Reservér nu: The Sebel Quay West Brisbane

Rigtig god
Baseret på 37 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
/
10

Reviews of The Sebel Quay West Brisbane Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (37)Booking.com Anmeldelser (115)
7,9
/
10
Rigtig god
Renlighed8,3
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed9,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Betjening8,3
Værdi for pengene7,3
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (37)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 34 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fantastisk
Kerri fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014

Very pleasant, relaxing. Nothing lacking.”

Very nice decor, opposite Botanic Gardens (even saw ducklings!), clean!

Very roomy apartment with all modern conveniences, including a laundry, kitchen and balcony to bedroom and lounge. Stunning views overlooking the beautiful botanic gardens (and old parliament house). It was centrally located with a short walk to down town Queen Mall with shops, net cafes, banks and department stores. Comfortable walk to Convention Center complex.

Anmeldt 13 marts 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Michael fra Australien
Par
Superior-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014

Relaxing and comfortable ”

View, size of apartments and proximity to Botanic Gardens
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Pia fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014

AN excellent and very practical place to stay”

Location to Botanic Gardens, Location to Univeristy, facilities

Excellent place for rest and work. The standard was very high and the rooms extra roomy and resources like the fitness centre were very good.

Anmeldt 04 februar 2014
5,3
Darryl fra Australien
Par
Superior-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013

Very disappointing”

View, location and pool.
Anmeldt 20 november 2013
6,3
Godt
Philip fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013

Comfortable stay”

Convenient location for meetings at QUT Garden Campus

Pleasant return visit and convenient location for meetings at QUT

Anmeldt 04 november 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Iris fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013

Charming hotel”

Cleanliness, Comfort, View

Beautifully designed room with a view facing the Brisbane botanical garden. Very clean and comfortable. About 10-15 minutes walk to the shopping areas and 20 minutes walk to the central station.

Anmeldt 08 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Judith fra Australien
Par
Superior-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013

Very pleasant”

Room size. Location. Quiet.

One one night. Everything went well. Quiet location. Did not have a chance to use all the facilities hotel had to offer

Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
6,7
Godt
David fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013

tired hotel, very clean but needs refurbishment”

great location, friendly staff, well designed room
Anmeldt 30 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
thomas fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013

great hotel”

sevice food
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Edwin fra Australien
Par
Standard-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013

Lovely hotel great location. ”

Great location and rooms were well serviced

Didn't like the fact that we cancelled for 1 of our guests for high tea and they still charged us.

Anmeldt 05 februar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Roger fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012

Great position and well appointed rooms”

size of the rooms and the balcony view and sitting area

one night stay this time but very convemneinet to park and river would be great for a family stay. I enjoyed the balcony on the warm balmy evening.It was nice to be able to have fresh air during the evening.The rooms were a good size and the toiletries and soaps were adequate.Would have preffered larger fluffier towels, but other than that was apleasnat stay.

Anmeldt 15 september 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
SHARYN fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2011

great location, helpful staff. lovely views”

location and great views of the botanical gardens

great stay. rooms are well equiped except we couldn't find a broom to clean up after ourselves. staff are friendly and helpful. location is excellent. you can walk to southbank across the bridge at botanical gardens.

Anmeldt 30 november 2011
9,3
Fantastisk
anne fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2012

hotel très bien placé ”

très fonctionnel

nous sommes arrivés dans cet hôtel avec le voucher agoda pour une nuit. toutefois nous nous étions trompés de date et l'hôetl était complet pour le type de chambre que nous avions réservé. notre chambre était disponible mais le lendemain (c était de notre faute). le concierge a été super, il a checké les chambres restantes et nous a finalement proposé une 3 bedroom avec terrasse et vue sur la ville. nous avons donc eu un immense appartement pour nous, sans supplément. nous avons commandé le lendemain le petit déjeuner que nous avons pris sur la terrasse même s il faisait un peu frais. l hotel est très bien équipé, le service au top, et il y a une belle vue des étages supérieurs. il est de plus à 2 pas des commerces, nous le recommandons.

Anmeldt 09 januar 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
QIU fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard-lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2012

位置优越环境优美的酒店”

酒店的房间非常适合家庭旅游居住

很多酒店都没有家庭房间。但这个酒店的家庭房间非常适合家庭旅游居住。房间靠窗,明亮,可以远观风景。另外从酒店找会汉语的导游非常方便。但我们这次住宿有些不太满意的地方,大多数酒店是可以改签居住日期的。但该酒店,即便我们提前退房,也要收全额的房间费,不太合理。其他很多酒店,如果我们预定4天,只入住2天,可以提前两天说明退房,是可以免费退的。但这个酒店不可以,即便不住,也是要收取费用的。我建议AGODA是全球性的订房平台,应该与更多可以更改入住日期的酒店联系,像这样的酒店,对我们非常不方便。

Anmeldt 27 januar 2012