff, very helpful and accommodating. Clean room, adequate size, properly decorated. Staff at Cafe very efficient and attentive to guests.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very secure and comfortable stay.”
Secure stay is my priority.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
valur for money”
recommended..but..aircord direct to bed..too cold..cannot adjust ..
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good location , frontliner not up to my expectation”
Good location, frontliner not up to my expectation.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
SITI fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Affordable”
Pleasant stay, good rate, strategic location
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Chui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
A comfortable stay”
No shopping complexes around the area within walking distance. Could value add service with complimentary van shutter service. Thank you.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
SITI fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Affordable”
Value for money. Nice room
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
SITI fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Affordable”
Good Price, Nice Room
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
SITI fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Strategic Location”
Located nearby shopping mall.
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
SITI fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good location”
Near to klcc and ampang park
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
ismail fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Scholars queen-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
quiet and safe, room is spacious”
the hotel is located in a university's compus approximately 5 minutes away from klcc petronas twin tower...it is properly guarded and safe..access to the public transport such as bus and taxi are also very convenient.. i took the suite room that comes with twin bed.. the room is clean, air conditioned; complete with personal balcony with klcc view...the staff was nice and the cafe servs good quality food..eventhough the food choices is not many, but the common and mostly needed are there... the room is big, divided i to 2 sections and can be isolated using wooden sliding door, the bed section comes with the washroom and the dining hall section comes with sofa and small kitchen with microwave oven...
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
SITI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Cozy”
No worries with the noise outside. Peaceful and cozy.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
SITI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Helpful Staff”
Staff is helpful and friendly
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
SITI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Location”
Very near to KLCC and Ampang Park
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
HAJAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Reasonable price”
good stay
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Scholars queen-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good location”
Very good location for bisnesman.
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Service not so good”
Staff not to friend Service not to good Cafe not complete
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Noor fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
NURZATIL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Comfortable”
Room, cleaness and staff
Yes
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Farah fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good cozy hotel”
Bed, room size and location
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
5,3
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Review”
Parking
Fair
Anmeldt 19 november 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Room Condition”
No hassle for checking & checking out. Helpful front desk & housekeeping staff. Location close to town centre.
The service during the stay was fine but I'm not too happy with the room condition I was in. I found alot of cockroach in Room 208. I dont know where they come from, either the bathroom or under the bed but it was alot. I found in the drawers, near entrance of the bathroom & near the bed. I inform the staff regarding this matter, also request for insecticide spray for the room but was only given 2nd night my stay. They need to do an upkeep for the room.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015
9,7
Fremragende
zaidatul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
great deal and comfortable”
cleanliness, comfort, venue
Nice and comfy
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Great stay”
Location, Price, Comfortable
The stay was excellent.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
9,0
Fremragende
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Hidden GEMS of KLCC”
Price, Facilities, Location
I love this hotel.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
6,0
Roy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2015
Poor hotel”
Nil
Not a good experience with scholar Inn. The hotel is situated in the UTM consider i am attending some course in it. Location is not bad for me in this case but it is isolated from else where, food availability is poor where the resturant in it is short of selection of food and costly considering this hotel. Room are infested with mosquito, have to kill them and keep seal inside the rooms and also rooms size is very small with a small toilet. No doubts the staff are polite & friendly but i would consider this as a dormintry than a hotel therefore i could understand but would consider a better hotel out of Unniversity with this price. Nevertheless good work from hotel staff.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Scholar's suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
business traveller”
Within UTM KL campus, walking distance to campus facilities such as masjid, lecture hall, etc and events, security guard and free parking space for cars
overall was good but the quality of the hotel was below expectation especially the breakfast, only serve basic menu with small quantity (sometime not enough for the hotel guest and need to wait for another food to come). The staff was great and polite, free canned drinks in a fridge inside hotel room, kitkat and maggi cups was unexpected. the toilet is smaller than expected and the shower was quite disappointed.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015
5,7
saleh fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Reasonable Hotel”
1-Being within UTM campus 2- quietness 3- close to KLCC
my stay at the scholar's Inn was good. one thing i did not like about the room, it the size of the restroom. it is too small.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
KHAIRIL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Scholar's suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nice stay overall”
Large room, location and value for money
Everything was perfect except slow wifi connection and hard bed
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015